Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(848 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SW
STACY W.
Redford, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Wonderful Customer Service
I have been coming here for years. I completely trust them. There have been times when I dropped my van off thinking something was wrong, nope Steve will call me saying nothing is wrong. This place has the best staff and they are completely trustworthy, Steve and Kenny are awesome!! I have referred my family/friends there as well.

MB
M J B.
Livonia, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Prepping for a trip
Courteous and friendly as always. Oil changed, belts and other items checked to make sure car was ready for a road trip. Nowhere else to take your vehicle but to AE Auto Care.

JS
Jay S.
Livonia, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Jay said their service is the best

DS
DAVE S.
Livonia, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
No anxiety auto service
I like handing these guys the keys knowing they’ll take care of it with no bs.

AM
ARTHUR M.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2021
Efficient service, good prices
Had to have air conditioning fixed. The prices were reasonable and the service was fast.

MS
MERLE S.
Livonia, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
they stand behind their work 100% of the time
the best I have seen in standing behind the quality of their work

DP
Danielle P.
Redford, MI
GMC Acadia Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Danielle said she has been going there for many years. The staff did a great job, are very honest and everybody is nice. Steve, the manager, is very polite , is a great guy and her whole family goes there.

DL
Desman L.
Michigan
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Desman said the business did fast work and the nice people were awesome.

GL
GREG L.
Livonia, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Ford Focus Repair
As always, AE delivers quality, value and timeliness. Never have to worry about getting taken for a ride at AE. They are as honest as the day is long.

GG
GREG G.
Livonia, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Honesty And True Automotive Knowledge
The people at AE Autocare are the best, most fair and extremely knowledgeable auto mechanics that I've ever met in all of Michigan. It is truly hard to come by such knowledgeable professionals, especially nowadays. Very highly recommended.

BG
Bob G.
Livonia, MI
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Bob said he has been a long time customer.

BD
BILL D.
Redford, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Always good service
Been going here for years, always happy with service.

JP
JAMES P.
Livonia, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
17 Focus work
Everything was done completed timely and throughly. I appreciate the thoroughness of the work.

MD
Marco D.
Livonia, MI
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Marco said the repairs were done in a timely manner, they were very friendly and also helpful.

EH
Erik H.
Livonia, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Erik said he has been going there for over 30 years. They are a little high, they do a great job , fix it right the first time and everything is fine.