Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,175 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (153)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JE
John E.
Jurupa Valley, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
SERVICE
Always had a good experience when having my car worked on there.

AE
Alexis E.
Menifee, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Service
90 K Service
Easy to make an appointment and vehicle service delivered as promised.

DS
Debra S.
Riverside, CA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service they listen to you
I bought my car at Riverside Hyundai and Mr. Knight is the one that helped me through the process of buying a new car his customer services is off the top. Everyone at Riverside Hyundai for this process everybody involved very helpful easy process never felt stressed.

BP
Brian P.
Riverside, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Service time was faster than expected and stated. I’ve been going to this dealer for regular car service since I bought my Hyundai from them. Sal, was courteous and helped me through including the shuttle to home and back to the dealer.

RE
Rosemarie E.
Riverside, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Reyna is awesome!
Reyna made the process pleasant from the time we checked the car in until we picked it up. Excellent customer service skills!

CW
C W.
Perris, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Hyundia Service
It's best to have an appointment when you drop off your vehicle as they are very busy, this is fine because it means your service provider is able to help you without waiting in line.

This is my second Hyundai and I've had multiple service done at their Riverside dealership and I've been please each time.
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


MC
Mark C.
Yucca Valley, CA
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Great Service...but..
They removed my plastic insulator cap from my battery when the disconnected it and didn't put it back on.

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful customer service
I was very pleased with the service and staff at Riverside Hyundai. When I am ready to purchase a new car, I will go right over to Riverside Hyundai. They have wonderful customer service and they really care about their customers.
This is very important to me. Why would anyone conduct business with a company/person that will treat you poorly just for a sale?
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


RJ
Rudy J.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
Customer service was the best!
Keep up the great service don’t change nothing about it!

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
Very outgoing
They're all very kind people

GR
Glenna R.
Redlands, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2021 Category: Service
Everything was done with ease and quality service .
Couldn’t ask for more from them,
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/27/2021

Thank you taking the time to talk to me today, please let me know what I can do for you in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".

David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
This location has a wonderful staff that takes great car of you and your car.

CS
Craig S.
Riverside, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service
David Ruiz is amazing to work with. Does an amazing job.
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/20/2021

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Service Personnel
David was great in getting me in and out as quickly as possible. Friendly and explained the process well.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Kona EV too many recalls, no remedy
Kona EV too many recalls, no remedy. Hyundai needs to step up and either replace battery or buy back their defective product.
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/18/2021

Thank you for taking the time to talk to me today... I look forward taking care of Hyundai future needs.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


MC
Martha C.
Corona, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Service
Fast and easy
CS
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 05/15/2021

Thank you for responding to my survey!! See you next time!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189