100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PM
Peter M.
Moosic, PA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Peter said the business is excellent.

JJ
Jeremy J.
Avoca, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Perfect
Couldn’t ask for a better mechanic, fair prices and work done fast.

JD
Jesse D.
Pittston, PA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said the business always has excellent service. He said they always takes good care of him.

JS
John S.
Moosic, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
John said the business always takes good care of him.

SV
Sylvia V.
Old Forge, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
One Great Auto Garage
Mr.Reedy really values me as one of his customers. He's up on everything concerning my vehicle. Reminds me of an inspection coming due. Just recently changed a tail light for me & checked my tires to make sure there was enough pressure. Very fair & most of all honest. Will tell you the truth regarding a problem & if it warrants the price to fix it. One super great mechanic with all the knowledge of your specific vehicle. Very pleasant experience dealing with him. Very personable & candid. I'd Highly Recommend him to everyone looking for a great mechanic. Sincerely, Sylvia Vilchock

RE
Robert E.
Moscow, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Kia Inspection and oil change.
Fast efficient quality service and great prices as well. Bob provides a great service, repairs what is required and doesn’t try to push other car repairs onto you like dealers repair shops do.

LB
Lee B.
Scranton, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great Service
Work is always done right and when promised. Bobby gives you options to save money. I highly recommend Reedy's Auto.

TE
Theresa E.
Scranton, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Theresa said they were quick and efficient. She said 1,2,3 and she was out. She said they were great and they had the part she needed.

JC
Janet C.
Old Forge, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Great service!
I have recommended Reedy's to my friends and neighbors! Best mechanic!

SM
Sara M.
Scranton, PA
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Sara said the staff provide excellent and timely service. She also stated that when she calls the business due to some vehicle issue, he just tells her to bring her vehicle to the business and the staff will take a look at it right away.

Verified Customer
Scranton, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great service
Bobby was able to accommodate me after work for oil change. Always courteous and thorough. Has been my mechanic for a long time.

JR
John R.
Scranton, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kim. She said the staff have great mechanics, very efficient, good prices and knowledgeable.

RK
Robert K.
Scranton, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Bob is very helpful .
Bob has always been very helpful to me.

MM
Michael M.
Duryea, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Exceptional service
Been in business a long time as a mechanic. Knows what he is doing. Won’t steer you wrong and level’s with you if something needs further service on your vehicle.

MM
Michael M.
Duryea, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great communication between the owner and customers
The owner is very accommodating and personable, always willing to accommodate your auto service needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 42 in total