Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,331 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


KK
Kristy K.
Indian Head Park, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Kristy said the business was always very informative and also very helpful.

AP
Andy P.
Chicago, IL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Andy said that the staff is very good and they are good people.

HM
Heidi M.
La Grange, IL
INFINITI G35 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Heidi said she enjoys them, she goes there often and she trusts this business.

JA
JEFF A.
La Grange Park, IL
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Friendly staff, quality work, reasonable prices.
The Title says it all.

SC
STEVE C.
Willowbrook, IL
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
oil gauge acting like windshield wiper
the A-Team was able to diagnose what the reason for my oil gauge to act like a wind shield wiper. They put me at ease with the explanation and fixed the problem quickly. Thank you A-Team

DR
David R.
Western Springs, IL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
David said he is a long time customer and is quite happy with the service. He said he thinks the mechanic is honest and when he found a honest mechanic, he will continue going there.

MR
Melodie R.
La Grange, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mark. He said they gave him good service, are good people, got everything done and have fair prices.

DR
David R.
Illinois
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
David said that he was tickled to death with the place, they did a good job all around.

BB
BRITTANY B.
La Grange, IL
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Always satisfied with the A-Team
Not only would I recommend people to the A-Team, I have recommended 2 people thus far, one nearing $1,000 of work and the over $500+ in work. Quick, dependable, reliable. A special thanks to Henry for my most recent, Trasmisison flush. The ride feels soo smothe! Thanks again and Happy holidays everyone ??

MS
MICHELLE S.
Grant Park, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Always great service
A-Team is my favorite oil change facility and I also chose them for repairs when my car broke down. Fast and efficient service and they don't try to sell you filters or recommend other services.

BN
Bill N.
Orland Park, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the business does a good job and they honored his coupon. Mark was nice.

JB
JOHN B.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
A team serves.
Great staff and service

TC
THERESA C.
Countryside, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Lightning Fast
I pulled up to the Oil Change & there were 5 cars ahead of me. I was amazed at how swiftly efficiently and lightening fast they were. I was out in less than an hour even with 5 cars in front of me. Their service is impeccable!! I highly recommend A-Team for ALL your auto needs

TW
TONY W.
Worth, IL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
just great. ?
I know you asked for several years and they are professional , honest and friendly and that’s great mixed combination. Keeping service with them with my professional vehicles and personal. Definitely I will keep going our relationship.

KB
KELLY B.
Joliet, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great group of mechanics!
These guys are very reasonable and thorough. The oil change aspect is very quick and you can watch them do it with the huge windows all around. Mark and Mike are two of the best! I travel from Joliet to visit A-Team. Yes, I like them that much!!
Way to go boys!! ?

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1331 in total