Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

3358 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (97)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6494858/5Overall Rating 4.6494858/5Overall Rating 4.6494858/5Overall Rating 4.6494858/5rating 4.6494858
Original
Overall Rating 2.1030969/5Overall Rating 2.1030969/5rating 2.1030969rating 2.1030969rating 2.1030969
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DR
Darin R.
Riverside, CA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service!
I'm extremely impressed by the level of customer care, and will probably buy only Hyundais from now on.
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/21/2019

Appreciate your comments! Enjoy your new engine!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

WB
Willeen B.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Fought for my warranty coverage
Customer service
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/21/2019

Thank you from: The Service Team @ Riverside Hyundai... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Perris, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Leo was great but the gentleman that called me about a 15K service was very rude.

AB
Augustine B.
Victorville, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Car services
Excellent

Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
David in service is the reason I keep coming back
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/18/2019

Thank you for being my Customer over the years... see you at your next service. 😀

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Corona, CA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Thank you David!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/18/2019

It was my pleasure... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


MC
Mattie C.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Love this place!
Great customer service and a comfortable and pleasant waiting room environment with customer friendly accommodations.

MF
Mary F.
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Will all was get my service here.
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/18/2019

Thank you for taking time for our survey. I will always do my best to provide 5 star service to you everytime!

Michael Marcoux
Riverside Hyundai Service
951-643-5065 ext.2149
mmarcoux@riversidemetro.com


BH
Brian H.
Riverside, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Great experience
The service representatives are so friendly and the car technicians do excellent work.

MB
Michael B.
Victorville, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Jeff & David : reason for driving from Victorville
Great service , took my car in after work , and after a cup of coffee . I was able to drive my car home that night
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


MS
Malcolm S.
Corona, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Customer servise
I come back to this dealership, because of the service associate, Leo Soto. He by far is one of the most customer oriented professional that I have dealt with. He is a major asset to this dealership. He makes me feel as if I am a special customer. He is the best. You need more like Leo.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you for a Great and wonderful review and those extremely kinds words. Its s pleasure taking care of the Family and your vehicle. Always looking forward to your returns here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


RM
Rosalinda M.
Corona, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
David makes the whole process easy and as efficient as possible.
David is the reason my family and I continually go back for everything we need. He’s a great help and always does a great job.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/17/2019

Its been my pleasure taking care of the Family over the years... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


JG
Jasmine G.
Colton, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent survice, it was fast and easy...
...
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/16/2019

It was my pleasure Jasmine... please let me know what I can do for you in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


CK
Carolyn K.
Moreno Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great people, great service!
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you for taking time for our survey. I look forward to providing you 5 star service everytime!

Michael Marcoux
Riverside Hyundai Service
951-643-5065 ext.2149
mmarcoux@riversidemetro.com


Verified Customer
Corona, CA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Make appointment, deliver car, and receive service.
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

Great to hear we've made your service experience quick and painless. See you next time!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

SZ
Scott Z.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Great sales and service
Great service department and staff.
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you for your survey!! See you again for your next service!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

NJ
Nicole J.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
I have the BEST service writer
David Ruiz is my service provider at Riverside Hyundai. He has assisted me with 99% of the maintenance of my car since I purchased it in 2012. David is the reason why I continue to return to Riverside Hyundai. He is honest and tells me exactly what my car needs without over selling me on services I don’t need. I have owned many cars and I’ll say that Hyundai is Riverside service department is awesome.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

Its been my pleasure taking care fo you over the years Nicole... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


KB
Keith B.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
In and Out Service
The service was so quick on Saturday, I barely had time to finish my free snacks in the customer waiting lounge.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/14/2019

I will slow it down a bit next time... just kidding... see you at your next service. 😀

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Accomodating
Made the 90,000 mile service as easy as possible. Provided a rental car for the 4-5 hour service. When it was complete, I received a detailed report and suggestions on upcoming services that would be needed (eventually but not urgent), even had prices attached so I could plan out when I wanted to get the different items done. Always fantastic working with David and the whole Riverside Hyundai team!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/14/2019

It was my pleasure... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


LL
Leslie L.
Chino Hills, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
prompt and professional service
My first service visit was truly impressive. Service personnel focused on every details which resulted to a very noticeable performance and improvements. Service advisor was very nice and professional. Great accomodation inside the waiting room.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/14/2019

Thank you for the great review... please let me know what I can do for you in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".