Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

69 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago
JOE M. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Great, honest people that care about your vehicle. I had an flat tire that was punctured in the sidewall. They were able to replace the tire and reinstall my spare in time to make my next appointment.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018 06:13 AM
TED H. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service and friendly people
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 05:03 PM
CINDI H. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always provides great service!"
Always have my car's maintenance work done at Rich's.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 01:36 PM
ROCCO M. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always get honest work and great service at Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto"
Went in for a battery load test. Rich's discovered an electrical issue that needed attention. Although they could not do the work there, they gave me a great explanation of the issue, which I was able to relay to the dealership. Can't speak highly enough about them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 02:07 PM
CINDY M. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires"
GReat service, I was in and out in under 30 minutes. Very helpful people.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 09:41 AM
PAT M. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They wait on me immediately"
I have been using Richs..'s svc for over 25 years and have always been satisfied
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 07:48 AM
LARRY K. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never have a problem at Rich's car center"
Been going there for year's. He's always up front and never rips people off. I always tell people ,instead of taking your car to the dealer and getting the run around , just take it to Rich and get it done with out the hassle and get a fair price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 08:16 AM
IRENE S. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly "
They are very friendly and took care of my car in a very timely manner.
I was very satisfiied with their work.
Thank you
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 06:10 AM
CINDY M. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review/Tires"
The service was fast, professional and they helped me out of a jam since I had 3 nails in my one tire. Did not try and oversell the need for tires. I would go back when I need the other 2 tires.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 04:19 AM
KALIE C. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest repair shop"
I took my daughters car in for breaks; and was told that the car didn’t need a break job. They could have just done the work and changed me; but they were honest and told me I didn’t need to have my daughters cars breaks replaced.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/24/2017 12:21 PM
L H. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service center ever!"
I have been going to Rich's for over 15 years. You won't ever find a more honest man. There were several times over the years that I would bring it in, thinking something was wrong with the car and he would call and tell me to come pick up my car, "there's nothing wrong with it" now most places would manufacture a problem and charge you for a repair, but not Rich. Love this guy! Fair pricing and quality work
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 07:58 PM
Rich B. at Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 12/01/2017

THANK YOU LAURIE FOR ALL YOUR PAST & FUTURE BUSINESS & YOUR WORDS OF ENDORSEMENT.

JEANETTE V. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work"
Rich's shop does quality and efficient work at fair and reasonable prices. The crew is always polite and honest about what maintenance or repairs need to be done. I trust them with my car.
Vehicle: Saturn
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 11:41 AM
Rich B. at Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 11/24/2017

THANK YOU JEANETTE FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF RICH'S WOODDALE TIRE.

GREG K. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I have repaired all my cars there for many years. I can only say good words about this shop
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 08:27 PM
Rich B. at Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU GREG FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER

JERE H. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires"
Simply put.... Rich always takes care of me and is honest about repairs/cost. I have been going there for years.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:30 AM
Rich B. at Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 11/13/2017

THANKS JERE FOR THE GREAT ENDORSEMENT & YOUR CONTINUED LOYALTY

ANDREA G. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Professional, fair prices and good service
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 08:39 PM
Rich B. at Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 11/01/2017

THANK YOU ANDREA FOR YOUR BUSINESS & YOUR WORDS OF ENDORSEMENT

KRYS S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My recent car repair"
I'm always very satisfied with the service they provide. Very proffesional and nice staff. They always do a good job. Affordable prices.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:54 PM
VERONICA S. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I went there to get a screw (nail) taken out of my tire. The service I received was very quick and friendly. I was in and out of there in about 30 min and didn't have to get a new tire which was the best part.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 08:59 AM
Rich B. at Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 09/27/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATRONAGE & THE POSITIVE REVIEW OF THE SERVICE WE PROVIDED YOU.

DIANE B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Rich's provide excellent service and is honest with everything.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 10:27 AM
Rich B. at Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 09/27/2017

THANK YOU DIANE FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER ALL THESE YEARS.  YOUR PATRONAGE IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.  THANKS AGAIN, RICH

LARRY K. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always know what there doing"
I have been going there for years, Always get a great price and never had any problems. Rich is a great guy and won't rip you off.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:39 AM
Rich B. at Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 09/27/2017

THANKS LARRY FOR YOUR WORDS OF ENDORSEMENT & YOUR PATRONAGE ALL THESE YEARS. THANKS AGAIN, RICH

WAYNE W. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly knowledgeable staff"
They know what they are doing and they do a great job at a fair price
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:17 PM
Rich B. at Rich's Wood Dale Tire & Auto Care Center responded on 09/12/2017

THANK YOU WAYNE FOR YOUR KIND ENDORSEMENT OF OUR SERVICE.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 69 in total