Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89
4.9

(734 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AC
Aaron C.
Livonia, MI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said the problem was not fixed. He said he dropped the vehicle off at this business after there was a big snow storm, so maybe they were not able to take his vehicle out on the freeway for a test drive to see if the problem was fixed. He stated the staff told him maybe it was just his tire rod, they replaced the tire rod, and that didn't do anything at all. He added he would still recommend the place because of his past experiences there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
JENNIFER M.
Livonia, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/08/2019
Poo poo
Per per

Verified Customer
Livonia, MI
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/29/2018
My Review
Bla bla bla

SF
SHELLY F.
Farmington, MI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/14/2018
Very disappointed
I brought my car into A&E after my car accident. I was told that I needed a new wheel cover on the right front wheel since mine was damaged. I decided to have an oil change while I was there. I hadn’t heard from them regarding the wheel cover. I called 2 weeks after I was there only to find out that it wasn’t even ordered. The people on the phone wouldn’t own the problem blaming each other for the error. The wheel cover will now be there in 2 days. I am furious. I was referred to this shop and will never bring my car here again. I have nothing positive to say about A&E. Extremely disappointed.

JB
JOHN B.
Farmington, MI
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/29/2016
We had to take the Car to the Dealership as A/E couldn't diagnose the problem
It took 3 days for our Car to be inspected. After the wait, A/E replaced the Alternator thinking that was the problem---but it wasn't. The Car stalled out while driving--very dangerous. Rather than taking it back to A/E we went to the Dealership--they diagnosed the problem(Electronic related). Other repairs by A/E have been good--this one wasn't.

JS
JENNIFER S.
GMC Safari
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/08/2016
1
Not happy.

NL
NANCY L.
Livonia, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/30/2015
A high price for an incomplete job!
My car needed one more part added to the muffler system. Why didn't they call me and tell me that? Not just park it and tell me that it's all ready! What idiots!

RC
Robert C.
Livonia, MI
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/03/2015 Category: Service
Robert said this business did not fix the problem with his vehicle. They did not put it back together and told him that they could not fix it. They charged him $9 instead of the $45 they had originally told him because it took longer than they expected to look at it. He would not go back to them. This is a bad operation and they do not take care of their customers. He would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BD
Bob D.
Livonia, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/11/2014 Category: Service
Bob said this business did not fix his vehicle, so he has to take it back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.