Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

70 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


LK
LARRY K.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018
always good service and very fair price's
When in for a oil change and asked Rich to check my AC because it was not blowing that much cold air. After he took a look at it ,it turned out all I need was more Freon. If I went to another shop they would have told me I had major problems.That's why I go to Rich's , he will never rip you off.

JM
JOE M.
Springfield, IL
Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018
Great Service!
Great, honest people that care about your vehicle. I had an flat tire that was punctured in the sidewall. They were able to replace the tire and reinstall my spare in time to make my next appointment.

TH
TED H.
Wood Dale, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2018
Great service
Great service and friendly people

CH
CINDI H.
Addison, IL
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2018
Always provides great service!
Always have my car's maintenance work done at Rich's.

RM
ROCCO M.
Wood Dale, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2018
Always get honest work and great service at Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto
Went in for a battery load test. Rich's discovered an electrical issue that needed attention. Although they could not do the work there, they gave me a great explanation of the issue, which I was able to relay to the dealership. Can't speak highly enough about them.

CM
CINDY M.
Itasca, IL
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2018
Tires
GReat service, I was in and out in under 30 minutes. Very helpful people.

PM
PAT M.
Wood Dale, IL
Audi A4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2018
They wait on me immediately
I have been using Richs..'s svc for over 25 years and have always been satisfied

LK
LARRY K.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2018
Never have a problem at Rich's car center
Been going there for year's. He's always up front and never rips people off. I always tell people ,instead of taking your car to the dealer and getting the run around , just take it to Rich and get it done with out the hassle and get a fair price.

IS
IRENE S.
Bensenville, IL
Lincoln MKX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2017
Very Friendly
They are very friendly and took care of my car in a very timely manner.
I was very satisfiied with their work.
Thank you

CM
CINDY M.
Itasca, IL
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2017
Review/Tires
The service was fast, professional and they helped me out of a jam since I had 3 nails in my one tire. Did not try and oversell the need for tires. I would go back when I need the other 2 tires.

KC
KALIE C.
Wood Dale, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2017
Honest repair shop
I took my daughters car in for breaks; and was told that the car didn’t need a break job. They could have just done the work and changed me; but they were honest and told me I didn’t need to have my daughters cars breaks replaced.

LH
L H.
Bensenville, IL
Kia Soul
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2017
Best service center ever!
I have been going to Rich's for over 15 years. You won't ever find a more honest man. There were several times over the years that I would bring it in, thinking something was wrong with the car and he would call and tell me to come pick up my car, "there's nothing wrong with it" now most places would manufacture a problem and charge you for a repair, but not Rich. Love this guy! Fair pricing and quality work
Rich B. from Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 12/01/2017

THANK YOU LAURIE FOR ALL YOUR PAST & FUTURE BUSINESS & YOUR WORDS OF ENDORSEMENT.


JV
JEANETTE V.
Itasca, IL
Saturn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017
Quality work
Rich's shop does quality and efficient work at fair and reasonable prices. The crew is always polite and honest about what maintenance or repairs need to be done. I trust them with my car.
Rich B. from Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 11/24/2017

THANK YOU JEANETTE FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF RICH'S WOODDALE TIRE.


GK
GREG K.
Wood Dale, IL
BMW X5
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2017
Great Service
I have repaired all my cars there for many years. I can only say good words about this shop
Rich B. from Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU GREG FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER


JH
JERE H.
Glendale Heights, IL
Nissan Altima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2017
New Tires
Simply put.... Rich always takes care of me and is honest about repairs/cost. I have been going there for years.
Rich B. from Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 11/13/2017

THANKS JERE FOR THE GREAT ENDORSEMENT & YOUR CONTINUED LOYALTY


AG
ANDREA G.
Wood Dale, IL
Kia Sportage
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2017
Good service
Professional, fair prices and good service
Rich B. from Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 11/01/2017

THANK YOU ANDREA FOR YOUR BUSINESS & YOUR WORDS OF ENDORSEMENT


KS
KRYS S.
Wood Dale, IL
GMC Envoy
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2017
My recent car repair
I'm always very satisfied with the service they provide. Very proffesional and nice staff. They always do a good job. Affordable prices.

VS
VERONICA S.
Bensenville, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2017
Customer Service
I went there to get a screw (nail) taken out of my tire. The service I received was very quick and friendly. I was in and out of there in about 30 min and didn't have to get a new tire which was the best part.
Rich B. from Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 09/27/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATRONAGE & THE POSITIVE REVIEW OF THE SERVICE WE PROVIDED YOU.


DB
DIANE B.
Roselle, IL
Kia Sedona
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2017
Excellent service
Rich's provide excellent service and is honest with everything.
Rich B. from Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 09/27/2017

THANK YOU DIANE FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER ALL THESE YEARS.  YOUR PATRONAGE IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.  THANKS AGAIN, RICH


LK
LARRY K.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2017
always know what there doing
I have been going there for years, Always get a great price and never had any problems. Rich is a great guy and won't rip you off.
Rich B. from Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 09/27/2017

THANKS LARRY FOR YOUR WORDS OF ENDORSEMENT & YOUR PATRONAGE ALL THESE YEARS. THANKS AGAIN, RICH