Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,440 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RG
Raymond G.
Justice, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Raymond said they were very good, economical and he recommended them.

GG
George G.
Illinois
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
George said they are the best.

LG
Letrianna G.
Illinois
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Letrianna said they were pretty speedy, the time management was excellent, customer service was great and the communication was very efficient. She wants to thank them for being diligent with her vehicle and communicating with her , so she could understand what was going on.

SR
SHANNON R.
La Grange, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Oil change
Stopped in to get my oil changed. It was ready in 10 minutes. Now, that's great service!

JR
JACK R.
Willow Springs, IL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Jack Rossi
Always good service and a great price

JE
Jayne E.
Illinois
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Jayne said every time she goes in for help or special guidance, the staff is always very accommodating and always take care of her.

PS
Philip S.
Illinois
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Philip said he had a good experience and the staff took care of him right away.

TC
THERESA C.
Countryside, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Honest Fair Fantastic
A-Team is always upfront on what service is needed. They don’t try and sell you things you don’t need. They’re professional and always make me feel confident the job was done right. I can’t speak highly enough about them. We service all 3 of our vehicles with them. We prefer to Support Local! You can be confident your vehicle will be taken care of.

JD
Julie D.
Willow Springs, IL
Ford Transit Connect Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Julie said they are fabulous and do wonderful work. She has delivery vehicles, so she is there more than normal. They do everything for her, her 3 sisters also go there and love them.

DP
DENISE P.
Berwyn, IL
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
THE BEST!
Always efficient! A very polite group of men, friendly service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

RJ
ROBERT J.
Lyons, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Mechanics you can trust
Even though I moved out of the area, I continued to let the A team maintain our cars. It is hard to find a mechanic you can trust with expensive repairs.

JG
JOYCE G.
Willowbrook, IL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great service
Every time I need an oil change, I rely on A-Team to have knowledgeable employees and great service.

VJ
VICTOR J.
Willowbrook, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Oil Change
Fast service fair price

FE
Frank E.
Hillside, IL
Cadillac XT6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Frank said the staff are excellent and they do wonderful work.

CD
Carmen D.
Summit Argo, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Carmen said she liked the service at the business.