ReScore Reviews™ (74)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.635138/5Overall Rating 4.635138/5Overall Rating 4.635138/5Overall Rating 4.635138/5rating 4.635138
Original
Overall Rating 2.0000022/5Overall Rating 2.0000022/5rating 2.0000022rating 2.0000022rating 2.0000022
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Frank A. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Quick and quality service. Service advisors are helpful and great to work with.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 12:04 PM
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!! See you next time.

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189
Michel S. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lovin' my Tuscon"
from the very patient salesman to the most kind & polite customer service guy at the counter... I have been experiencing nothing but exceptional customer service since I chose to walk on the lot to look at cars. Riverside Hyundai was my first & last stop!
Thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 11:04 PM
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil Change"
Took my vehicle in for an oil change. Work was acceptable. Car wash needs some work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 07:15 PM
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Mr. Lange, I gave to you the best service I am capable of giving. I also explained to you that what we offer is a simple wash of the vehicle and vacuum, and advised that since you like to keep your car in an immaculate condition, that you might want to skip on the wash. I apologize for lack of detail in the wash and the errors discovered in your pre-paid maintnenace plan at the time of service.

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189
Sheryl W. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellence staff and service. Friendly effecient
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:02 PM
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Hope to provide you with another great service experience.

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Friendly customer service "
I like it
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 02:20 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
They are reasonably fast, but I get the sense they are thorough. It was nice to come back to discover a freshly-washed car as well! They skipped a couple of easy opportunities to up-sell me, and instead they said what I felt, that my car, at this point in its life, simply doesn't need the higher-ticket stuff. This makes me much more likely to listen to them when they tell me in a few years that this time, my car DOES need the more expensive version.
Good job and thanks, guys!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 02:04 PM
LEO S. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for a Great review and for sharing those kinds words with us. We look forward to your return visit with us here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192

Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department"
Service was done right, told me about things that needed to be taken care of that were under warranty and took care of a recall. Love that they wash my car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:52 PM
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for your survey! See you next time.

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Ehhh"
I would only go here if you have to
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 09:53 AM
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

I apologize for your recent experience. I have left voice messages everytime I was not able to get ahold of you and have tried my best to maintain contact throughout the service process.

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189
Manuel E. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
The best dealership and service .
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 09:52 AM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you Manual... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Crystal G. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People"
David and the other guys in service are amazing
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 09:48 AM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you Crystal... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Vickie R. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficiency "
Hyundai has been very good to me! I love my 2009 Santa Fe SUV. The service has been great and prompt! David is always very professional and congenial!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 01:39 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for being my customer over the years... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Melisa R. on 04/23/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Free oil change is not free very poor customer service"
Gives you a free oil chage with purchase but only covers standard oil. I had to pay 45 for my free oil change. Took forever also when i purchased car they couldnt find the second key. Only gave me 1 no spare. Had to drive over 1 hour to drive to them weeks later to pick up key after being told it would be mailed to me.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 11:10 AM
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to talk to me today!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189
Vanessa H. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"David Ruiz"
I can't tell you how much David Ruiz made my day easier at the dealer, he really took care of me after the dealership ruined my tire and rim.
He took care of everything plus my rental, very nice guy.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 09:46 AM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

It was my pleasure Vanessa... thank you for allowing The Service Team at Riverside Hyundai to accomplish your automotive needs.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Representative"
David Ruiz was great.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 05:34 AM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loyal"
David is my favorite. We always have a great time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 09:50 PM
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Thank you for filling out our survey!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189
Louis B. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best auto service"
Jim, Dave, and the entire service team...simply the best. Why? Ten years, no glitches and expectations always exceeded. Service anywhere else, you're cheating yourself.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 09:37 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for being my Customer over the years...

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Donay G. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great group that make it their mission to satisfy their customers!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:38 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for choosing Riverside Hyundai for your automotive needs.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Alexandra H. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wouldn’t take my car anywhere else"
quick, friendly, professional service and my car is running great!! If you have a Hyundai - get it taken care of at Riverside Hyundai with David Ruiz!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 12:47 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for the great review Alexandra... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
David is awesome as usual, takes care of all of our needs and is a complete professional!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 04:33 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Darren G. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Took my car in for 60k mile check up. Was given a choice between a free Uber transport or car rental that came complementary with the service. Great communication during 5he process and completed service within time promised.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 09:29 PM
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor at Riverside Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Appreciate your survey! See you next time!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2435 in total