ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2499975/5Overall Rating 4.2499975/5Overall Rating 4.2499975/5Overall Rating 4.2499975/5rating 4.2499975
Original
Overall Rating 1.91667/5rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago
James R. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service again."
I am a long term Hyundai owner and have used Randy Wise for service, and except for a short period of personnel changer, it has been excellent. My recent service visit just continues to be excellent, friendly and fast (although I do miss the donuts). I think that any Hyundai owner would be happy with the Randy Wise experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 09:51 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Thanks so much for the positive feedback we do appreciate it.  We look forward assisting with your future vehicle needs.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Cynthia B. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/25/2017 10:02 AM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Done timely."
Thorough job done.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 03:33 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback.  We look forward to assisting with all of your future vehicle needs!

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Sheila H. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and always helpful"
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:39 AM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback.  We look forward to assisting with all of your future vehicle needs!

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Timothy W. on 11/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor communication about keeping me updated "
No
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:31 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017


I do apologize for your experience as you know I did speak with Jacob on his lack of follow up with you; which I do believe got better towards the end and I know I left you a few message regarding your vehicle.  We do value your business and your feedback.  We are working hard to improve everyday!  I will give you a call soon to follow up.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Carey M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Decent service"
I have sought out repairs and general maintenance here for years. Staff are always nice.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:12 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Hi Carey,

Thank you for the feedback, I would love to speak to you regarding your recent visit.  Did you reach out to your service advisor regarding your current vehicle issues?

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeff and the other nice staff"
I'm supposed to get an oil change every 7500 miles but they put me for 3000
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 03:03 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thanks for the great review and for your customer loyalty!

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Michael L. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
My Santa Fe was serviced in a timely manner and--perhaps most important-done right the first time. The service personnel, Jacob in this case, was courteous, attentive, knowledgeable and followed-up to the end. Excellent.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 07:40 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/11/2017

Thanks so much for the positive feedback!  We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting with all your future vehicle needs.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Catherine B. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Customer care"
Not totally impressed waiting again to get my car back lets see how long it takes this time and if the approve it.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:28 AM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/11/2017

Hi Catherine,

Thank you for the feedback.  I  know dealing with car repairs can be a hassle.  I did speak with Jacob because I was concerned as to why you were not in a loaner, he said that at the time you did not have a valid drivers license with you.  If you have a valid drivers license and a copy of auto insurance coverage you can provide me with I would be happy to get you into a loaner so that you are not inconvenienced by being without a vehicle.  Unfortunately sometimes waiting for approvals from a manufacturers can be time consuming and is out of my hands and I do apologize.  I will check on the status of your vehicle on Monday and give you a call.  Once again I do apologize for your experience and will see what I can do to get your vehicle back to you as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Cyntha B. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Don't rely on what you read on the website."
Website allows you to make an appointment for service on Saturday but it is actually "first come, first served". Also the coupon they emailed for the first free oil change had an expiration date but when we went there on the expiration date, we were told there wasn't enough miles driven to do the oil change at that point. But they did say the first oil change was free regardless of the date. Why wasn't that on the coupon? So a wasted trip! We did receive a benefit of a mistake when we bought a vehicle they had posted online with a discount that the salesman stated wasn't intended for that model. To their integrity they did honor that price.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 06:35 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for the feedback.  I do apologize for the website allowing you to set an appointment on a Saturday, I am working on getting that resolved.  We have had many changes in our service department and continue to work on improving all aspects of the department.  I apologize for your experience with us and would like the opportunity to speak with you and get some additional feedback,  I will give you a call today, I am hoping you have just a few moments to chat with me.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Toi L. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great experience, no complaints
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 07:02 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!  We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
June A. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great customer service Sherri was awesome forgot the guys name I think Brian both very nice ppl.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 12:56 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Hi June,

Thanks so much for the kind words and positive feedback!  I look forward to assisting you in the future with all of your vehicle needs.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Randy Wise"
The people that work here. They are friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 06:36 AM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thanks so much for the positive feedback!  We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting with all your future vehicle needs.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
LAVETTE H. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's a clean place"
Over all good just didnt like them wanted me to pay to get tires rotated because they were not going to make money on my visit.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 02:34 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback!  We appreciate your business; we are working everyday to improve our process and make sure our customers are completely satisfied. We hope you will see these improvements on your next visit and we will earn a 5 star score!

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Barry T. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Service was great and completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 12:00 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting with your future automotive needs!

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Patrick M. on 11/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"No quality of service"
Service manager makes this place horrible to work with. He would not listen to any of my arguments regarding my concerns on the repairs. He also understaffed the service area with only one acct mgr.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 11:11 AM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for the feedback.  I assure you we are making many changes in our service department and will continue to make improvements.  I will give you a call soon to discuss your visit with us and get additional feedback on how we can improve.

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
Service was quick and well informed, thank you!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 05:40 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting with your future automotive needs!

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Cheryl H. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good professional service"
Good professional service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 03:34 PM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting with your future automotive needs!

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Helen R. on 10/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Awful"
Awful
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2017 06:42 AM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Hi Helen,

It was great meeting you on Friday!  I am so sorry to hear how unhappy you are with the service you received.  I do agree that it took us too long to get your vehicle fixed and I do apologize for that.  I did speak with the technician who worked on your vehicle and my understanding is parts were on back order.  As we discussed on Friday many changes have been made in our service department; I will give you a call soon to discuss your experience and our commitment to do better in the future!

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Verified Customer on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
Very professional and helpful. Had a 3 hour wait, gave me a time to come back and got me right in for service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 11:46 AM
D59b66cefc5b526fc6902fe72b8bc3e4?s=28
Sherri S W., Customer Relations Manager at Randy Wise Hyundai responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.  We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting with your future automotive needs!

Sincerely,

Sherri Wiselogle
Customer Relations Manager
Randy Wise Hyundai
810-230-2500
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 334 in total