Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,221 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (96)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


HJ
Harry J.
Valley View, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Good customer service
Was able to get serviced and had social distancing in force.

DS
Denise S.
Eastlake, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and professional staff
Service staff was wonderful! My car came back washed ! Definitely will get my next car from there!!!!
PC
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 07/02/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review and Thank You for being a Highly Valued customer.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


Verified Customer
Willoughby, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
The service was great. They were very nice.
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 07/01/2020

Thank You for being a loyal customer.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


Verified Customer
Highland Heights, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Review
Staff helpful and professional
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 06/30/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, WE appreciate You coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Everything was great. Will definitely be back.
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 06/29/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, We really appreciate You.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


Verified Customer
Wiloughby Hls, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Love here they are the best anywhere
Best place to bring your car to be detailed
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 06/23/2020

Thank You, We think our detail dept. is awesome.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


BB
Bonnie B.
Mayfield Heights, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Comprehensive and efficient.
I feel confident taking my car in for service where I bought it. They truly are comprehensive and efficient!
PC
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 06/23/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star review and Thank You for coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


Verified Customer
Euclid, OH
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
excellent
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 06/23/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, We appreciate You coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


MH
Maria H.
Brookpark, OH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
fast service
Can schedule appointments around your own schedule. Not a long wait time. Can leave car and is offered a loaner.
PC
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 06/22/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, We appreciate You coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


NK
Nicole K.
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They got me in and out quickly. They also were observing the social distancing rules which made me feel more comfortable during my wait.
PC
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 06/22/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review and Thank You for coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Treated like a 7 star
The service is great thanks
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 06/19/2020

You are a true 7 Star customer

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


YT
Yelena T.
Mayfield Heights, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
best place on earth
Disney has nothing on this place truely amazing service
PC
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 06/17/2020

Thank You very much for the wonderful survey. We look forward to your next visit.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


JT
Jacqueline T.
Cleveland, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
Work efficiently
PC
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 06/16/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review and Thank You for being a valued Rick Case customer.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


MH
Mark H.
Mayfield Heights, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Brakes serviced
I heard a clicking noise in the front brakes of my 2012 Sonata and brought the car to Rick Case Hyundai to have it checked out. They cleaned the front brakes, and adjusted and lubricated them. They said that service should clear up the "clicking noise" problem. When checking my back brakes, they advised me that they were very close to needing to be replaced. I have owned the car for eight years and have never needed to have the rear brakes replaced, so it was not a surprise to me that they were due to be replaced. The cost of these repairs was very reasonable for the work performed. The waiting area is comfortable, and the employees that I had contact with that day were nice and professional. Thank you Rick Case Hyundai.
PC
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 06/16/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review and Thank You for being a valued Rick Case Customer.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


JB
John B.
Cleveland, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Scheduled oil & filter change plus
Appointment was easy to get and check in very smooth. Services done on time as scheduled. Only problem noted was the tire valve stem cap was missing on one wheel.
PC
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 06/12/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, We appreciate You coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840