Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(511 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


PJ
PRESTON J.
Chino Hills, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Friendly and professional
Friendly and Professional with reasonable prices

CB
CHARLES B.
Chino Hills, CA
Chevrolet Vega
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
There professional attitude is GREAT
I've taken my cars here for years and the attention to my cars that they give is extraordinary. I've know Paul (the owner) for years and he's ALWAYS given me a honest price for the work done. On top of that he's a great guy. If you go there for work get to know him.

TB
TERRI B.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Battery
R&R is the only place I take my cars. They are honest and stand by their work.

DK
DWAYNE K.
Chino Hills, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Fair pricing, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
I always take my car to R&R Automotive and Marine for service and repairs. I know I can count on an honest assessment and fair pricing.

BM
BRIAN M.
Chino, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
great service
awesome

JF
JESSICA F.
Fontana, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Amazing customer service!!
This is my auto repair shop to go. The service is outstanding, friendly and professional.

JF
JESSICA F.
Fontana, CA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Excellent service !
I have been servicing my cars here for years. I always get great customer service and a fast one. They are honest and friendly

MB
Michael B.
Chino, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Cuba. He said he is satisfied.

SL
Sonia L.
Ontario, CA
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Sonia said they do a good job.

VJ
VINCE J.
Santa Ana, CA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Smog fix
Turn around time was excellent. This was not an easy job

FM
Fernando M.
La Puente, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Fernando said the staff are reasonable, they are willing to work around his schedule, they do good work and he has no issue with the service.

VC
VALERIE C.
Chino Hills, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great service
They gave me a very good rate on new tires and much better quality than I was looking for. The guys worked hard, and made sure everything was done right. I appreciate the great service and I will definitely be back for any other service I need.

VJ
VINCE J.
Santa Ana, CA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Service
the service and communication was excellent!

MH
MIKE H.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Excellent Serviceđź‘Ť
R & R Auto Rocks!!

IT
IVA T.
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Awesome!
The Customer Service is great they were nice and very good with being thorough on my car. They were very fast when they worked on my car. Best place to take your vehicles to! Also very clean.