ReScore Reviewsโ„ข (62)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6451576/5Overall Rating 4.6451576/5Overall Rating 4.6451576/5Overall Rating 4.6451576/5rating 4.6451576
Original
Overall Rating 2.0000016/5Overall Rating 2.0000016/5rating 2.0000016rating 2.0000016rating 2.0000016
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
George M. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and professional employees "
Would definitely recommend
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:29 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.ย 

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was very happy that I didn't have to wait to long for my service to be completed."
I have a long way and time to go there to get the required service for the car. I really appreciate that the vehicle was serviced promptly and was done in a reasonable amount of time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 03:17 PM
LEO S. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for a great review, we look forward to your next service visit here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192

Foster S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Service"
Received superb service as always...Great Job Well Done
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 02:06 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you Foster... see you at your next visit.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Joseph L. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"David goes out of his way to make sure your taken care in a timely manner and 100% happy . thanks"
thank you
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 09:30 AM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

The pleasure is mine... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"staff is great especially David Ruiz. He puts your special needs his top priority. While the work is being done the waiting area is very accommodating."
staff is great especially David Ruiz. He puts your special needs his top priority. While the work is being done the waiting area is very accommodating.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:34 AM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

It's always my pleasure taking care of all your Hyundai needs... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Keith B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Taking the time to inform. "
I was truly impressed with the time David would take with each customer to give them the best information they needed to make a decision on servicing their vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:19 AM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you Keith for being my Customer over the years... please let me know what I can do in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Shawn R. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service"
I have always received fast and friendly service. David Ruiz has been great to work with and I will keep coming back.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 08:54 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for being my Customer over the years... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Richardo L. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and very friendly "
๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 08:34 PM
LEO S. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for a great review. I look forward to your next visit with us here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192

Vender F. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A service appointment at Last"
Was unable to reach any body in the service department by phone from 8:45-10:30 finally drove to the dealership. Was Not happy but was seen by David in the service department. He made sure that we were handled in a timely matter and without any further problems. He was a very pleasant person and made our day after speaking to him.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:26 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

I am sorry about the beggining and very happy of the out coming of your service visit... please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
David Ruiz is always great and his customer service skills are awesome!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:50 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

I am glad you enjoy your visits here at Riverside Hyundai... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Lenee M. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 02:36 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Froilan B. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is great. "
Great experience every time I am there.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 10:57 AM
LEO S. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for a Great review, We look forward to seeing you at your nextย visit here with us at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192

Cathy A. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"transmission replacement"
Everything was handle in a timely matter. Best then expected.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:49 AM
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for your survey. Hope to provide you with a 5 star experience on your next visit.

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189
Miguel G. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly environment"
Customer Service is a commodity nowadays, and I am sure to say that I found the Customer Service at Riverside Hyundai as excellent as it can be, starting from the phone call placed to the delivery of my car after the care it needs to be in great condition . David Ruiz is always making sure that my car is taken care of.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:21 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for putting your trust in Riverside Hyundai... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"7500 Mile Service"
Good value for this service. Leo was helpful and professional. Car came back to me clean and in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 12:19 PM
LEO S. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for a Great review,ย Looking forward to your next service visit here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192

Carlos B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr. C. Bellamy"
The service you provide is excellent. Your staff is courteous and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:40 AM
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for your survey. See you on your next visit!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189
Stephanie R. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I've been going to Riverside Hyundai whenever I have had issue because I know they have great service, they are openly friendly from the beginning, honest and patient. David Ruiz helped me out and kept an open communication from the beginning to the end about my car.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:44 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank for choosing Riverside Hyundai to accomplish all your automotive needs.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Jennifer J. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service department.David Ruiz is awesome rep. He makes having your car serviced at the dealer worth while.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:15 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

It was my pleasure Jennifer... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Karen B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly"
All went well with the service I received
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:00 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
David and his team are always friendly and keep you up to date on the progress of your service visit. Thanks so much
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:49 PM
David R. at Riverside Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1918 in total