Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,402 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GT
George T.
Brookfield, IL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
George said that he would recommend this place for tires. He uses someone else for tune ups.

NN
Nicholas N.
Illinois
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Nicholas said the business is great and usually do a good job. He The only issue is he does not appreciates the fact there were no precautions taken inside his vehicle.

CC
CHRIS C.
Countryside, IL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2019
Nice
Good job. Quick and clean

MP
MARIA P.
Blue Island, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2019
customer Service
I have been bringing my cars for about 8 years now. Great service!

AP
Albert P.
Countryside, IL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Albert said that the place did a good job and they were very good.

KM
Karen M.
Brookfield, IL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with David. He said everybody there at the business is nice.

CC
CHRITOPHER C.
Willow Springs, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2019
In and Out
Completed oil change and replaced transmission fluid.

BL
BRIAN L.
Countryside, IL
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2019
Quick response to my service requests.
Mike, Mark & the team always get me in & out quick. There are fair on pricing & even pick me up if needed.

JP
Jeremy P.
Illinois
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said he had to go back to this business to get another alignment. He still recommends this business for service.

JR
JEROME R.
Hinsdale, IL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2018
I was pleased but have a couple of questions (see below)
I assume along with putting air in the tires you determine they are still safe. What about other things like suspension?

TJ
THOMAS J.
Countryside, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2018
oil change
The guy's are polite and courteous and do a good job !

WS
WAYNE S.
La Grange, IL
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2018
Quality work, fairness with service.
Fairness in pricing with quality service . Sent several customers with the same outcome.

LK
LES K.
La Grange, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2018
I used The A team under the old managment.and now twice since. I am impressed with the Work and treatment. Frankly it
I was in last week for service, and I received prompt and courtious service and your team did every thing I asked. I WILL be back!

RC
RICH C.
Willow Springs, IL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2017
Great service, one miscommunication
On a busy Friday afternoon, the A-team got me in and out of there in very little time. The only thing that could have gone better was that, based on previous visits, my oil type defaulted to the more expensive high-mileage oil, which I would not have chosen this time. I mentioned this, and they duly noted the account for next time, but asked me to verbally confirm with them next visit to make sure.

AB
Andy B.
Western Springs, IL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Andy said they did a good job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 101 in total