Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,392 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


VJ
VICTOR J.
Willowbrook, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great service and prices
Mark and Mike explain your autos problem in simple English and get the job done quickly.

JB
John B.
Hoffman Estates, IL
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff does a good job.

RJ
ROBERT J.
Lyons, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
My most recent visit.
Seems like as soon as a car gets paid off, everything starts to break down. I don’t want any more car notes. Mike made his suggestion after I told him what the car was doing. He was right, as usual. Now the car is running like I want it to.

TS
TONY S.
Willow Springs, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Fast friendly service
Fast friendly service

JH
JAN H.
Brookfield, IL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
amazing
always a pleasure to use your services, very accomodating and pleasant....

JJ
JENNIFER J.
Willowbrook, IL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Honest people
Quick turnaround time reasonable pricing

GT
George T.
Brookfield, IL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
George said that he would recommend this place for tires. He uses someone else for tune ups.

DS
Dwayne S.
Willowbrook, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Dwayne said the owner always helps him out and they are very, very honest, they do excellent work and they stand behind their work. He added that they are flexible to their long time customers that when they do not have enough to cover the bill, they are willing to offer them a plan so they will be able to pay. Dwayne added that they do a thorough check of the vehicle and would give them a list of what needs to be done now and what can wait .

KJ
Kim J.
Willow Springs, IL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Kim said they were very courteous, informative and got things done.

EJ
EILEEN J.
Countryside, IL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/11/2020
Absolutely NOT!
My car was not fixed - just ask Mike! Cost me $1,500 for nothing. Plus returned (towed) in awful dirty condition. They had my car for almost 4 months. Every time we talked to him, he said my car ran until it was it was supposed to be returned to me -- then he said it would not start!

DP
Darcy P.
Darien, IL
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Darcy said they always do a good job.

TM
THOMAS M.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
The staff n performance are great.
Everything at this establishment is great. Not a long wait and they go beyond their job to help you out on anything else thats wrong with your vehicle.

ZT
ZORA T.
Evergreen Park, IL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
All good, as always
I've been coming to this family-run business for years and have referred countless people to them. They are fair, honest , and no-nonsense, they tell it like it is. Even after I moved (not so close anymore!), I'll still go out of my way to bring my car here, even for just an oil change. Driving the extra distance is worth it when you're dealing with someone who does good work and doesn't rip you off.

MF
MELISSA F.
Bridgeview, IL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great service & prices
Everyone is always so polite & willing to help you when you walk in the door.

KM
KATHLEEN M.
La Grange, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Oil change
Fast, efficient,friendly and a great price. Will defiently be going back again

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1392 in total