Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

2568 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (75)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6400043/5Overall Rating 4.6400043/5Overall Rating 4.6400043/5Overall Rating 4.6400043/5rating 4.6400043
Original
Overall Rating 2.0133373/5Overall Rating 2.0133373/5rating 2.0133373rating 2.0133373rating 2.0133373
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


NJ
Nicole J.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
David Ruiz is the Best
I have been servicing my 2013 Sonata with David Ruiz since I originally purchased it in 2012. David has always gone above and beyond to make my car service needs run as smoothly as possible. Recently, my car needed some warranty covered repairs. I tried servicing my Sonata at Tuttle-Click Hyundai in Irvine. After having an unsuccessful experience at that dealership I had my car shipped to Riverside, so that David could help me out properly. After my most recent service experience at the other dealership I have decided to only have my car serviced at Riverside Hyundai. Thanks again, David!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Nicole, it has been my pleasure taking care of your Hyundai needs over the years... see you at your next service. 😎

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


KM
Kim M.
Riverside, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Always so helpful
David is always helpful. He has been awesome every time I need service.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


ZH
Zetherine H.
San Bernardino, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
1st service on my new car
Fast and friendly!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the great review... see you at your 2nd. service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Professional and friendly
I will gladly come again.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


MT
Marlene T.
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer service
I went for my first oil change and had a great experience. Thank you Leo in the service dept and Dasaun in Sales I will diffantly send my friends and family.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Good morning Marlene,

Thank you for such a wonderful review of your last service, I'm pleased to see how happy how were after repairs were completed. I look forward to your return visit with us here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


DW
Darelynn W.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Employees explain to u in detail what is exactly going on so u understand
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you for your survey!!! See you on your next service visit.

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

GK
Greg K.
Riverside, CA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service guy
The man that helped us was great to work with.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


DS
Daniel S.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Best Service
Every time I have an issue David Ruiz gets
It handled.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you Daniel... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


HP
Hortencio P.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
My visit
I like the service they give me from the moment I get there smiling faces very cordial and they got me out on time like promised
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


DS
Denise S.
Riverside, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Super Service
Our service rep. David is the best!! He always makes sure to keep in touch with us. He is super friendly and pleasure to work with too.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

It's always my pleasure taking care of all your Hyundai needs.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


MS
Marilyn S.
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Recall
Better than expected. Not inefficient l, hoped for more however.
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for taking your time to fill out our survey. Sorry to hear I was not able to provide you with a 5 star experience. I hope to be able to on your next visit!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

MG
Maria G.
Riverside, CA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Leo really made sure that the issues I addressed concering my vehicle was taken care of. He provides timely updates and was very attentive to the problems I addressed. The cruise control and A/C issue was fixed and very happy with the outcome ! Awesome job!
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Good morning Maria,

Thank you for a wonderful review of your latest visit. I'm looking forward to seeing you again at your next visit with us here @ Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Menifee, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
The salemen
Clemente Bacani was the nicest salesman I have ever met. He was not pushy, he never ignored any of my questions, he never tried to persuade me one way or the other. Then after I made my purchase, he invited me to come back to the shop and he went over the whole vehicle with me, especially all the electronic controls, showing me how to use everything. I even got to know him on a more personal level as we shared things about us and our families with each other which was very nice. Thank you Clem!
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Glad to here you were satisfied with the service! See you next time!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

CG
Cesar G.
Highland, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Great
Very great
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for a wonderful review, looking forward to your next visit with us here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Perris, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent place to do business love the place.
Excellent Service
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
1st oil change
Scheduled an early appointment was done in an hour.
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Glad to hear you had a quick and efficient service experience. See you for your next service!!!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

SH
Sherry H.
Riverside, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly
Every time I take my car in, they are friendly and try to get my car back to me as quickly as possible.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for a wonderful review from your last service, we are looking forward to your return with us here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


MJ
Marylon J.
Riverside, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Love it
I appreciate the quality customer service that is given at the Riverside Metro Hyundai dealer. very professional and courteous service center and dealership.
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you very much for your kind words! Hope to provide you with another great experience on your next visit!!!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Grand Terrace, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

It's always my pleasure taking care of all you Hyundai needs.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Corona, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service, as always!
I recently took my car in for its 7,500+ mile check up. The process was easy and quick. Thanks so much!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".