Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81
4.8

( 311 Reviews )

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Goodfellow Afb, TX
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/28/2019
Friendly Service, Great Work
They were very professional and offered to give me a ride back home while my car was being taken care of, and they sent an overview of the check-up with photos of potential mechanical issues before I picked it up and paid. Very appreciative for their work!

NR
Nichoel R.
San Angelo, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
Friendly, Honest and Quick
The guys in the office are awesome. Very friendly answered all my questions and kept it real. There were no surprises with cost or new problems that needed to be looked at. If I have to get my car worked on again I'm gonna come back to these guys.

RB
Russ B.
San Angelo, TX
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019
Honda Ridgeline
The guys at Ric Henry Auto found out why pickup occasionally wouldn't start and fixed it pronto.

RJ
RUSS J.
San Angelo, TX
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Do good work
Friendly, competent and fair.

SL
STEVE L.
San Angelo, TX
Mercedes-Benz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/11/2019
What is “ review title”?
Service is always great but I would’ve liked tires to be checked. I added air after I picked up vehicle. And it was noted on inspection that a license plate light was out. I would’ve liked to had that fixed while car was there. Otherwise, great as always.

JL
JIM L.
San Angelo, TX
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
Nice people
Good communication, fast service would recommend without reservation.

MF
Melissa F.
San Angelo, TX
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
AWESOME SERVICE AND PEOPLE
Ric Henry's was AWESOME!!! They got my car in quickly and confirmed that I needed my brakes done but also needed the rotors done. When I got there too pick up my car, it wasn't quite ready and I had another place I had to be sooo they gave me the shop truck too use while they finished up my car. Shane and Dwayne were great on keeping me informed on what was going on with my car and how long they needed to keep it. I highly recommend Ric Henry's to everyone!!!

NE
Nathan E.
San Angelo, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019
Good people
I don’t post reviews ever but Ric Henry’s has earned this one. I don’t think I have ever been to a mechanic who has actually looked to see if my broken parts on my truck had a warranty. Saved me almost $500 and they replaced my breaks/pads without charging me my soul. Shoutout to Shane for not getting annoyed with my calls.

BR
Brandon R.
San Angelo, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019
Customer service
Shane was great, and the service all around was A+ definitely taking my business here from now on!

KL
Kathy L.
San Angelo, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
Kathy L.
Took car in. Part had to come from out of town. Part came next day and they had it fixed before lunch. Delivered to me. Very prompt and friendly

BS
BRUCE S.
San Angelo, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019
Ric Henry Auto service
I took in my F250 with many miles. The turbo had quit working. It was only a sensor. Many other mechanics would have replaced the sensor and billed me for a turbo and I would have never known. That is honesty.

JA
Jordan A.
San Angelo, TX
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019
Honest and Efficient
The front office is always polite and professional. They tell you up front what is wrong with your vehicle, charge fair prices, and even show you the parts they replaced and why. I wouldn’t take my Porsche anywhere else.

SC
Sue C.
San Angelo, TX
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019
Friendly fast service
I’ve taken my BMW to Ric Henry’s for three years. They always check out the things that concern me and fix them immediately as well as performing routine maintenance. I really being able to set appointments via texting or computer.

TM
Terry M.
San Angelo, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019
Another Job Well Done
I can always count on the guys at Ric Henry’s to do a great job at a reasonable price . Plus you couldn’t ask for a nicer bunch of people

BP
Betty P.
San Angelo, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Betty said the business was quick, they worked with her, she went in there and made an appointment, the man was very nice, understanding, the service was good and they got done with it when they said they would.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
San Angelo, TX
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019
Beetle
They diagnosed and fixed our VW Beetle the same day we brought it in.

RF
Rusty F.
San Angelo, TX
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Front end work
Quality work and parts. Done in a timely manner.

MM
Michael M.
San Angelo, TX
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
Excellent Service
Service and warranty great!!!

TO
Tracy O.
Eden, TX
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019
Ric Henry Auto to the Rescue
Ric Henry came to my daughter’s rescue when she had car trouble. Our auto insurance company, USAA, contacted them & we were so glad that they could work on a Subaru. We didn’t have to pay the towing charges to get it to Midland. They located the problem within a few short hours, and the car was repaired that same day! Shane was very friendly & helpful. He provided updates on the car’s status and assured us it would be taken care of. I had not heard of them before this incident, but we will definitely be using them in the future for our Auto needs.

JF
John F.
San Angelo, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2019
Going The Extra Mile
The true test of a business is how the handle things when all doesn’t go as planned. Somehow, their POS charged me twice. They somehow put up with me, the unreasonable customer, and fixed the situation quickly. Great work and thanks for handling this with a lot of class! Don’t take your car anywhere else!