Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

71 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KK
Kregg K.
Tomah, WI
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Kregg said the business is great. He will recommend them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you Kregg, appreciate you and your business!


BM
BARBARA M.
Tomah, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
Get things done quickly . Friendly staff
Notice needed repairs that I have not. The staff is so enjoyable to be around. Work done quickly and well. Convenient location.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you Barb, glad we could be of service to you and look forward to doing so in the future!!


TE
Travis E.
Sparta, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Travis said that the place is honest and prompt every time, he's been a lot.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you Travis, we appreciate the great review and we appreciate you and your business!


PH
PAULA H.
Camp Douglas, WI
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019
Professional service all the way!
Rick and his crew did a major rebuild on my s10 pickup..It runs better now than it ever has. Very fair price fast service.
Thank you!
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 02/06/2019

THANK YOU BRENT!!! We are so glad that all is great with your S10...we appreciate your business as always and look forward to many years of serving you with all of your vehicle needs in the future!


RD
Rebecca D.
Mauston, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Rebecca said the staff is very professional, and has all the latest equipment to do a perfect job. They are very passionate about their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you Rebecca! 


SJ
Susan j.
Tomah, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Susan said had tire and battery replaced, that she needed. She has always been happy with the service for years and they are honest people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you Susan! We are more than happy to help with all of your vehicle service needs and we appreciate your business!


PH
Phil H.
Tomah, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Phil said the business is easy to deal with and the people are honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you Phil! We are always happy to receive great reviews and 5 stars! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving all of your vehicle needs for years to come!!


CM
Clarence M.
Tomah, WI
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Clarence said the staff members are polite, they get straight to the point with no hassle, and give him the correct price. Everything went well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you Clarence, we appreciate the 5 stars and look forward to working with you in the future...love your Beetle!!


ZR
ZHEILY R.
Henderson, NV
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018
Excellent Service
Mr. Rick has excellent customer service. He goes beyond to make sure that the customers have a great experience and safe travels. Highly recommend Rick's Certified Auto to take care of your car, SUV, and truck.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 12/31/2018

THANK YOU!! We appreciate your kind word and your confidence in us to take care of all of your service needs! Happy New Year!!


RN
Robert N.
Tomah, WI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Robert said they are a good operation.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you Robert! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year...we look forward to helping you with all of your service needs for many years to come!


ED
Ezra D.
Mauston, WI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Ezra said they did what he asked and it was pretty good overall service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you Ezra, we appreciate your business and Happy Holidays to you and yours!


KB
Kim B.
New Lisbon, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Kim said the staff went above and beyond to make sure her vehicle was safe.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 12/11/2018

Thanks Kim, we appreciate the 5 stars and we appreciate your business!! Merry Christmas to you and yours and our best wishes for an awesome New Year!!


LC
LEO C.
Tomah, WI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
Excellent Service
We have been customers of Rick's since moving to Tomah nine years ago and have been satisfied customers in all ways. He has consistently provided dependable and reliable maintenance on our vehicles. His honesty and integrity is laudable.
Excellent customer service.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 11/26/2018

Thank you Leo!! We enjoy visiting with you when you bring your vehicles in for service and look forward to many more years of providing you with the quality service you deserve!!


MF
Michael F.
Cashton, WI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the final bill was double what it should be. Michael caught it, and the staff fixed the bill.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 11/13/2018

Again, sorry about the mistake, but glad you caught it and we were able to fix the problem!! Thank you for being understanding, we appreciate it!!


ST
Skyler T.
Ontario, WI
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Skyler said the business serviced his vehicle fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you Skyler, appreciate the 5 stars!!


EP
Eric P.
Tomah, WI
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Eric said they always give very good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you Eric! We always appreciate you letting us take care of all of your service needs!!


EF
EILEEN F.
Tomah, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018
The people who work there.
The work was fine & Robin was very helpful as always. Somebody forgot to pick me up to get my car, so Rich had to come & get me. I thank you for that. Eileen Fisher
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you Eileen, sorry we forgot to pick you up the first time ha ha, but at least we got you the second time! We always appreciate your business and look forward to always helping you out with your vehicle needs!!


AC
Adam C.
Tomah, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Adam said they were very personable. The vehicle was fixed in a short amount of time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you Adam, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!!


AC
ALICE C.
Tomah, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
Robin is the best.
Work was done in a timely manner.
Robin C. from Ricks Certified Auto responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you Alice!


RF
Ryan F.
Sparta, WI
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the business was good at accommodating his schedule.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 71 in total