Redford Auto Service Ctr


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

207 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Ron V. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said he would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 12/22/2017

Ron,

Thank you for your support, we appreciate the business especially around the holidays!

Thank you,
~Redford Auto Service Center

Japheus S. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Japheus said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Laguna
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 12/22/2017

Japheus,

Thank you for your business we appreciate all of our customers especially at the holidays.

Thank you,
~Redford Auto Service Center

CARL M. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Dependable service "
Scheduled an oil change online took my Bonneville SSEi in. Redford Auto got me in perform the service quickly. It is the dependable service that redford auto gives that keeps my car on the road. I don’t let anyone else work on my cars. Keeps my fleet of three dependable.
Vehicle: Pontiac Bonneville
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 08:35 AM
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 12/11/2017

Carl,

Glad that you like our online options. We are pleased to keep your fleet running and your continued patronage.

Thank you,
~Redford Auto Service Center

Paulette N. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paulette said this business had to order parts for her vehicle and when they couldn't get a hold of her the first time they called again and left her a message. The work was done right away and efficiently. They did good work very quickly. She was very happy because everything was great.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 11/29/2017

Paulette,

We appreciate your kind words. We strive to keep our local community safely on the road.

Thank you,
~Redford Auto Service Center

Les F. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Lessie. He said everything was excellent. He did not have any complaints. Everything came out perfectly.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 11/26/2017

Les,

We are glad that you are pleased with your service. Thank you for your patronage!

Thank you,
~Redford Auto Service Center

FRED P. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional work"
Great trustworthy service!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 10:02 AM
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 11/20/2017

Fred,

We appreciate your business and strive to be the best.

Thank you,
~Redford Auto Service Center

Julie S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Julie said her overall experience has been great.
Vehicle: Buick Electra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 11/21/2017

Julie,

We are very pleased that you had a great experience we appreciate your business.

Thank you,
~Redford Auto Service Center

Doris R. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Doris said this business was very helpful and informative.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 11/17/2017

Doris,

Thank you for your kind endorsement, we try keep our customers happy.

Thank you,
~Redford Auto Service Center

CARL M. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Took the wife’s Silhouette in for oil change and had factory fog lights installed.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Silhouette
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 06:05 AM
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 11/13/2017

Carl,

We are glad to be of service and hope that the fog lights look great!

Thank you,
~Redford Auto Service Center

Justin C. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said the employees were extremely helpful. They provided great service.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 11/09/2017

Justin,

Thank you for your kind words we try to keep a family attitude to satisfy our clientèle.

Thank you,
~Redford Auto Service Center

Stepanie B. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stepanie said Jim is awesome. The staff was very thorough and they diagnosed many issues on her vehicle. They were speedy and they even set her up on a payment plan to help her afford all the work she needs on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 11/08/2017

Stephanie,

We are glad to be of service and we are glad that we could make accommodations to keep you safely on the road.

Thank you
~Redford Auto Service Center

ROBB B. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job well done "
Thank you for another job welll done. And great prices.
Vehicle: GMC Suburban
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 10:37 PM
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 11/05/2017

Robb,

Thank you for your endorsement! We will see you again soon.

Thank you,
~Redford Auto Service Center

CARL M. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In good hands"
Had a previous repair malfunction. Jim made that repair under warranty and took care of another issue at a great price.
Vehicle: Pontiac Bonneville
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 04:35 AM
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 11/02/2017

Carl,

That is why we have that 2 year guarantee on all repairs done at the service center. We always try to keep our additional work at competitive rates. Thank you for your patronage.

Thank you
~Redford Auto Service Center

Jim O. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said the business is pretty good and he has no complaints.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 11/08/2017

Jim,

Thank you for your kind words.

Thank you
~Redford Auto Service Center

Micheal P. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Micheal said he got his vehicle back earlier than expected and everything was fixed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 10/31/2017

Michael,

We always try to be as fast as possible to get you back on the road. Thank you for your patronage.

Thank you,
~Redford Auto Service Center

Brian P. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said the facility had good service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 11/08/2017

Brian,

We try to keep state of the art to keep our customers pleased.

Thank you
~Redford Auto Service Center

RUTH O. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always the best service...dont change a thing.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 05:57 AM
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 10/22/2017

Ruth,

Thank you so much for your kind endorsement, we promise we will not change a thing.

Thank you,
~Redford Auto Service Center

LYNN L. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy "
Jim let's you khow what needs to be done and then let's you decide what you want him to do.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 08:54 PM
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 10/04/2017

Lynn,

We always want to allow our customers the freedom to make the decisions of where they have their vehicle serviced and what work they want completed. 

Thank you,
~Redford Auto Service Center

SHAWN G. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
Brought my vehicle in because the gear was stuck in park had that problem b 4 jim checked it out it was still under warranty😃 He could of told me it was something else & charged me but he didn't. Thats what i call being honest, trusteworthy & standing by your work
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 05:27 PM
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 10/04/2017

Shawn,

We always stand by our 2 year guarantee and appreciate your continued patronage.

Thank you,
~Redford Auto Service Center

Shanielle S. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shanielle said the business has great customer service. She is pleased with their prompt service, it was great.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
265ae5f246531035ead95b691a44da8d?s=28
Christopher J. at Redford Auto Service Ctr responded on 10/02/2017

Shanielle,

We strive to keep southeast Michigan on the road and moving.

Thank you,
~Redford Auto Service Center

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 207 in total