Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(593 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


CW
Charlie W.
Augusta, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Charlie said the business always did a great job and he has been going there for over 8 years.

OW
Olivia W.
Hephzibah, GA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Randy stands behind his work
I have been using Randy’s services for my Nissan Frontier for awhile now. They work with me on scheduling, and if they find something that needs attention while performing scheduled maintenance they bring it to your attention. If it is a problem that needs immediate attention they will tell you. If it isn’t they explain the situation so you can make an informed decision.

RF
Robert F.
Augusta, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Oil change
The service at Randy Moon's is always awesome. The automobile service for my 2005 Corolla was excellent. It didn't take long at all. I highly recommend Randy Moon's Tire and Auto Service.

BB
Billy B.
Grovetown, GA
INFINITI QX70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Flat tire
Met me with a handshake, took my info, fixed my tire, checked all the tires and sent me out a very, very man. A very professional store with great pride.

JB
Jim B.
Augusta, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great job taking care of my old car
Always doing the work right, and at a fair price, and communicated with me all the way.

DB
Dan B.
Augusta, GA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Great service
Fast service, good price

JB
Jc B.
Evans, GA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
JC said he would recommend this business for service.

NW
Nora W.
Augusta, GA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Nora said the business always provides excellent service. She said she trusts them.

PB
Peter B.
Augusta, GA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Older Vehicles
I believe Randy Moon and his crew can diagnose and fix everything. He and his employees do quality work all the the time.

FR
Frank R.
Georgia
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Frank said he did exactly what he said he would do, in a timely manner.

PB
Peter B.
Augusta, GA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Forerunners
Randy and his crew are great people to know. They solve all sorts of problems in a honest and very efficient way. I will always bring all my vehicles to Randy Moons Auto Servíce.

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/10/2019
Very friendly.
They threat you like family.

DM
Diane M.
Waynesboro, GA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Henry. He said the owner does a good job every time.

DB
Dan B.
Augusta, GA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the work was very good. They got on it right away and there was no wait time. He appreciates that they also donated a gift certificate to the church.

DT
Darren T.
Grovetown, GA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Darren said this business had excellent customer service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 593 in total