Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

2634 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (76)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6447342/5Overall Rating 4.6447342/5Overall Rating 4.6447342/5Overall Rating 4.6447342/5rating 4.6447342
Original
Overall Rating 2.0133373/5Overall Rating 2.0133373/5rating 2.0133373rating 2.0133373rating 2.0133373
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


FF
Fahad F.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
excellent service
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


CS
Caroline S.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent care
They are courteous and helpful. They let you know if there is a problem and talk to you about it. I was very happy with the way they run there service department.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

It was my pleasure Caroline... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


MJ
Maria J.
Inglewood, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Good job!
Good job done. Thank you.

SW
Sonia W.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service to my car was professional and timely. The service technician was friendly and professional as well.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete your review. We are looking forward to your return here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


LS
Leslie S.
Riverside, CA
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service always
These guys are the best, especially David!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review Leslie... say hi to Mom !

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


JJ
Jennifer J.
Riverside, CA
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
David Ruiz
David is Awesome!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


RG
Rebecca G.
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Remodeled facilities=AWESOMENESS!!!
Riverside Hyundai was awesome before & now it’s even better! The waiting room is always clean and stocked with refreshing amenities. Now, they have tablets, desk space with dividers for privacy, all new furniture, and more outlets! Riverside Hyundai is the the best!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Thank you Rebecca... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


RS
Ruben S.
Corona, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Assessment and Diagnostics Needs Improvement
In order to save time for you and your customers, the best policy is still "Do It Right The First Time" and "Listen To Your Customers".
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THIS SURVEY, RUBEN. IT'S UNFORTUNATE YOU HAD TO RETURN FOR SECOND REPAIR.
IF THERE IS ANYTHING I CAN DO TO FIX THIS PROBLEM, PLEASE LET ME KNOW.

MICHAEL MARCOUX
RIVERSIDE HYUNDAI
951-643-5065 X 2149


CM
Cynthia M.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Only concern is I think I was charged $26.00 in labor to address simple seatbelt sticker recall. I thought all recalls were addressed free of charge. I have always been treated with utmost respect & timely service. You guys are great!

DG
Denise G.
Pomona, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
While you are there the staff try to make sure the customers are been taken care of.

GB
Gregory B.
Corona, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and Reliable service
Fast friendly service. Did good job on last service.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Barnhart for taking the time to rate your visits here at Riverside Hyundai... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


FS
Filomena S.
San Bernardino, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding
Great service and David keep me on the updates of my car
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

It was my pleasure Filomena... please let me know what I can do for you in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


SN
Sandra N.
Corona, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
45k Service
I scheduled an appointment for 11am on Monday. David helped me as soon as I got there and quoted me 90 minutes for the 45K service being completed on my ‘14 Hyundai Elantra Ltd. Not only was the service completed on time, but my car was also washed. I have been going to this dealership since I moved into this area, which was 2 years ago.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you Sandra... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


RA
Ruben A.
Riverside, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
#1 Customer Service
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Good Morning Ruben,

Thank you for a wonderful review, looking forward to your next service visit here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


LA
Larry A.
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Fast and professional.
Went for a scheduled oil maintenance. Service handled while I waited. Very happy with overall experience.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for a Great review from your last visit, we are looking forward to your return with us here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


TM
Tamela M.
Riverside, CA
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Hyundai exerience
Staff was friendly and pleasant! Waiting area was clean and well stocked with donuts, coffee, tea and water. Wait was not unreasonable. Would definitely reccomend!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

It was my pleasure... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


AR
Anita R.
Corona, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
If you need service on your Hyundai, go here, David will give you great service!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for being my customer over the years... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Service
GREAT service :) Everyone is really nice :)
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete your review of your last service, looking forward to your return with us here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


BH
Brad H.
Riverside, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealerships
Always professional, courteous and friendly. Fast service, and the work performed is always right.
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO FINISH THIS SURVEY, AND FOR THE GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW, I LOOK FORWARD TO GIVING YOU THE BEST POSSIBLE SERVICE EXPERIENCE EVERYTIME!

MICHAEL MARCOUX
RIVERSIDE HYUNDAI
951-643-5065 X 2149


CR
Cherise R.
Moreno Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Great
Serviced my car in a timely matter
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO TAKE THIS SURVEY. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, I WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU THE GREAT SERVICE YOU DESERVE!

MICHAEL MARCOUX
RIVERSIDE HYUNDAI
951-643-5065 X 2149