Richard's Accurate Automotive

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,024 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


VA
VINCE A.
Santa Barbara, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2016
Chris
I appreciate Chris's demeanor.

BB
BETTINA B.
Santa Barbara, CA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2016
usually all goes well and in good time
check up all done --but I had to wait for car until next day because of not enough help

MK
Matt K.
Santa Barbara, CA
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2016 Category: Service
Matt said he was satisfied with the service at this business.

BM
Ben M.
Carpinteria, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Ben said a part for his vehicle did not come in on time so it took this business an extra day to finish his vehicle.

NF
NOLA F.
Santa Barbara, CA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2016
Like Those Guys!
I am always pleased with the courteous, personable service at Richard's Accurate. This is my second car I have brought to them for servicing. It would have been appreciated if they had cleaned my front windshield after using the wipers--a small item for all the good things experienced.

MS
Murray S.
Santa Barbara, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2016 Category: Service
Murray said he is quite satisfied with the business and the service he receives there.

AP
Amaro P.
Santa Barbara, CA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2016 Category: Service
Amaro said this business took a couple of days to service his vehicle when he expected them to have gotten it done faster.

DO
DONALD O.
Santa Barbara, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2016
Service continues to be exceptuanal.
The mileage is 56310 not 505310

LR
Leti R.
Santa Barbara, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2016 Category: Service
Leti said this business has good customer service but they did not fix the problem with her vehicle. She had a sensor engine light, they fixed it and it worked for awhile but the light came back on.

AL
Annick L.
Santa Barbara, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2016 Category: Service
Annick said she enjoyed her experience at this business. Raphael was extremely knowledgeable and knows his stuff. He is straight forward, clear and detailed. He had no problem explaining things to her and gave exceptional service. She intends to have him service her vehicle again. She recommends this business.

NT
Noah T.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2016 Category: Service
Noah said this business provides great service but they are a little pricey.

MV
Miguel V.
California
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Miguel said this business has good customer service.

AR
ANGIE R.
Buellton, CA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2016
Great service
These guys are always top notch - very friendly, helpful and get the job done on a timely basis. (My only negative comment is that the two times I've been there for oil changes, they may not have fully filled the windshield washer fluid because each time about a month afterward, I was completely out of WW fluid; this is unusual for me because even though I drive a lot, a fully filled reservoir usually last me about 6 months. They were kind enough to let me return to have them fill it.)

NS
Nancy S.
Santa Barbara, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2016 Category: Service
Nancy said the business was very accommodating. They were friendly and courteous. She has had no problems with them.

KC
KATHRYN C.
Santa Barbara, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2016
Dedicated service
Everyone at Richards is great at what they do. Our Car is carefully maintained and customer service is really amazing.