Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(524 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TB
THERESA B.
Chino, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
The BEST
Quick, Friendly, Reliable Service.... Never gave my wrong info. Fair Prices too

EC
ELLIS C.
Chino Hills, CA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
The shop you can trust and have faith in!
Excellent repair knowledge and great service. Customer for 10+ years. Believe in their work and honesty.

MH
MIKE H.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Super Fast Service👍
R & R Auto Rocks!!!
Super fast and very professional.

RH
REBECCA H.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
They go above and beyond!
Great customer service !! everyone in shop is very friendly..

LA
LISA A.
Ontario, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Best mechanics ever!
R and R is the only place I'll ever go! I love these guys, they're awesome!😊💖

JN
James N.
Ontario, CA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
James said the business did an excellent job.

NR
NICK R.
Chino, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Customer service
Needed my truck for work and Daniel was great on communication and getting it done quickly.

Verified Customer
Chino Hills, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
They do thorough work
Friendly, thorough and knowledgeable!! They’re generous with their time and explain the problem and the work they performed

CB
CHARLES B.
Chino Hills, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
As for years these guys knows there stuff
Had to have new ball joints, battery and a new set of tires. It was all done in one day. Paul, DANNY and the rest of the guys work as a team.... JUST GREAT

Verified Customer
Corona, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Friendly people
Fast and thorough service .

JH
JOSEPH H.
Chino, CA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Excellence
Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff.

JC
Jose C.
Perris, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Jose said great service.

MH
MIKE H.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Excellent Service👍
Fast, courteous service :)

PJ
PRESTON J.
Chino Hills, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Friendly and professional
Friendly and Professional with reasonable prices

CB
CHARLES B.
Chino Hills, CA
Chevrolet Vega
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
There professional attitude is GREAT
I've taken my cars here for years and the attention to my cars that they give is extraordinary. I've know Paul (the owner) for years and he's ALWAYS given me a honest price for the work done. On top of that he's a great guy. If you go there for work get to know him.