Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(755 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RM
Robin M.
Livonia, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Robin said that the staff is friendly and they do a good job. The only negative to her was that the place smells like cigarettes and this gave her a headache while she sat and waited for her vehicle to be finished. They are reliable and they don't take advantage. Her vehicle was fixed, she left with a headache, but was satisfied with the work.

AE
Allan E.
Livonia, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Allan said everything was pretty good.

GC
Gerard C.
Livonia, MI
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2019
Overall, a great experience.
I took my car in for AC work and replacing the blower resistor. Two other places had quoted me 600 for the resistor work. AE charged me less than 300. The AC was a cheap repair. It could have cost thousands somewhere else. My only complaint was that when I left there with my car, a dashboard light was flashing for the air bags and the FM antenna seemed to be disconnected on the radio. Taking the car back this morning to get those taken care of.

AS
ADRIENNE S.
Livonia, MI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2019
Very Professional
Prompt service to get my car looked at. Did not feel like I was being sold into an unnecessary repair or that the prices were unwarranted. Courteous at checkout and very easy to communicate with.

BT
Bill T.
Farmington Hills, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Bill said Steve does a great job.

DN
DENNIS N.
Livonia, MI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2018
Friendly greeting
The shuttle service is very helpful and the driver I sc courteous. Overall the service experience was good. However when picking up the car there was no communication with the service manager about what the did to the car just a cold I will get the cashier

KO
Ken O.
Redford, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Ken said he would recommend the business for service.

AD
Antonio D.
Michigan
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Antonio said the business is pricey.

JA
John A.
South Lyon, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2018 Category: Service
John said the business did a good job. However, he did have to go back because the mechanic forgot to plug up the wires to the dash board for the heated seats.

TS
Tim S.
Livonia, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Tim said there was a little room for improvement, but overall the service was good.

CW
Colin W.
Michigan
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
Colin said they were really good. However, it was a little expensive.

SV
Setlur V.
Michigan
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Setlur said they did a pretty good job.

NI
Nicole I.
Livonia, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Anthony. He said the service on his vehicle was good, but the customer service employees could have been more polite.

SM
Shane M.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Cindy. She said this business was good and she would recommend them for service.

JA
James A.
Livonia, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
James said he is very happy with the service. He continues to bring his vehicle to the business. He would like the staff to keep up the good work.