Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(511 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


RL
Randy L.
San Angelo, TX
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Quick and efficient
Was very satisfied. They fixed a problem my other mechanic couldn't find and saved me about $1000. Ric Henry is my new mechanic now.

SB
Stephanie B.
San Angelo, TX
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Oil change
Great group of people and get things done quick. I would highly recommend this place.

JK
John K.
Wichita Falls, TX
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Brake Service Par Excellence!
Regular client of Ric Henry’s for oil changes and such. Needed full brake service so Shane and crew stepped up and installed higher performance brakes as requested yet keeping the cost within reason.

Can really stand the car on it’s nose heading into a corner with no fade and great pedal feel. Great shop, great people and they are all car guys/gals! They remember who you are.

JW
Julie W.
San Angelo, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Always does a great job
I always. Take my car here and my family too

JG
Joe G.
San Angelo, TX
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Always great service!!!
I just got my oil changed at Ric’s shop. They are always great to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!

RS
Ray S.
San Angelo, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Ric Henry auto service has done repairson my wife's Tahoe on several occasions. We have always received prompt and professional service. Excellent work and competitive pricing also.
I would recommend ric Henry's auto service for their excellent service and professional quality work. We have used them on several occasions and always receive prompt and professional service. From the service writer(Shane Bearden) to the technicians always great.

RD
Robert D.
San Angelo, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Excellent and quick service.
The vehicle was taken in with some bothersome items in some that needed repair. Ask for a complete inspection and the following day got a text with all the items that were good some that would need repair shortly and some that needed current repair. This came with photos of all of the items inspected. After authorizing all the work to be done it was completed and the vehicle out the door in two days. Great service. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for good quick service.

Verified Customer
Christoval, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Best customer service
Ric Henry has the best customer service!

RG
Robert G.
San Angelo, TX
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Replace compressor on RV
Very professional and friendly, and they got the job done right quickly.

PV
PATSY V.
Eldorado, TX
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
The customer service is why I enjoy doing business with Ric’s Automotive!
There is never a dull moment when you walk into Ric’s Automotive Service. Satisfaction guarantee is what they stand for and deliver.

HB
Hattie B.
San Angelo, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Friendly. Good service. Reason able.
Responsive to the needs of the customer. Straight forward and friendly service. High quality work. Keeps you informed.

DH
DAVID H.
San Angelo, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Great work and customer service!
Fast service and excellent workmanship. Customer service is excellent! Highly recommend Ric’s Auto Service!

MG
Matt G.
San Angelo, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Gotta have a/c
Same day service on a 2002 Camry with an a/c leak that had gone unnoticed for months. Also diagnosed brake problems (first time service for the car) and a busted engine mount. These me were corrected by the end of the week when parts arrived.

DW
DALE W.
Wall, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Awesome service!
As always, Ric and the guys do a great job fixing our vehicles.

BT
BECKY T.
Mertzon, TX
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Honest, friendly and professional
Communication with them setting up my appointment was easy. They did exactly what they said they would do. My car was ready when promised.