Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

2891 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (83)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.626508/5Overall Rating 4.626508/5Overall Rating 4.626508/5Overall Rating 4.626508/5rating 4.626508
Original
Overall Rating 2.0602412/5Overall Rating 2.0602412/5rating 2.0602412rating 2.0602412rating 2.0602412
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


AT
Alex T.
Homeland, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Service department
David the service advisor, is top notch! He always goes the extra mile to make our service visit comfortable and speedy!

TS
Theo S.
Yucaipa, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
The staff is the key!
Every time I come to Hyundai riverside I always get the best service from David. His amazing service and ability to go above and beyond to provide the customer with the best service is phenomenal. Not only is David one of the best customer service representatives there, but you have a full team there who treat you as family. Like David says "dont make it a great day, make it a hyun(day)!"

LS
Leslie S.
Riverside, CA
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Always enjoy doing business at Hyundai Service center Riverside. Been coming here over 10 years, David Ruiz has been the best service rep all these years, thank you!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for being my Customer over the years Leslie... I look forward taking care of all your Hyundai needs in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


GD
Graciela D.
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Very clean and pleasant
Excellent service
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


JS
Jessie S.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2018 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME FOR THE SURVEY, IF THERE IS ANYTHING I CAN DO TO EARN THAT 5TH STAR IN THE FUTURE, DON'T HESITATE TO CALL!

MICHAEL MARCOUX
RIVERSIDE HYUNDAI
951-643-5065 X 2149


KK
Kyle K.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Hyundai in riverside is amazing. David is the best!!!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


ES
Ester S.
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Awsome experience
They get it done quickly and efficiently
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Care for customers
Good place, wait time is a little longer, may be too many appointments at the same time. Overally service is great.
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Appreciate you taking the time to respond to my survey! I apologize for the extended wait.. hope to be able to provide you with a 5 star experience next time.

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/13/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


RF
Rosie F.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Good customer service with David Ruiz
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/13/2018

It was my pleasure Rosie... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Fast service and honest about work done. They never suggest service that is not necessary. I highly reccomend Riverside Hyundai!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/13/2018

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


RG
Rosa G.
Riverside, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Like family
When I come in for service for my car. They make me feel that I can put my trust in them. And the staff always pleasant .
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for a Great review of the last service visit. Looking forward to your return here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Mostly good experience
They did have my car for over 2 weeks to fix a recall issue & I would've appreciated more updates about the time it was taking to fix it but I didn't have to pay for the nice courtesy car so that makes it worth it.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Sorry it took so long and I will make sure to update you more often in an event that this happens again... hope to see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


JC
James C.
Chino, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Staff very friendly, accommodating, professional.
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY! OUR CUSTOMERS DESERVE 5 STAR SERVICE EVERYTIME.

MICHAEL MARCOUX
RIVERSIDE HYUNDAI
951-643-5065 X 2149


MI
Michelle I.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Although I was happy with my service and gave 5 🌟, I was a bit upset that I was charged for my oil change despite purchasing a pre-paid scheduled maintenance when I bought my new car. It was explained to me as to why but I still don't get it.
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Appreciate you taking the time to respond to my survey! If you'd like I can make a better attempt at explaining your pre-paid maintenance plan intervals - give me a call! 951 643 5189

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

MC
Micheal C.
San Bernardino, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Everyone was nice and friendly and helpful.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for a Great review. Looking forward to your return here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


JB
Jonathan B.
San Bernardino, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Treats you like family
I scheduled a list minute oil change since i was already over 1,000 miles past due. Leo was able to squeeze me in and I was in an out within the hour. Keep up the great work.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you for a wonderful review, looking forward to seeing you again with us here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Easy Hassle Free Service
David made everything super easy and low pressure.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


TS
Terrance S.
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
pleasant environment/people
super nice people and pleasant waiting room...they keep you informed about how repair/turn up is going
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for a Great review. We look forward to seeing you again here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


OS
Olivia S.
Beaumont, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai
Love this service department. As a single woman I am always leery of getting my car serviced. But this service department, never recommended anything that isn't needed. They are kind and always do a great job. My Hyundai Santa fe sport, is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from them, and I will keep coming back.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for a Great review of your last visit. It is a pleasure making sure all your vehicle's needs are met. Looking forward to your return with us here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192