Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(27 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(27 Reviews)

SS
gravatar
SANDY S.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

Family vehicle

We love our suburban, it’s the smoothest riding vehicle. Love taking it out on the beach. I always feel safe in it. I can take my grand babies out in it & feel that they are safe. Best sport, family, suv vehicle, I’ve ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CARLOS G.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Verified Review

Good , dependable and safe!

Best Suburban model ever built with all the features, commodities and performance you'll ever need. Good handling, clearance. Comfortable ride. Responsive, strong engine and transmission. Double AC controls. Great factory stereo and dvd system from factory by Bose!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Rick C.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Verified Review

The Suburban- nothing like it on the road!

There is only one vehicle that will do what you need, for the money, longevity, safety, and gas mileage. For touring with the band plus towing the band trailer, and construction business needs, and taking the family camping. says Ray Magliozzi. As Tom would say " that's not booogus"
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CYNTHIA M.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Verified Review

2004 Chevrolet Suburban

I took my truck in for service and they new what was wrong and how to fix it. It’s running lovely, this my new repair crew for my suburban. Best service and I am enjoying the pleasure of my Chevrolet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DAN P.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Verified Review

Own 4 Suburbans

I've used suburbans now for 22 years. Currently I have 4 for business and personal use. Very reliable, lots of space, safe, and of course a smooth ride. They each have been 1500 series, SLT, LTZ, and Z-71's. Great vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Margie S.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Verified Review

Love my suburban

My suburban is 16 years old. We don’t put a lot of miles on it but the miles we have are filled with wonderful family memories. We have been tough on it and had to replace a transmission because of that but don’t think that was the vehicles fault. other than that maintenance has been minimal. About 140k miles and running strong and trust it for safe travels
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRENDA S.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Verified Review

Excellent car

I bought this car with 100,000 miles now has 325,000 still runs great will always drive a suburban I have had 4 in the last 20 years it is very comfortable and fulfills my everyday needs with the capacity it has
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Rajiv R.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Verified Review

Great family car with coldest ac

Oh I like the suburban..great family vehicle. Had taken us many places without problems. Lots of room for everyone and their luggage. Coldest ac for Arizona. Never have run into space problem. And 4x4 is great for off road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VT
gravatar
VIVIAN T.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Verified Review

My dream truck

I love my truck, it has all the amenities I wanted. I’ll never part with it. I will never ever get rid of it. It needs some cosmetic work, which I will eventually get down. For the age it still runs and drives great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHERRY H.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Verified Review

I love to own and drive Suburbans

I have only owned Suburbans since 1973. The one I own now is my fifth Suburban. It currently has 225,000 miles on it and I expect it to go over 300,000. Every day I am grateful I get to drive a Suburban.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JIM K.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Verified Review

Well satisfied. Smooth solid ride

Didn't know if I'd like a Suburban, so I bought a used one with 150,000 miles. Have been very happy with it. All around good reliable vehicle. Smooth comfortable ride. Can haul 8 people if needed, or full 4x8 sheets of plywood or cargo. Very capable towing also. Now with 275,000 miles, starting to leak a little oil, but doesn't burn any. Have only had normal repair issues: water & fuel pumps, alternator, brakes, few minor wiring issues.... Gas mileage averages 15.6 overall. Rear wheel wells are showing rust as many of these in the midwest do. Handles great in snow with 4WD. Will buy another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ARBONNIE R.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018
Verified Review

Love my burb.

I've owned my Burb for 14 years. I'm very spoiled by all the extras it has on it. I'm a very short person so having the pedals come up to where I need them is a must have. Never had any major problems with it. General maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
Carrie K.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2018
Verified Review

Love this truck!

Lots of room. The drive is so smooth and the steering is just the way I like it. Also comes with some very nice additions like heated seats, dual ac, DVDplayer. Great vehicle . I would most definitely recommend to anyone with a larger family or group of friends
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEFF C.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2018
Verified Review

2004 Chevy Suburban

I shopped quite a few Suburbans before choosing the 2004 model I purchased. The truck is more comfortable and more powerful than I expected it to be. It is older and has high mileage, but I am very pleased with it despite the fact that it does need some repairs. I'm really enjoying its versatility.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Diane D.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2018
Verified Review

Love my truck!

The best vehicle I’ve ever owned. The only other complaint besides the body rot is the brake lines rotted out too soon. But, I love it, I would get another if the gas wasn’t so expensive. Great riding truck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JQ
gravatar
Jami Q.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018
Verified Review

Love my Suburban!

We bought our Suburban brand new and drove it off the showroom floor in 2004. This vehicle went way beyond all of my expectations. It rides like a caddy! The 3rd seat is comfortable and the heated seats are wonderful in the winter time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BONNIE F.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2018
Verified Review

2004 SUBURBAN

GOOD SOLID VEHICLE - EXCELLENT IN ANY DEPTH OF SNOW. LOCATION OF HEATED SEAT CONTROLS INCONVENIENT - HAVE TO TAKE EYES OFF ROAD TO SEE. ALSO TOO CLOSE TO SEAT ADJUSTMENT CONTROLS - CAN EASILY PUSH WRONG BUTTONS. RADIO FAILURE ON MULTIPLE DISK PLAYER. DEALER REFUSED TO REPLACE WITH THE COMBO CASSETTE/SINGLE DISK PLAYER WHICH WE HAD ON OUR 2003 IMPALA WHICH WAS MORE CONVENIENT AND USABLE - AND TROUBLE FREE. LOST ALL MY DISKS WHICH WERE IN PLAYER WHEN DEALER EXCHANGED OLD RADIO/PLAYER. EMICH CHEV. DEALER LOST THEM.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Art B.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018
Verified Review

Love My Suburban

I have had numerous Suburbans since 1985. They are great vehicles for towing and carrying numerous family members around so you don't need to take several vehicles. Found all my Suburbans to be dependable and got over 200,000 miles on all of them except the 1996 which I got over 250,000 miles and replaced it with a newer model. MPG at 15 is not too bad for this size vehicle and the comfort it provides.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RON G.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2017
Verified Review

Best SUV ever!

I brought my Surburban new in 2004. After 206000 miles. Still running like a new car. Just kept up with regular maintenance. Luv this truck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SUSANNE B.
2004 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017
Verified Review

I would want another Suburban if it wasn't such a gas guzzler

My Suburban is old now, but I still love it. It's been reliable and I love the comfortable seats. Easy to drive. Love the safety that comes from the large side mirrors and windows.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 27 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(137 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(237 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1315 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Smog
R & R Automotive And Marine
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(597 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(780 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores