Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(946 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


HB
HEATHER B.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Great service
Great job on my car! Runs like a champ!

JL
JILL L.
Saint Charles, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
They get you in and get your car fixed without any drama. No up-selling.
Its a great place for single women or anyone that doesn't know about cars. They never up sell and always take care of whatever problem my car has. I 100% trust this shop.

NH
NORM H.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Excellent Service
The men at Lindenwood Auto are know their trade. They are friendly and can fix your car no matter what the issue is.

HS
HAL S.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Great car care
Got my car in on short notice. Always personal, professional, reliable, affordable and trustworthy. They have serviced our cars for almost thirty years.

EB
ERIC B.
Saint Peters, MO
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Engine swap
They replaced my engine on my 2013 Dodge Dart. Excellent service at a good price I would recommend Lindenwood Auto Service for any of your auto needs.

RJ
RUSTY J.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Radiator Flush
Again, I can’t say enough about this place. Very knowledgeable and punctual. Took my 20 year old Jeep in for a coolant flush today. They exceeded my expectations once again. I also made an appointment for my daily driver, so I’ll be leaving another review next week. I’m sure it’ll be positive

BS
BRYAN S.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2020
Great service
They always do a good job

TL
TERRY L.
Saint Charles, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Fast and reasonably priced.
Sent two cars . Got both cars finished very fast. Quality work, very reasonable prices.

EC
EILEEN C.
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Fast & Thorough
This place will take on any challenge & ensures they get you the best possible deal on parts. Not every repair shop will work on Corvettes and they took mine in within 3 days of my initial call & had it back to me in under a week with an extensive list of needs. AWESOME JOB!!

HB
HEATHER B.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Fair Shop
Everytime I've had to have my car serviced, Lindenwood Auto has always given me a better deal than other shops in town.

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Oil change
professional and knowledgeable. Great service.

LW
LINDA W.
O Fallon, MO
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
These guys are Great,very Dependable, and Honest, been going to them for years...
These guys are Amazing ! Been going for years and the best I've seen.. Thanks Kevin, Joe, etc..

BE
BARB E.
Saint Charles, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Peace of mind
They are honest and fix my van with care.

NL
NIKKI L.
Saint Charles, MO
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Great, honest people!
Honest people doing great work! Couldn’t ask for anything more! Very friendly and fast! Thanks much!

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Definitely recommend
Lindenwood auto was highly recommended. They correctly diagnosed and fixed the issue with our vehicle at a fair and reasonable rate.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 946 in total