Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(788 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MS
MERLE S.
Livonia, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Customer
You guys got me in gave me a ride home picked me up when car was ready
Did a great job no troubles
Thank you very much

MS
MARILYN S.
Northville, MI
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Always pleasant and very reliable
If I have a problem you are always available to see me. I trust you completely 😍😍

CW
Charles W.
Northville, MI
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Charles said the business provided great service.

JS
Joanne S.
Livonia, MI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Blandien. She said the business did a really great job with her vehicle's oil change and were prompt. She says she loves the business and they are great.

ED
ERNIE D.
Farmington Hills, MI
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Perfect Repairs at a Fair Price
I brought this vehicle to AEAuto Care in need of both a major air conditioning repair, and replacing of rear brakes. First, the repairs were done perfectly. Air is super cool now, and brakes stop car as expected. Pricing? I saved $700 vs taking it to the dealership! Thanks Art, Steve and the AEAuto Care team!

Ernie

BD
BILL D.
Redford, MI
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Excellent
Super people only place I trust my vehicles with.

TS
TERRY S.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Fast Service
gets vehicle back within a very reasonable time frame.

PB
PETER B.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Excellent service!
Always honest and efficient. Thank you.

LL
LAURA L.
Southfield, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2020
Good & Fast Service.
Vehicle is running well after service so far, and there has not been in leaking, which is great! We were under the impression though, that the air conditioner would be working after service?? Otherwise, we are always pleased with the service at AE Auto Care.

CM
Christina M.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Christina said everything went smoothly.

JB
Jordan B.
Dearborn, MI
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Jordan said he took his vehicle in the morning and received a diagnosis fairly quickly.

DP
Daniel P.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said this business is one of his favorite places. He has been a customer of this business for years and they have always been honest with him.

ST
STACIE T.
Southfield, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Quick, friendly, efficient
Quick, friendly and efficient

Verified Customer
Livonia, MI
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Best repair shop ever
Talk about your essential workers that get no credit for staying open during the pandemic.
I had to keep going to work and with out the help of Art and the Steve's and the rest of the guys at A.E. that would not have been possible.
Thank you

KR
KEITH R.
Royal Oak, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Steve rocks!
I only use AE Auto for my families service needs. Steve Letwinski is phenomenal, he always treats us like family.