Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

63 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


KK
Kyle K.
Saint Clair, MO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
Great work, solved complex issues, fair prices, nice people
I've had work done on my 1972 Buick, 2006 Chevrolet truck, and 2013 Mazda CX-5. The truck and Mazda had some fairly obscure issues that Riechers figured out and solved. The truck had AC working sporadically. Another shop said replace the compressor. Riechers actually found a faulty electrical connection. Probably saved me $900+. The Mazda developed some front end noise going over bumps. Very difficult to track down, but Riechers found a single post on an automotive blog where the mechanic traced that kind of sound to loose, hidden, bolts on the front cowl. We could have chased that problem and changed all kinds of parts ($$$!) if they hadn't dug deeply to find the real issue. They are super friendly, very fast, and absolutely fair to their customers. Shout-out to Dave for being our main phone contact and always a friendly, helpful representative.

TS
Tim S.
Washington, MO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2016
Outstanding
Riechers Tire and Auto is really setting the standard for local/family run businesses especially in respect to customer service. The front desk guys are knowledgeable and always respectful. They aren't afraid to take the time to communicate effectively with customers and relay information as soon as it's available. The prices are always reasonable and fair. It's very obvious that business ethics and values are important to Matt and the entire Riechers team. They do business the right way.

BC
BILL C.
Earth City, MO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2014
supervisor of the couriers
Your service for us is fabulos!!!!

FC
FRANK/JUDY C.
Marthasville, MO
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2014
Great service
Thanks

RW
RODNEY/KAREN W.
New Haven, MO
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/24/2014
quick repair
knew what was wrong w/ my car and charged a fair price to repair it

DC
DON C.
Washington, MO
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2014
Courtesy, Integrity, Professionalism.
I have been a loyal customer at Riechers since moving to the Washington, MO area. I have 3 vehicles and trust their maintenance and repair exclusively to Riechers. I have found their service to be reliably professional and their billing practices to be transparent and honest. I absolutely would recommend their service(s) to family and friends.

DJ
DENNIS J.
Washington, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2014
Honesty, integrity, friendliness
We wouldn't go anywhere else for servicing our vehicles.

FC
FRANK/JUDY C.
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2014
Knowledge & willingness to solve issues
Very friendly. Greet us by name. Timely in service.

SE
STEVE E.
Washington, MO
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2014
great service- again
great team of employees, always have great attitude and hustle.

RW
RODNEY/KAREN W.
New Haven, MO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/23/2014
Great Service
Best repair facility in town.

MB
MIKE/KATIE B.
Washington, MO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2014
Excellent service
Coming here for years due to the excellent service and professional staff.

RW
RODNEY/KAREN W.
New Haven, MO
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/20/2014
in and out w/ great service
typical great service and quick turnaround, these guys are the best

VM
VICKIE M.
Washington, MO
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2014
Customer Service
Everyone is friendly and gets my car serviced quickly. I trust all the work they do and have referred my daughter to take her care there as well.

OW
OLIN W.
Highland, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2014
they do good work
i recommend them and trust them

RL
ROBERT L.
Augusta, MO
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/05/2014
Its 1950
Good service and honsest answers. Customer oriented. It feels like 1950 although they do have computers

DD
DENA D.
Washington, MO
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2014
Fair and honest
Can always trust the guys at riechers, fair prices and fast work, send my daughter there now for all her auto work

LR
LAURIE R.
Washington, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2014
Awesome service, every time
The people at Riechers really care about your problems and resolving them quickly and reasonably.

JD
JEANNE D.
Washington, MO
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2014
Great service
Always GREAT and friendly service!!!!

TC
Tammy C.
Washington, MO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2014
Respectable and Truthful
I have always used Riecher's and will continue to do so. The staff is highly respectful and truthful with all questions I have asked of them. This staff has been raised with great integrity.

TC
TAMMY C.
Washington, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2014
Respectable and Truthful
I highly trust and recommend your service to all I know. Your staff is very respectful to all their customers and are very knowledgeable and truthful with any questions I have asked of them. This company has been raised with great integrity.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 63 in total