Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(534 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PG
PATRICIA G.
Chino Hills, CA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Excellent customer service!
Excellent customer service and work by Danny, Paul and team!! Experienced, honest and reliable car doctors!

JH
JAMES H.
Chino Hills, CA
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Been to other places but this is the one
They’re reasonable honest and they just know what they’re doing had my car fixed twice there and I will go back there again I am a satisfied customer

Verified Customer
Chino Hills, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent Work
Brought my Tacoma in for routine maintenance. Garage did an excellent job. I trust these guys with my vehicle and so should you!

BG
BRIAN G.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Paul and Daniel and the mechanics
They give great effort. Paul’s years of experience and Daniel’s customer service.

AG
ANTHONY G.
Chino, CA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great job and price
Great work
Fast service
Great price

NR
NORMA R.
Chino Hills, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Knowledgeable mechanics
Excellent mechanics, honest and dependable

LR
LOUIE R.
Chino, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Great people and always helpful.
Paul, Danny and Lisa are always friendly and helpful. Great attitudes and very professional in every way. I enjoy doing business with them and will continue to do so. Thank You R & R for being awesome!!!

DW
DYANA W.
Chino, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Feels like family
They are always friendly, helpful, reliable and very honest. They treat you like you matter, like family. They have always gone the extra steps to keep us safe and sound.

RS
RANCH S.
Culver City, CA
Chevrolet Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/17/2021
Horrible mechanic, shady shop
Had these guys work on my shop truck and get it to pass the smog test. They installed a cap, rotor and spark plugs to the tune of $700 with the smog test. A bit high in my opinion but it "passed" or so they claim. My driver said it ran horrible and when I fired it up the next day it was popping out of the exhaust. I called them and assured me they would get it figured out. Sounded like $$$ to me so I took a look for myself. They had the firing order wrong! Not only that the air cleaner was falling off, plug wires laying on manifolds. NO possible way it passed a smog test like this. These guys are HACKS!!!
Find yourself another shop

RN
RUDY N.
Chino Hills, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Getting a Hitch installed
They did a great job in a very timely manner.

TB
THERESA B.
Chino, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
The BEST
Quick, Friendly, Reliable Service.... Never gave my wrong info. Fair Prices too

EC
ELLIS C.
Chino Hills, CA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
The shop you can trust and have faith in!
Excellent repair knowledge and great service. Customer for 10+ years. Believe in their work and honesty.

MH
MIKE H.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Super Fast Service👍
R & R Auto Rocks!!!
Super fast and very professional.

RH
REBECCA H.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
They go above and beyond!
Great customer service !! everyone in shop is very friendly..

LA
LISA A.
Ontario, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Best mechanics ever!
R and R is the only place I'll ever go! I love these guys, they're awesome!😊💖