Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

2744 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6329073/5Overall Rating 4.6329073/5Overall Rating 4.6329073/5Overall Rating 4.6329073/5rating 4.6329073
Original
Overall Rating 2.0506309/5Overall Rating 2.0506309/5rating 2.0506309rating 2.0506309rating 2.0506309
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Colton, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Quality service
Good
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you for your survey. See you next time!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

Verified Customer
Corona, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Quick
Quick Service, Leo was very nice
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you for completing the review, looking forward to your return here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plug
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Super easy to deal with!
Anytime I pop in they accommodate me! Thank you!!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


RD
Richard D.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Leo from Service was excellent!
Good attitude, knowledgeable, great service every time.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Thanks for taking the time to complete your review, looking forward to seeing you again here with us at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


JS
Jessie S.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
The People
very clean and friendly
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Appreciate you taking the time to respond to my survey! See you next time!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

JH
Jeffrey H.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
15,000 Mile Service
Scheduled my Santa Fe for it's 15,000 mile service for 8am Saturday. Dropped the car off at 7:45am and it was ready for pick-up at 11:30am. The car was washed and vacuumed inside. My only complaint is whom ever drove my car 4 miles changed my radio channel to a Hispanic station. Not sure why my car was driven 4 miles and the radio station changed, but the car was clean and runs better after the service. So I am not too upset. I'll be back for the 30,000 mile service when it is due.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for the completion of the review of your service visit. I apologize to hear about the radio channel being change to a new station and will see about the mileage change, will speak to the manager. We promise to make sure that does not happen again.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Okay Service
Car was promised to come back the same day but they didn't even assess the problem tim the next day which meant they had my car for three days not just three hours like promised.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Hello Courtney,

Thank you for taking the time to discuss your last visit. Very sorry to hear about how displeased you were about the completion time of repairs. We promise to make sure your next visit is a more enjoyable one.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


BF
Barbara F.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
David Ruiz - Excellent Service
Very professional ....very courteous and knowledgeable !! ...Always gets my vehicle done right and in time frame promised.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for being my Customer over the years... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


TM
Tanzania M.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
David, David, David...service quality with a proactive, pleasant and professional approach
Nuff said!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


JD
Jerry D.
Moreno Valley, CA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Waiting room
Like the new waiting room. The only problem is no snacks either free or for sale.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete your service review. Looking forward to your return visit with us here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


TM
Trell M.
Riverside, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Overal Acceptable
Had a little confusion at first but my service done in quality time.
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for your survey! Hope to provide you with a 5 star experience on your next visit.

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

JA
Janet A.
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Common Courtesy
Although Leo Soto was scheduled to assist me with my vehicle appointment (and did an "ok" job); service adviser, Mike Marcoux was amazingly helpful...The service center was extremely busy and Mr. Marcoux was instrumental in accommodating each Hyundai guest as they arrived. At times, merely making eye contact and acknowledging new guests arriving through the door; he diffused an otherwise anxious and impatient environment.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete your review. Looking forward to your next visit.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


JS
John S.
Cypress, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Appreciated keeping me informed
Nothing bugs me more than a service technician who says they will call as soon as they get more information, and you never hear from them. Riverside Hyundai does a very good job in
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for your survey!! Appreciate your kind words and I hope to be able to provide you with the same great experience on your next visit!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

SJ
Schuyler J.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM
David has always made me feel like a family member. He brightens up my day every time I walk I those doors. He stops to talk to me and listens.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

It's always my pleasure Schuyler taking care of all your Hyundai needs... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


MT
Mylinh T.
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Best service
I’m very happy.
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your survey!!! Hope to provide you with another great experience on your next visit.

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

JB
Jacquelyn B.
Menifee, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Service dept was prompt with scheduling an appointment, had my rental car ready for pick up, incredibly friendly and helpful. The process was smooth. Their extended hours of operation are very friendly for those that work during the day.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

I know you come from far... Thank you for allowing Riverside Hyundai to service your vehicle.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


BH
Bonnie H.
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
The people and the atmosphere.
I arrived early for my appointment because I was in the area. I expected to wait until my time, but David got things started and my car's first scheduled maintenance was actually completed by my appointment time.
Everyone was great and kept me apprised of the progress.
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SCORE, YOU DESERVE 5 STAR TREATMENT EVERY TIME YOU SERVICE WITH US. IF WE CAN BE OF ANY HELP PLEASE LET ME KNOW.

MICHAEL MARCOUX
RIVERSIDE HYUNDAI
951-643-5065 X 2149


DM
Derek M.
Riverside, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
I like the customer service I receive from David at each visit.


Regards,
Derek Mills
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

It was my pleasure Mr. Mills... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Stands behind their product
It took 3 try’s to diagnose and repair a fuel gauge issue, but the dealership covered all the costs after the first visit.
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

Thank you very much for your survey! I hope your next visits will be more pleasant.

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

RL
Richard L.
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Awesome experience
Very professional and very awesome experience.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

Thank you for a great review of the last service visit, were looking forward to seeing you again here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192