ReScore Reviews™ (69)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6231864/5Overall Rating 4.6231864/5Overall Rating 4.6231864/5Overall Rating 4.6231864/5rating 4.6231864
Original
Overall Rating 1.9855117/5rating 1.9855117rating 1.9855117rating 1.9855117rating 1.9855117
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"did what they said"
David got all the service done in a timely matter
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 09:39 AM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Darelynn W. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept"
Actually “LEO” in the service Dept. is awesome!!!! So friendly and went out of his way to help me with all of my questions and concerns also printed out information I had concerns about for me and totally eased my mind
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:10 PM
Jessie S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The People"
They forgot to put the oil sticker on my window, for the next oil change
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 03:51 PM
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

I apologize for not being able to provide you with the oil sticker. Will be sure to do so next time and thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey!!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189
Ronald R. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great costumer service"
I took my daughter's Elantra for service. I got all the lightbulbs replaced (six) and the back breaks done. I was pleasantly surprised by the price of the brakes replacement, it was not expensive. I am giving a 4 star only because I spent $299 altogether in this visit. I was not offered a rental car, I had to call my daughter to come pick me up on her break from class to take me to a dentist appointment and then call my husband to come pick me up at the dentist to drive me to the dealership. I forgot to request the rental car, but then again, last Saturday I took the BMW for break fluid change (about $159) and they offered me a loaner. Comparisons are not nice, but I just couldn't help it. About the six lights, I always take the Elantra for service and they do a thorough inspection of the vehicle, I was never told not even about a single light. Only last time I took it for service I mentioned the reverse light bulb was out and then they checked all the lights and told me about the six bulbs that needed replacement -now it accumulated at $99-. Whenever I take the car to the dealership I expect them to verify EVERYTHING in the vehicle, the Elantra has a rattling sound, they checked and David said it was normal; from the beginning when the vehicle was new I noticed the sound, but now it is getting worse.

On the other hand, I have to say David is just amazing and professional, always kind, always nice, always with a good attitude and a smile for the costumer. Thank you David!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 03:03 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you for the great review... I hope to provide a 5 star experience at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Carol M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Super friendly and fast
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:51 AM
LEO S. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete your review, we look forward to your next visit here with us at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192

Art H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Survey"
I will be back for my next appointment.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:50 AM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

The Service Team at Riverside Hyundai thank you... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Anthony F. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept."
Great customer service ! Always friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 09:38 AM
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! See you next time.

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189
Joseph L. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"David is your best ad for customers , always welcoming ,friendly , courteous , and he listens...."
I always leave happy in the knowledge that the jobs been finished , and I can trust the car with my family.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 09:07 AM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the great review Joseph... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service guys are off the charts amazing "
If you want things done right, get it done here. These guys always give me excellent service and take care of any issues with precision and gusto. Seriously, I've never had a problem there in the 5 years I've been around, and I get all of my car problems fixed without a hitch. Courtesy and professionalism go a long way, I've been duped at other places before, but Riverside Hyundai is on top of the game.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:39 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for allowing Riverside Hyundai to accomplish your Hyundai goals... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Bonnie T. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Survey"
Leo was awesome. Customer service always great at this location
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:06 AM
LEO S. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you Bonnie for a Great review of your last visit, we are looking forward to your return with us here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192

Hortencio P. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My service experience"
The people that work there the way they receive you from the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out their great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 11:51 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next visit.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Plus Service"
David assist me 2/9 the service I received was professional from a-z.My car was washed, their service is always impeccable David was awesome. Hyundai service team Woo Hoo thanks for a job well Service management is always visible and hospitable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 11:38 AM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Terence J. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SantaFe service"
Always great service from Leo Soto in the service department and all. After receiving my vehicle back from service department it looked and drove just as the day we purchased it ..... thank u all .
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 09:39 AM
LEO S. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for a Great review of your last visit, we look forward to seeing you at your return here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192

Mary K. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Taking care of the customer"
David Ruiz is a great service advisor, and the mechanics do a great job. After having a hard time diagnosing a problem that was inconsistent, it was fixed and double checked by David. Thank you for making sure it was back to perfect working order again!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 07:55 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

It was my pleasure Mary... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff"
The staff is always very friendly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 06:02 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Christine H. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recent car service"
Honest Sincere Service
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:18 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you John... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Rebecca N. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Riverside Hyundai always does a great job!"
Always take care of me.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:05 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I always have excellent service every time my two Hyundai vehicles need to be serviced. Riverside Hyundai is very accommodating, and provides a comfortable environment in which to do business. David Ruiz goes out of his way to make sure everything is taken care of, and that you are happy with the results.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 10:00 AM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Jennifer B. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 2011 Sonata Engine Blew, and Hyundai Covered it!!"
My engine blew. I was not aware of the Hyundai engine recall for the 2011-2012 Sonata engines. When I saw online that I could put in my VIN # to see if my car qualified, I was able to take it to Riverside Hyundai, where David Ruiz had my car looked at, and had me in a rental car by the next day. I had my car back with a brand new engine with in 5 business days, and had a free rental car for the whole time my car was being worked on. I chose to have all the belts and hoses replaced as an option for a little over $500. Now my 2011 Sonata has a brand new engine and Belts, and it's like I have a new car for just over $500! It was a win-win with Hyundai, and David Ruiz was sure to take care of the situation the whole way through. I bought my car as a certified pre-owned car back in 2013. When I first got my car, the front bumper started to fall off with in the first 90 days. David also helped me back then as well, and my bumper was fixed in a timely manner by Hyundai. This is my 2nd Hyundai that I have purchased. My first car was the Elantra, and I drove that car for 205,000 miles before getting my Sonata. Riverside Hyundai has left me a happy customer, and when the time comes for a new car, I will be back! Thank you David, and Riverside Hyundai for taking care of me!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 09:53 AM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

It was my pleasure taking care of you Jennifer... I look forward taking care of all your Hyundai needs in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Marlene M. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall integrity "
The attention i received was genuine
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 09:44 PM
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor at Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Appreciate your kind words! See you on your next visit!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2225 in total