Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1532 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5rating 4.14
Original
Overall Rating 2.18/5Overall Rating 2.18/5rating 2.18rating 2.18rating 2.18
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 17 minutes ago

Reviews


MM
Michelle M.
Cleveland, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Better
My visit this time was much better than the last.

AS
Anand S.
Cleveland, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Very good service and support staff.
Great service and quick turnaround. Special thanks to Alexis Jalowiec for her attention to details and listening to the customer's voice.

Thanks
Anand

JL
Joseph L.
Euclid, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
clean, neat and professional
Had my 2015 Sonata in for the 60,000 mile service. After initial review the service rep recommended front brakes and an alignment. These were done in addition to the listed 60K service. Had a little speed bump with the oil change, but the service manager resolved that right away. We were good to go.

RA
Raymond A.
Chesterland, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Continued good service.
As always Chris and Don were great.
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/21/2018

Thank You for the 5 Star REview and Thank You for coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


LM
Leonard M.
Willoughby Hills, OH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018 Category: Service
tucson
Pat and staff are great.
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/20/2018

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, WE appreciate You coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


Verified Customer
Euclid, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Oops. Did I just post this?
https://www.reuters.com/article/us-southkorea-hyundaitown/empty-shipyard-and-suicides-as-hyundai-town-grapples-with-grim-future-idUSKBN1KX0UT
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/17/2018

Thank You for the 5 Star Review and Thank You for coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


BS
Barbara S.
Euclid, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Very kind
Kind and professional
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/16/2018

Thank You for taking the time to complete the survey. Hopefully We can earn a 5 Star Review next visit. Thank You

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


BT
Bartol T.
Willowick, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
great job
I enjoy dealing with the service department. They are very helpful and work hard to get it done right.
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/16/2018

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, We appreciate You coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


MY
Myrna Y.
Richmond Heights, OH
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
m yeager
Did an excellent job
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/15/2018

Thank You for the 5 Star Review and Thank You for coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


MK
Man K.
University Heights, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Satisfy resolution
I previously gave a fair rating for the service i received. The service manager called and we had a good chat. I felt that he was genuine and seriously wanted to improve customer services. Therefore, I give 5 star now.
I brought my fully loaded 2015 Genesis from Bedford Hyundai. The service there was ok initially but is getting worse. For a $50k car, i feel that customer services can be better. I always have to go inside to find service associates at Bedford Hyundai to get help. They never come out to greet customers. This made me hesitate to get another Genesis in the future since we get great customer services from Motorcars Acura.

Rickcase hyundai of Cleveland is indeed much better. They are indeed more attentive and friendlier to customers. I feel that if Hyundai wants to promote the Genesis brand. Hyundai should see how other luxury car dealers treat their customers.
To be honest, I feel that Rickcase Hyundai of Cleveland deserves to get the endorsement for selling the Genesis Brand.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Need improvement
Rickcase is ok but can improve in customer services.
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/14/2018

Sorry about You having to come back,Please call me when you can. Thank You 216-416-6759

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840

PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/15/2018

Thank You for taking the time to speak with me. I updated your file to include 1 oil change and car detail with a loaner at no charge when You are ready. I would greatly appreciate it if You re-score us. You'll receive an e-mail from Hyundai soon.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


BH
Benjamin H.
Lyndhurst, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Routine oil change and tire rotation
They make every effort to perform the service that you’re in for while making an overall check of your vehicle
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/13/2018

Thank You for the 5 Star Review and Thank You for coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2018 Category: Service
I usually get an appointment when i want it.
no comment
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/13/2018

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey, Hopefully next visit we can earn a 5 Star Review. Thank You for coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent, friendly service
I brought my car in under warranty for a repair to my air conditioner and leakage. Alexis in the service center was awesome, super helpful and my car was done very quickly, washed afterward and runs great!
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/11/2018

Thank You for the 5 Star Review and Thank You for coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


JG
Jayson G.
Cleveland, OH
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/09/2018 Category: Service
No good
Poor
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/10/2018

I'm sorry about the lug nuts. Your vehicle will be re-checked and aligned.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


CB
Charles B.
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Dmax0115
This was a very good experience.
Thank you.
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/04/2018

Thank you for the five star review, and for coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


BC
Brandon C.
Cleveland, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Awesome experience
Love the service here keep it up Alexis and Tom
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/04/2018

Thank you for the five star review, and for continuing to service with Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


WB
William B.
Cleveland, OH
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Service for my Genesis
Professional, good service and quality.
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/04/2018

Thank you so much for the five star review, and for servicing with Rick Case!

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


SW
Stephen W.
University Heights, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/02/2018 Category: Service
My car
Fix while I wait. Comfortable waiting room. Excellent amenities
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/03/2018

Hopefully we can earn a 5 Star Review next visit, Thank You for coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


TM
Todd M.
Cleveland, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I just wanted to thank everyone at Rick Case Hyundai for the excellent customer service. My car is running great! Thanks again.
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/02/2018

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, We really appreciate You coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


TC
Tanja C.
Willoughby, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Great job!
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 08/01/2018

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, We appreciate You coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840