Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15 Reviews)

JM
gravatar
John M.
2009 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Verified Review

The Ultimate Utility Vehicle

I sold a Corvette to finance the cost of tree removal at my home. It was fun to drive; but it was weekend joy toy. Since I retired, I do not drive much. It is great for towing, carrying cargo, chauffeuring lots of people, or just my dog Jazz and me to the park. One day I might buy another Corvette to satisfy that itch to race around the hill and valleys on sunny weekends. The Suburban will always be my daily driver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
Henry C.
2009 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2021
Verified Review

Best Road Trip Vehicle

I’ve owned 3 Suburbans since 94’. Nothing beats them for vacations, hauling kids and their friends. Great for hauling project materials. The vortec V-8 is solid and dependable. Delivers a smooth ride on the hwy. Handles like a car, but sometimes tough to park.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RONALD G.
2009 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Verified Review

2009 Chevy Suburban

Great family vehicle. Always felt safe traveling with my family in our Suburban. Raised four kids and there was always room for them and their sports’ baggage. So often, we hear people with a large family complain about the lack of storage space. I just tell them to get a Suburban!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RICK F.
2009 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020
Verified Review

Suburban or not

This vehicle is a great for the young family that travels and likes to camp. I have had several Chevy Tahoe’s and Suburban’s over the years. I truly believe that they are getting better. The interior and exterior are great in their own rights. The exterior is great because of the it looks good. The front grill to the tail panel/ hatch is easy to operate and get to to clean and care for. The interior is great because of the selection of gadgets and items you want to add to the car. The seating is the most comfortable I have ever driven on. I don’t know why , but the seats are comfortable and easy to use and adjust before, during and after long road trips. I have back problems and the seats have yet to make me need to stop because of sitting to long. The radio and controls are at arms reach. The ride over smooth roads is second to done. The off-road ride in four wheel drive is not unbearable and does not limit my time behind the wheel. I believe the comfort of this Suburban’s off road ride is one of the better rides due to the seats comfort measures. When pulling a trailer , I had great speed, pickup and trailing when pulling a trailer full if off road vehicles. This vehicle is built great and I would recommend it to others as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JUAN G.
2009 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Verified Review

Love my suburban

Bought it used but I enjoy driving my vehicle and I try to take of it. Hope, it will last me. I would buy another suburban just newer model. It helps with the kids and there friends. It’s great on trips when we go to San Antonio.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LARRY S.
2009 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Verified Review

This is my second Suburban and I have loved both of them.

Over the past 20-years I have owned two-Suburbans, and have loved both of them. Each has gone 200K miles with no serious problems, and neither has ever stranded me on the roadside. This is a very flexible vehicle, and is great for families. Even though my kids have grown, I still like my Suburban and would not like to switch to a smaller vernicle. I feels very safe to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DAVID P.
2009 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2019
Verified Review

It runs better

After a new remanufactured engine replacement, the active fuel management failed at 4th cylinder switch. Manager Randy took care of it and took me to dealership to explain to service advisor about engine issues to be covered by the warranty. After 3 hours, it was ready to go. I drove it home in a better condition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELAINE S.
2009 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018
Verified Review

Happy Driver of my suburban

Love my Suburban so much that I have two both 2009 models love the Chevrolet family of cars would recommend them to anyone and everyone love the size and how they drive wouldn’t trade them for anything
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TOMMY and PEGGY D.
2009 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Verified Review

Chevy Suburban

I absolutely love my truck, I hope it outlast me!! We took a trip with the grandkids to Disney last year. We were 7 of us with luggage and everyone was comfortable for the 12 hour drive there and back. I have never had an problems with the vehicle and I feel very comfortable driving it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAN D.
2009 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2018
Verified Review

3/4 tin Suburban

Awesome truck! Mom of 5 running 3 businesses it hauls everything from supplies to boat & camper through mountains and loads of carpooling kids. Love my truck! Want to upgrade soon to newer model and I hear they don’t make 3/4 ton anymore. Sooo sad Preserving this one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
Darwin G.
2009 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
Verified Review

Suburban

I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Steve R.
2009 Chevrolet Suburban
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/29/2017

Workhorse

Ac is subpar. Ride very nice after many years Knobs, buttons and plastic parts inside and out don't wear well. Very ugly ! Carpet tough to clean
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELAINE S.
2009 Chevrolet Suburban
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2016

Happy

Loving this vehicle so much that we got a second one 2009 also
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELAINE S.
2009 Chevrolet Suburban
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2015

Happy Customer

Love it so much we have gotten a second one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOANN B.
2009 Chevrolet Suburban
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2015

I love my 2009 Chevy Suburban!

I have had no trouble with my 2006 Suburban since I bought it new. I was considering buying a new 2015, but the cost has gone up so much I decided instead to buy new tires, brakes, etc. for this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(134 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1314 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)