Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,341 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


RJ
ROBERT J.
Lyons, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Consistently outstanding service
The staff does such a great job on my car, until now they have earned a new customer. My fiancée stopped taking her car to her old mechanic in Aurora. She also recognizes great service when she gets it.

JC
JAMES C.
Oak Brook, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Customer
Fast courteous service at reasonable prices with customer saftey a priority courteous technicians and management

TC
THERESA C.
Countryside, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Top Notch Service
I can’t say enough GREAT things about A-Team. I brought my car in & the service is top notch. From start to finish I felt like they had my best interest in mind. They made several recommendations, but didn’t push any Unnecessary repairs like most service shops. They treat you like you are a member of their family. My highlander rides like a dream again! THANK YOU for your HONESTY & INTEGRITY! Highly recommend for ALL services on your vehicles.

JD
JACQUELINE D.
Carol Stream, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Personable and efficient
I love the A Team! I moved out of the area, but will always come back for my oil change. Great job!

DD
Deborah D.
Willowbrook, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Deborah said the staff is very courteous, she trusts them and they look out for the customers best interest.

TL
TONIA L.
Chicago, IL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Excellent Service!!! Honest people!!!
Wish I could give more STARS!!! Excellent, Professional, & Honestly. Showed me everything they were going to do...the bad & new car parts that they took off & put on. A+++++++

VP
Vince P.
Willowbrook, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Vince said the staff provided good service.

PO
Patty O.
Illinois
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Patty said they are awesome. She appreciates that they explain everything and the price is reasonable. She said they don't take advantage of her.

JG
JOYCE G.
Willowbrook, IL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Front brakes
I had brakes and oil change done at a fair price. My SUV has 200k miles and they treated it like it was a new vehicle. I highly recommend them.

DG
DAVID G.
La Grange Park, IL
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
A-Team is the only place to have your oil changed
Always quick, friendly, and pofessional. Same excellent service every time ... no surprises.

KK
Kristy K.
Indian Head Park, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Kristy said the business was always very informative and also very helpful.

AP
Andy P.
Chicago, IL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Andy said that the staff is very good and they are good people.

HM
Heidi M.
La Grange, IL
INFINITI G35 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Heidi said she enjoys them, she goes there often and she trusts this business.

JA
JEFF A.
La Grange Park, IL
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Friendly staff, quality work, reasonable prices.
The Title says it all.

SC
STEVE C.
Willowbrook, IL
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
oil gauge acting like windshield wiper
the A-Team was able to diagnose what the reason for my oil gauge to act like a wind shield wiper. They put me at ease with the explanation and fixed the problem quickly. Thank you A-Team

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1341 in total