Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(20 Reviews)

AA
ANGEL A.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

Best SUV ever

I love this been all over the world with this I would highly recommend it to everyone it's big plenty of room great for traveling and really good on gas I been having mine for about 5 years and still runs great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
ESTEBAN P.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Verified Review

2002 Suburban LT 4x4

Great Truck, Leather seat, 4x4 works great in the rain or snow. 200,090 miles and still rolling. Good towing capacity and smooth Ride. Fargo space is great. I do the proper maintenance on it and it has performed just fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOSPHINE L.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Verified Review

My 21-year-old Vehicle

My 21-year-old Vehicle and running. Still my way of transportation for 21yeas and going. This vehicle is amazingly comfortable and dependable. LOVE MY TRUCK!! Will be getting another Chevrolet after this one. MADE IN THE USA!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LORITA S.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Verified Review

2002 Suburban , a fine wonderful car , I love it

I love my suburban, it is strong and perfect in every way I would never sell this car , i hate the new cars because I feel like I am riding around in a tin can , they dont make cars like this anymore , the new cars are built disposable , if a strong wind came at you in one of these new fancy tin can cars it feels as if you might get blown off the road but this car is stout , strong , and built so it can be easily repaired when needed , a fine piece of a creation is my 2002 suburban , they dont make them like that anymore .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GARY C.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Verified Review

2002 Chevrolet Suburban review

Best vehicle I've ever owned it's my business needs terrifically but definitely buy more rise like a Cadillac. It's the most fun vehicle I've ever owned is four-wheel drive it's emerald green I'm going to have it repainted by a local Body Shop love it to
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
Rick J.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Verified Review

2002 Chevy suburban.

I purchased my 02 suburban from a client of mine 4 years ago with 162,000 Miles. It has definitely held up better than I could expect. It now has 204,000 and runs great. Adrian has done a great job keeping it running great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

T
gravatar
T.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Verified Review

Suburban

Powerfull large space dependable all power comforts tows well good off roader i have owen this truck for a few years never a major problem just basic wear fair gas mileage for this 6000 truck rides down the road like a dream
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WENDY R.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Verified Review

Love my 2092 Suburban Forever

Greens has been keeping my 2002 in great running condition since I bought it, really got my money’s worth thanks to Greens great service! Love my Suburban! Think it will make 20 years of greatness for this one owner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2018
Verified Review

After 320,000 miles, still a smooth dependable ride

Great engine, transmission! After 320,000 miles, just normal stuff wearing out. Great power, smooth ride. (However, I would not recommend for a teenager trying to pick up girls) [to fill out character min., don't forget to vote Tuesday.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Phillip S.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018
Verified Review

The Old Gray Mare

Love my 2002 suburban. She’s loyal and faithful without all the fancy bells and whistles of these new “tin cans”- she’s built like a tank. AND I can fit all my family in her! Plan to drive her to the grave. Mine not hers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LU
gravatar
LUIS U.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
Verified Review

Durable

I love my 2002 Chevrolet Suburban. I have had it since new. Almost 200000 miles and going strong. No major issues. Very customized with upgraded Baer Brakes and a Belltech lowering system. Video system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
David D.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2017
Verified Review

218K miles and doing well.

At 218,000 miles I can tell it's not as peppy as it once was, but it still runs and drives very well. I just put four new tires on it, and did a 500 mile round trip. Eventually, I'll replace it with a newer one. I use it as a truck, then on weekends it hauls grandbabies. I figure the rust monster in NE Ohio will cause it's ultimate end.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOE S.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2017
Verified Review

Chevy Suburban

Built solid. Safe to drive. Has gotten us through some beige storms in the snow. Able to haul lots of stuff. Awesome air conditioner. Just wish it was a little better on gas, but hey I new it when I bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JASON J M.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2017

2002 Chevy 8.1L

My suburban is 16 years old and aside from routine maintenance it's still driving tip top. I love my vehicle and I plan to get at least another 10 years out of it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
David D.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2016

205,000 miles and counting.

The wife and I bought this vehicle because we had a sudden need to move our 4 young grandchildren. Didn't have a lot of money to spend and figured for the same money a mini-van would be shot. Plus, I was fortunate and purchased it from a private owner for less than wholesale. It's far from perfect, but it drives well, is quiet, and can work as a truck if need be. It probably explains why this family of vehicles hold it's value so well. I'd love to buy a late model with low miles, but way out of my budget.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
Austin A.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2016

Love our new rig!

Lou Glutz went the extra mile after some unexpected service issues and really made sure we were happy with our choice. Delivered right to our door during a holiday and since those initial items the truck hasn't had a single problem and drives like a dream. Towed the boat with ease and whenever we need any other vehicle purchases, we will be going back to Lou Glutz Motors!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
Scott F.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2016

Beast

This truck a beast that just keeps on going and going if you service it as recommend. Love it. 250000 mi. And running good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2016

Reliable

Very comfortable and great running
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
Scott F.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2016

WHAT A BEAST. LOVE THE RIDE LOVE THE SPACE AND ITS BUILT TO LAST. THANKS CHEVROLET

WHAT A BEAST. LOVE THE RIDE LOVE THE SPACE AND ITS BUILT TO LAST. THANKS CHEVROLET
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BOB P.
2002 Chevrolet Suburban
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2015

Well built

This is the 2nd suburban I've owned. Love everything about it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 20 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(133 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1314 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)