Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

1685 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.25/5rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Good service department
Good service department, faster than most.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2009 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Service call
I've always been very happy with the service.

TM
Terry M.
Bronte, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
"Top Notch Service"
Competent, friendly, prompt service. The reason I buy at Superior Hyundai is the Service Department.
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for your review, I'm glad to hear we have earned your business. We appreciate your business.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

IF
Ismael F.
San Antonio, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
great service
Very Happy
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for your review. It is our pleasure to serve you, we appreciate your business.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

RC
Robert C.
San Antonio, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Quick and not really overpriced.
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for your review. We do our best to use quality parts and keep our prices as affordable as possible. We appreciate your business.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

PS
Patrick S.
San Antonio, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Easy to get to.
Right off of 1604.
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your business. We you know your time is valuable and will always work hard to get you back on the road as soon as possible. We are happy to wash anyone's vehicle, just let the advisor know you have the extra time it takes to do it.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

AM
Adan M.
San Antonio, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Red mcombs service sucks
Never go to this place for service
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

We welcome constructive comments. We know everyone's time is valuable. When it is necessary to contact extended warranty companies for approvals and wait on parts to arrive, repairs will be delayed.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Quick turnaround
I was very happy on.how.quickly my car.was ready
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your business.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

LN
Lucrecia N.
Devine, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Excelente
Excelente servicio!
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

ST
Stephen T.
San Antonio, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Steve T
Eddie Gamez always takes good care of me. He is very pleasant and personable. I highly recommend him.
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for your review and the kind words about Eddie. We appreciate your business.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
A
A
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

FM
Fred M.
San Antonio, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Service was great
My car was totaled in to Hyundai on a Thursday and headed back the following Wednesday the service manager kept in contact with us, because the car had a hybrid problem that was fix, and the car is running great. Thanks
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for your review, glad we could help with your repairs. We appreciate your business.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Appointment scheduling problem
Fix the schedule problem. I purchased the service package and made an appointment to have an oil change. When I arrived I was told there was a 4 hour wait. This is not acceptable.
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Ms. Boivin,

Thank you for your feedback, it is important to us. Sorry about the confusion on the appointment. There has never been a 4 hour wait for an oil change. Routine maintenance, such as an oil change goes to the Express team and vehicles are rarely here for more than hour, even without an appointment. If a vehicle needs repairs beyond the scope of normal routine maintenance, the wait will be longer. We know your time is valuable and we will always work to get you in and out as quickly as possible. The advisors would not be notified of the purchase of a service package. I noted on your customer file here in service that you have the service package, they will know next time when they access your information. We look forward to seeing you again, we appreciate your business.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

JG
John G.
Helotes, TX
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE WITH A SMILE!
IN AND OUT JUST THE WAY I LIKE IT!
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for yiur review. We know your time is valuable. We appreciate your business.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
place is ok
ok
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
I was able to get my vehicle serviced quickly and they had excellent customer service.
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thnak you for your review. We know your time is valuable. We appreciate your business.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

AC
Alfonso C.
San Antonio, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Good and timely service for my Veloster
I always bring my Hyundai to Red McCombs Superior Hyundai and it is usually ready in a short amount of time. They clearly explain what is being done to my car and if there any open issues or things pending to do. I like their facilities and their hours are great too.
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for your review. We know your time is valuable and it is pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your business.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Texas
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/14/2018 Category: Service
So-So
The cashier needs a few lessons in customer service, the sign for free wash or coupons is located when your paying (and you can’t ask for it after the fact) and tv was on controversial channel
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Mr. Moss,

Thank you for your feedback. It is important for us to hear from our customers. We read every review and do our best to please everyone. The majority of our customers have told us quick service is a priority. We focus on quick repairs and we offer courtesy car washes for the customers who don't mind the extra time it takes to wash the car. Car washes are available upon request. We offer our customers savings in the way of coupons. Again, to save the customers time and ensure they get the services offered, the coupon states and we ask that the coupons be presented at the time of write up. Choosing a TV channel that everyone likes is a tough one. We are listening and working heard delivery a quality service experience.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

PD
Pauline D.
Floresville, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Mr. Eddie Gomez
He knows his job and is very professional.
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you for your review and compliments about Eddie. We apprecaite your business.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Superior Service for a Superior Car
Eddie Gamez and the other staff are great.
LES G., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you for your review and the kind words, we appreciate your business.

Les Goslin
Service Director
210-256-5357