Ric Henry's Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

13 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Daryl G. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great Service. Ric Henry's Auto is the only place I'd take my vehicle. Ric is extremely knowledgeable!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:21 AM
Brian C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good first impression of this shop... appropriate 21st century approach to vehicle maintenance."
First time customer at Ric's. Was welcomed professionally and guided through the process of registering the vehicle into their system. Glad to see the use of computer technology where it makes good sense and left with the impression that I will be glad that I've established a relationship here. Darrel was friendly, knowledgeable as well as helpful. After two days of driving the vehicle, post-oil change, I feel confident that I made a good decision bringing my vehicle here. Look forward to a successful long-term relationship.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 09:39 PM
Angela H. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mercedes-Benz "
Honest and friendly people. Excellent work.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E500
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:11 AM
Randy W. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
They got my vehicle in and out really fast. Price was good also. I’ll be back for sure.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 08:06 AM
Andrew J. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done "
Excellent service and fast diagnosis
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 02:23 PM
RICK W. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review "
Excellent service on time and a fair price
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 05:13 PM
George B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said the staff are friendly, punctual, and on time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Diana S. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very thorough with their checks during oil change"
I was very satisfied with their work and I appreciated the report on the status of my vehicles general maintenance. It was an additional treat to have pictures of those things as well. Also, very moderately priced for quality service.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Countryman
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 06:20 AM
Gary P. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service. Needed battery cable check for my daughter's vehicle and took a chance with Ric Henry. Glad I found an auto service place that I could trust
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 07:11 AM
JESSE J. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" service"
efficient and reliable service.
personnel courteous
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 03:47 AM
Sue C. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, helpful service."
The guys are always pleasant and professional when dealing with any service issue. I feel very comfortable, putting my BMW in their hands.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 07:44 AM
Skyler C. on 08/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Spoke with Derek. He said they had no idea what the problem was. They put in a starter even though it wasn't needed. They also told him it needed a computer but that was not true. He is now out of $500 for nothing. They diagnosed the problem incorrectly and they didn't fix the vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Will B. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Will said they did a good job and it was quick.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 13 Review