Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,140 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (90)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
University Heights, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
have purchased all my sonata cars at this location
excellent service
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 02/14/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review and Thank You for coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


LW
Louise R W.
Richmond Heights, OH
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Quick, helpful, no charge!
These guys were great!
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 02/10/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, We appreciate You coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


AB
Allison B.
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Always friendly
The staff Shelley, Aaron, Chris are always friendly and greet you in a welcoming manner. I love my visits with them and I can’t wait to see them again!
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 02/07/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, We appreciate You coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


WT
Wendy T.
Cleveland, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always GREAT service at Rick Case/Euclid
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 02/05/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, We appreciate You coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


PB
Patricia B.
Cleveland, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Pat
letting me know there are other service that needs to be done on my care. Instead of oil change.
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 02/05/2020

Sorry if we didn't let you know about something. Thank You for coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


RS
Rosanna S.
Highland Heights, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Car service
I love my Hyundai. Rick case service is very good.
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 02/03/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, We appreciate You coming to Rick Case

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


Verified Customer
Solon, OH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Helpful Service
Fast and efficient 15,000 mile service call.
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 01/31/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, We appreciate You coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Very friendly team
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 01/31/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, We appreciate You coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


JW
Julia W.
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!!
Clean, Professional & Friendly service department, would highly recommend !
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 01/29/2020

Thank You for taking the time to complete the survey. Hopefully next visit We can earn a 5 Star Review. Thank You for coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


Verified Customer
Euclid, OH
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
oil change
Very good.
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 01/29/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review and Thank You for coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


RV
Robert V.
Cleveland, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Found the problem and negotiated a discount from the manufacturer
Had electrical issues which were caused by car battery. Rick Case Service staff contacted manufacturer and was able to get a "good will" warranty for me, which really helped. Good people.
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 01/28/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, WE appreciate You coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


MS
Madeline S.
Euclid, OH
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
service work
As always everyone had a friendly smile to share. I thought I would have to spend hours because of the work I needed done but everything was done quickly and efficiently.
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 01/27/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Review, We appreciate You coming to Rick Case.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


RS
Robbie S.
Richmond Heights, OH
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Revisit
I was very satisfied on how the problem was resolved. Thank you very much Pat!

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Revisit
I had a revisit and they listen to what I was trying to inform them of and I also listen to what they to say and I was very satisfied. And that made me smile. Very satisfying!!!!!! Thank you all!!!!!
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 01/24/2020

Im sorry for the experience. I know you have an appointment for Monday. I will follow up with you soon

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840

PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 01/27/2020

I hope you're satisfied with the follow up service. You'll be receiving a follow up survey from Hyundai soon. I'd appreciate it if you re-scored us to a 5. Thank You.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


GT
Gerald T.
Cleveland, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 01/20/2020

THANKS YOU FOR THE 5 STAR SURVEY.WE LOKK FORWARD TOYOUR NEXT VISIT.

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840


TM
Theresa M.
Cleveland, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
I like getting in and out
PAT C., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Cleveland responded on 01/18/2020

Thank You for the 5 star review. We appreciate you coming to Rick Case

Pat Clarke 
Service Manager Rick Case Hyundai
440-823-1840