Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

2004 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1874969/5Overall Rating 4.1874969/5Overall Rating 4.1874969/5Overall Rating 4.1874969/5rating 4.1874969
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


JH
Jeremy H.
Windyville, MO
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service for an exceptional car
Relaxing wait room with comfy chairs. Went in for free recall service. No troubles with vehicle to report, even with recall issue.
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear that you encountered no problems! We hope to work with you again! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

GW
Gerald D W.
Springfield, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Repair of TSB on steeering column
They did a good job repairing the steering TSB. Unfortunately, past experience with Reliable repair has been more expensive than service from other mechanic.
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for the feedback! We hope to do business with you in the future! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

RB
Rebecca B.
Strafford, MO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
They did my service in a timely matter
I had a scheduled time and it was done in a timely matter. I also love that they washed and vacuumed out my car. I have been quite ill the past two years and have a very difficult time vacuuming my car.
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for the kind feedback, Rebecca! We are pleased to hear that our service department has met your expectations! We hope you get feeling better soon and we look forward to doing business with you again!  

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

Verified Customer
Ozark, MO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
The place is great.
The place is great.
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the great feedback! We hope to see you next time! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

LR
Leonard R.
Peculiar, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Service is good except it too a long time for them to complete the service...….
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the feedback! We hope to work with you again! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

LA
Linda A.
Springfield, MO
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Pleased customer.
Brandon was very courteous and explained what needed to be done.
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that Brandon has met your expectations! We hope to work with you time and time again!

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

JM
James M.
Pleasant Hill, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Long wait even with appointment
Long wait even with appointment for simple oil change.very small waiting area multiple dealer ships using same service shop
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

We appreciate the feedback you've provided and sympathize with your frustrations regarding your recent service visit.  We work hard to see that our customers have a truly exceptional experience and it seems as though we fell short of expectations.  We appreciate you as our Reliable customer and will make every attempt to make sure your next visit with our service department does not fall short. Our Customer Relations Manager, Devin, will be following up with you to discuss your concerns

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

AW
Andrew W.
Ozark, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service, great value, everyone is friendly and helpful. Have missed out on the complimentary car wash and vac last 2 times in for service. Doesn’t seem like much but is a nice touch after having in for service to be able to get in a clean vehicle.
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the feedback! We hope to do business with you again! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

HH
Helen H.
Springfield, MO
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Survey for Reliable
Everyone has been courteous and very helpful!
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the high remarks and great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

BP
Brenda P.
Yellville, AR
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Customer help was exceptional.
We drove over 100 miles towing our 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe to a dealer for updating software and two recalls. Parking area in front of service door was completely blocked. We drove to the sales area where we were allowed to park until we left about an hour later. The service rep., Brandon, was very kind and patient. He explained what all the Santa Fe needed and it would be 2 days before we could pick it up. Brandon called early in the morning the day we could pick it up, knowing we would travel over 100 miles. Only wish there were a Hyundai dealer about 90 miles closer. Thanks for excellent service!
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for all the exceptional feedback and the five-star rating! We are pleased to hear that our staff were able to exceed your expectations! We hope to see you again in the future! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

GH
Gaye H.
Joplin, MO
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Great customer service
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear that our customer service skills have met your expectations! We look forward to working with you time and time again! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

GS
Gregory S.
Branson, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
People and service
Great
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to working with you again! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

RC
Robert C.
Galena, MO
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
service of Hyundai Sonata
Friendly people,good service,comfortable waiting area
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the kind feedback! We look forward to doing business with you again! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

TB
Thomas B.
Springfield, MO
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
You can sleep in the waiting room
Every person is friendly and helpful.
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that our waiting room was comfortable enough to take a nap! We hope to work with you again! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

JV
John V.
Springfield, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Knowledgeable and polite staff.
Excellant
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad to hear that our staff have met your expectations! We will see you next time! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

BT
Bobby T.
Bolivar, MO
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service fast
Definitely the place to have your Hyundai serviced.
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/06/2018

Thank you for the great feedback! We are glad to hear the service is worth the drive to chestnut and 65! We hope to see you time and time again! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

SG
Sheryl G.
Republic, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Travis
Travis always does an amazing job on my car.
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/06/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad to hear that Travis has met your expectations! We look forward to doing business with you again!

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

SL
Susan L.
Willard, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Quick response
Austin was great in the service dept. He called right away and got my car done the same day
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/06/2018

Thank you for the kind feedback! We are pleased to hear that Austin was able to get you taken care of in one business day! We hope to work with you again! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

EN
Ernest N.
Kimberling City, MO
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
Completely saticefied
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/06/2018

Thank you for the five-star rating! We hope to work with you again! 

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921

Verified Customer
Springfield, MO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Average
I want more for my time and money. I want Acura service provided at my Hyundai service department.
Devin S., Customer Relations Manager from Reliable Hyundai responded on 09/05/2018

 
Our goal is to consistently provide an exemplary level of customer service to all of our guests. Based on the events you describe, we did not meet that goal. We apologize for your recent experience. Your feedback will be utilized in coaching and training our employees. Our Customer Relations Manager, Devin, will be following up with you to discuss this mishap.

Devin Strause
Customer Relations Manager
Dstrause@vtaig.com
417-864-6921