Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(136 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


MS
MARGARET S.
Napa, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Great one stop shop!
Great service without an appointment and I was able to pay to get my tags that day!

JL
JAMES L.
Napa, CA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
GREAT!
Don't let the look fool you. Fast, accurate and most importantly... affordable. I went in without an appointment and was out in 20 minutes. I highly recommend going here.

Verified Customer
Napa, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
12/31/19
Quick service. Friendly.

EG
EDILSON G.
Angwin, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Top notch
Quick smog is a business with top quality service. They don't only do your smog but help and go out their way to get your issue resolved if there is one. They are honest and quick. Highly Recommend

MT
MAUREEN G T.
Napa, CA
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
The best smog place !
This Business is by far the best around ! Everyone that works here is very professional and respectful Customer service is 110 percent!. I have been coming here for the past 7 years and have never been disappointed ! I will never go anywhere else !
Thank you Quick Smog you guys are #1

WS
WENDY S.
Napa, CA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Great quick service!
This business took me right in with my motorhome. They were very nice and easy to work with

JC
JAMES EDMUND C.
Napa, CA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great Service
What a great one stop service. I was in and out I 20 mins. 2 more cars at home will bring them next

Verified Customer
Napa, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Thumbs up
Quick, friendly and reasonable. My go to smog spot.

CH
CLYDE JEFFREY H.
Napa, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Best smog shop in town
Best smog shop in town
I have been bringing my vehicles to quick smog for years it’s aGreat family owned business that has always treated me fairly I would highly recommend them

TW
TIM J W.
Napa, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Pleasant Receptionist and Owner very knowledgeable.
Professional. Took excellent care of my car. It is great you can actually get your new stickers on the spot after your car passes smog. There is a fee but well worth it. I was in and out in under an hour with new smog certificate and the license plate stickers. No waiting in line at DMV!

Verified Customer
Napa, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Always great service
I always did smog check here. Very friendly and great service.

JT
JACOB T.
Napa, CA
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
best around
best on town by far

BH
BONNIE BESS H.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Thanks!
The service was quick, friendly and a good price!

Verified Customer
Napa, CA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Very pleasant front desk and Over the Top Service. The 1st place to actually help me figure out what the problem was! I'll always come back!
The best smog service in Napa! Highly recommended!

RF
RYAN WALTER F.
Napa, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Great place to get a SMOG
Excellent service and I was out of there quickly.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 136 in total