Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79
4.8

(3,734 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (111)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6756757/5Overall Rating 4.6756757/5Overall Rating 4.6756757/5Overall Rating 4.6756757/5rating 4.6756757
Original
Overall Rating 2.1441465/5Overall Rating 2.1441465/5rating 2.1441465rating 2.1441465rating 2.1441465
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SJ
Sarah J.
Riverside, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2019
fast & efficient
Very quick and professional. when I declined other services offered, I wasn't pressured - I appreciate that so much. David Ruiz really made my experience a positive one. because of him, I will definitely be returning to Riverside Hyundai for all services I will need on my car in the future. Thank You!!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/14/2019

Thank you for the great review... please let me know what I can do for you in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Corona, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Service is great and employees are nice.
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/14/2019

Thank you for taking time for our survaey And look to providing you five star service evrytime!

Michael Marcoux
Riverside Hyundai
951-643-5065. ext2149
mmarcoux@riversidemetro.com


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
great customer service
I mixed up the day of my appointment and came in on the wrong day but they still worked me into the schedule and finished all the work on time and they were very nice about it the whole thing.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

It was my pleasure... please let me know what I can do for you in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Love Riverside Metro Auto Huyndai
The atmosphere, the friendliness and excellent care of my car has caused me to come back time after time
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for being my Customer over the years... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


RE
Robert E.
Moreno Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Getting a recall on my Elantra
Service and courtesy was outstanding.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
San Bernardino, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Nothing
When we were with David Ruiz we never had any problems we were happy to drive to Riverside but now I don’t think we will return
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/09/2019

Sorry to hear about your last visit, please contact me at 951-643-5082 to talk about it.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


AA
Anthony A.
Sun City, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2019
Service
The service department is top notch
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/07/2019

Thank you.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


AA
Anthony A.
Menifee, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Review
They took care of my issues

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Trash in vehicle
The last 2 times I was there the tech left a dirty rag and dirty paper in the car.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to talk to me today... I am glad we were able to resolve this... please let us know what we can do for you in the future

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


KF
Karla F.
Riverside, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
They got the car back to me in a timely manner.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you for the great review... please let me know what I can do for you in the future.
 

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Very good service
I have been coming to Riverside location for almost 5 years and they always be helpful. I called for some after service question they give me the right answer to help with my problem.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for a positive feedback from your service visit, Look forward to seeing you back here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


RA
Ruben A.
Riverside, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
The Service Dept is Awesome!!!
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for taking time for our survey. I will always do my best to provide you 5 star service, EVERYTIME!

Michael Marcoux
Riverside Hyundai Service
951-643-5065 ext. 2149
mmarcoux@riversidemetro.com


EB
Estella B.
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Great service and good people. Will Definitely recommend a friend..
Alway great customer service with David Ruiz .
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you Estella for being my Customer over the years... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


SE
Shawn E.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Service Excellence
Once again I had a great experience with the service department taking care of my car and getting it back to me in a reasonable time frame.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond back from your last service. We can't wait to see you again here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


JK
James K.
Riverside, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I needed a recall completed on my Elantra. I was told it would be finished the next day but to my surprise, it was finished the same day and very quickly at that.
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for taking time for our survey. I will always do my best to provide you 5 star service, EVERYTIME!

Michael Marcoux
Riverside Hyundai Service
951-643-5065 ext. 2149
mmarcoux@riversidemetro.com


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Reliable stop
Very friendly, efficient and professional work.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for your positive feedback from your last visit, looking forward to your return back here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


AO
Alicia O.
Fontana, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
David Ruiz knows how to take care of customers, great service and prompt!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you for being my Customer over the years... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


GA
Gina A.
Sun City, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
Pleased
I have never been displease her at the Hyundai at Riverside I would recommend this to all my family and friends
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


JA
Janet A.
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Service Staff
Jim has consistently been helpful, honest, courteous and a delight to work with. He is definitely a positive attribute to Riverside Hyundai!

BH
Bruce H.
Riverside, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great customer service

JJ
John J.
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
I bought my Sonata at this dealership and have only had it serviced here for the past 4 1/2 years. I know I can trust the service department at Riverside especially David Ruiz. He doesn’t try to sell unnecessary services.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

It was my pleasure... please let me know what I can do for you in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".