99% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago
Barbara R. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barabra said this business had reasonable prices. They provided terrific service.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you Barbara.

ED R. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the service"
Reed's Automotive is an awesome place to have one's auto serviced. Professional and friendly staff make the experience absolutely outstanding.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 01:16 PM
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you Ed. It was a pleasure to meet you and we are glad we were able to help you out with your vehicle. 

MALIA S. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick oil change"
Happy they were able to help me out quickly and got the job done right. I trust these guys.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 06:43 AM
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you Malia. It's always good to see you. 

ROGER M. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service as Always"
Donald and John are providing top quality auto repair at affordable prices. AAA+ shop.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 11:12 AM
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 11/06/2017

It's always good to see you Rodger. Thank you. 

PATSY and DERRY F. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always amazing"
They always get us in, they always fix the problem quickly, they always advise us on other concerns with no pressure to do them.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 08:36 AM
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 11/02/2017

It's always nice seeing you Patsy. Glad we are here to help you out. 

JORDAN S. on 10/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great mechanical work, disappointed mechanic took my car to get food"
Mechanic work was excellent, very happy my issue was address and they fixed it! Customer service from Donald was spectacular. I am VERY disappointed the mechanic took my car on 2 personal errands, one to CVS one to Taco Bell. That is not right. For that reason only, I am marking 3 stars and not 5 stars. I will also not recommend a friend to do business with them for that reason.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 07:57 PM
Gregg A. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gregg said the staff took care of him and the service was good.
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you Gregg. It's alway good to see you and the family.

Dave P. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said the personnel he dealt with during his visit to this business provided him with excellent customer service. He was happy with it. They were kind, friendly and informative.
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 11/07/2017

Thanks David. Glad we were able to gete your vehicle done and repaired for you. 

Jani L. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jani said the service was good. The business was a nice place to go. The staff was nice.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you Jani. Good to always see you. 

MARK H. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great honest service"
I brought my truck in for a check engine light. Don called me and sent a email with the cost for that repair and some other recommended service items. Some I could quickly fix myself but I wouldn't have known there were issues if Don didn't let me know. I decided to get the injector cleaning service. WOW, my truck hasn't run so good in quite a while! Don even sent me a photo via email of the carbon buildup, nice touch! I'll be back to get the rest of the items serviced soon.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 02:51 PM
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 10/23/2017

Awesome!! We glad you like our system. We are very impressed with it as well. We are happy the Fuel Induction Service helped out your truck. Hope to see you soon. 

JULIA M. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!!"
The customer service, workmanship, thorough diagnostics, e-mails with pictures of problems, & videos explaining the purpose of the part is OUTSTANDING!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:32 AM
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks Julie, We are happy that you are happy. 

MARTHA C. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Totally trust them!"
Quick, reasonable, professional - I finally don't dread having work done in my car
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 09:17 PM
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 10/10/2017

That makes us happy that you are comfortable to come here and let us work on your vehicle. Have a great rest of your day. 

HELENE B. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very polite and helpful, and on time and efficient"
Great
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 09:31 AM
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 10/09/2017

Glad we were able tohelp you out, Helene. 

DAN R. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
great job
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 08:45 AM
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 10/04/2017

Thanks Dan. Glad we were able to figure that one out for you. 

RAGNAR S. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Donald does a great job explaining what needs to be done and why. "
Donald says the car will be ready at 10AM and it is done before 10AM.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 07:50 AM
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you Ragner. 

Nick L. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nick said the staff are always pleasant to be around. He would like them to keep up the good work.
Vehicle: GMC
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks nick!

DAN C. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Friendly service "
Thank you to Donald and his team for great service on my daughter's car. They found a minor problem that could have been a bigger issue later. Fixed it quickly and at a reasonable price. We will be back again for sure.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:33 AM
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 09/20/2017

I am glad we are able to help out good friends. It's always good to see you.  

DONALD R. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmission service"
Being a car enthusiast for over 40 years, and doing anything from major to minor service on my own vehicles throughout, I highly recommend Reed's Automotive. Like all of us, it's hard to find the time to do our own service. Reed's was confidently recommended to me by a friend who has their vehicles regularly serviced by them.
It was easy to see how professionally and curteous they are and the knowledge they convey when interacting with you.
Their facilities immediately impress you with how clean it is as well as how organized the shop and bays look.
Vehicle: Ford Cutaway
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 11:11 AM
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 09/18/2017

Thanks Donald. It makes us happy that you enjoyed your visit. 

STEVE C. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
All the work on my f-150 was done very well and timely, and it's great to have a trustworthy auto shop!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:17 AM
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 09/18/2017

It's always good to see you Steve. 

JASON J. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Done right the first time. "
I've had a lot of shitty cars that have needed a lot of help and the guys at Reeds are great! Donald is very professional and helpful. I know that my car will be fixed right the first time and that saves money in the long run.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:42 AM
Reed's A. at Reed's Automotive responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the nice review Jason. We are always here to help out. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 169 in total