Ramsey Tire & Auto Center


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

4 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

CRAIG H. on 09/09/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always A+"
I've been using the business for several years. The owners have always greeted me and been very personal. I wouldn't trust my vehicles to any other company.
Service Date: 08/23/2011
Review Created: 09/09/2011 07:13 PM
MICHAEL W. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MIKE WARD AUTO SERVICE"
I HAVE BEEN NOTHING BUT PLEASED WITH RAMSEY, THEY ARE VERY PROFFESIONAL AND GIVE GREAT SERVICE AT REASONABLE PRICES I WOULD RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO CARES ABOUT THEIR AUTO!!!
Service Date: 08/20/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 12:46 PM
Mike F. on 07/23/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and efficient"
Walked in for an oil change to include transmission oil check and was serviced in less than an hour. The staff were helpful and pleasant. A hot and tired traveler walked in to see if he could get air in his trailer tires and was greeted with a helping spirit and enthusiasm. Don't think they even charged him. Pretty impressive.
Service Date: 07/21/2011
Review Created: 07/23/2011 08:07 AM
JIM B. on 07/01/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
tim did a great job of handling my transaction. mentioned tire rotation for life of tires. great service. thanks
Service Date: 06/30/2011
Review Created: 07/01/2011 10:16 AM
Displaying all 4 Review