Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

3456 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (99)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6565673/5Overall Rating 4.6565673/5Overall Rating 4.6565673/5Overall Rating 4.6565673/5rating 4.6565673
Original
Overall Rating 2.1010088/5Overall Rating 2.1010088/5rating 2.1010088rating 2.1010088rating 2.1010088
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Riverside Hyundai
The service is quick and efficient. Leo Soto, who works there, is very friendly and helpful always. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
My regular Service Advisor, Dave Ruiz, is very helpful and friendly. He knows my car's needs, and takes care of them.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

It was my pleasure... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
excellant
service is great
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


FA
Frank A.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service department
Service was done quickly and perfect. This is a great staff and wonderful department
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for the great review... see yopu at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


LR
Larry R.
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
Clean facility and good service
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


VE
Victor E.
Riverside, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Great, clean, and professional dealership
Leo was extremely polite and helpful. Leo gave me a call as soon as my car was ready, which was washed and all ready when I arrived. I was able to pickup the vehicle in a very timely manner.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for a Great review. Glad we were able to get all your needs taken accomplished. Looking forward to your return here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Went in for an oil change
In and out in a timely manner! Always love the coffee and donuts in the morning.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Meh
Went in for an old change, got my car back with dirty leather seats.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to talk to me today... I am glad we were able to get this resolved... please let me know what I can do for you in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


JB
Jonathan B.
San Bernardino, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
Came in to have my Santa Fe serviced and when I pulled into the service drive, David Ruiz met me at my car. Told him I needed an oil change, he wrote it up and suggested a brake flush due to mileage. Was in and out within 2hrs.... thanx David
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service. 😎

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


AT
Anthony T.
Corona, CA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Quick, hassle free maintenance
I came in recently for a possible issue with my 2019 Veloster’s engine start system. David helped me out and patiently explained the process they were doing on my car. They fixed the issue and gave my car a free wash, all free of charge thanks to the warranty! Very pleased as usual with Riverside Hyundai.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

It was my pleasure... see you at your next service.


David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


AO
Amanze O.
Corona, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019 Category: Service
Professionalism
Nice and friendly staff
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for responding to your service review. Looking forward to seeing you again here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


TH
Tina H.
Riverside, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, caring attentive staff
Excellent customer service!

LL
Lori L.
Perris, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
The best in customer service
Everyone I have ever dealt with at Riverside Hyundai has been professional and beyond nice. They are the best. I've been to other Hyundai dealerships and the this is not true at all of them.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for a Great review, We are pleased to see how happy we are able to make you with your service needs. Looking forward to seeing you again with us here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


FN
Fabina N.
Mentone, CA
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Great service
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Poor communication
Service department needs to communicate when an oil change is going to take 3 hours.
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for taking time for our survey. I apologize for any delay in repair of your vehicle, and would like an opportunity to make it right for you. If possible would like to contact you soon.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, as it helps us make our service better.

Michael Marcoux
Riverside Hyundai Service
951-643-5065 ext.2149
mmarcoux@riversidemetro.com


MG
maria g.
Riverside, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019
Highly Reccomend This Dealership!!!!!!
The Sales Team is the best I have ever dealt with in my lifetime of buying cars! Clemente Bacani and Oscar Herrera were the utmost professional, helpful, and attentive to my needs. I am 61 years old, and I have dealt with many sales folks at car dealers , and all except riverside Hyundai were only interested in the bottom (what is in it for them). Clemente and Oscar were focused on my needs and my needs only. If there were a thousand stars in the review process, I would ive them 2000 stars! Thanks, gentlemen!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/11/2019

The entire staff at Riverside Hyundai thank you... please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Service on recall
Fast friendly professional and timely.
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/11/2019

Thank you for your kind words!! See you next time!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

SA
Sonia A.
Big Bear Lake, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service.
I made an appointment and had my issue fixed and my car washed within an hour. My advisor Michael Marcoux explained future suggestions to get my car running optimally.
Thank you..
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for taking time for our survey. I will always do my best to provide 5 star service everytime!

Michael Marcoux
Riverside Hyundai Service
951-643-5065 ext.2149
mmarcoux@riversidemetro.com


BH
Bruce H.
Riverside, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly, knowledgable service
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/11/2019

Appreciate you taking the time to respond to my survey! See you next time!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

GO
George O.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
...
good.
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for taking time for our survey. I will always do my best to provide 5 star service everytime!

Michael Marcoux
Riverside Hyundai Service
951-643-5065 ext. 2149
mmarcoux@riversidemetro.com


DM
Dennis M.
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Car repair
👍🏻👍🏻
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for taking time for our survey, I will always do my best to give you 5 star service everytime!

Michael Marcoux
Riverside Hyundai Service
951-643-5065 ext. 2149
mmarcoux@riversidemetro.com