Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,941 Reviews)

ReScore ReviewsÔäó (117)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EM
Emma M.
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service.
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


SR
Salina R.
Riverside, CA
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
It was really great there, everything was very nice inside and out from the office the only thing was that it took a long time then I expect but everything else was fantastic.
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


TV
Tavo V.
Riverside, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Our Hyundai
Good reliable, honest service. Enjoy seeing David and having him take care of our service.
Had to wait longer, but we understand. Wrapped individual danish would be a better snack than chips at breakfast ­čśŐ We appreciate the nice waiting area. Thank you, Hyundai!
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you veru much... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


HG
Harry G.
Apple Valley, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Service is always very dependable.
Service is always very dependable. Steve made my service appointment and service very easy. I Live over 1 hour away. I happened to be in the area and called Steve in the early afternoon. Was able to service my car. I was very appreciative. Especially, Since I didnÔÇÖt have too go to another Dealer.Thank you. Harry G.
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


CP
Connie P.
Corona, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Best dealership in California
Chan did a great job at helping me with my car. Will be back in the future!
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for the great review... please let me know what I can do for you in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


RM
Raul M.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
David Ruiz
Thank you David Ruiz for another job well done.
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

It was my pleasure... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


TS
Terrance S.
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
attention to detail
always get prompt and friendly service...car ihas been wased/cleaned when picked up...
CS
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your survey!! See you at your next service!!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

SG
Susan G.
Riverside, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Riverside Hyundai
David is the best service advisor!!!
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you Susan... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


SB
Steve B.
Highland, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great timely service
Took my Car in for my 18000 miles service.
All went well. Jim the service personally checked out my car and did a road test.
David my service writer was very helpful.
Thanks
RIVERSIDE Hyundai
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Scheduled services
Riverside Hyundai is relatively close to home & the staff is always pleasant & efficient. My service was completed on time. The facility is always clean & comfortable.
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Anonymous
David is always very friendly and helpful.
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


ST
Sylvia T.
Corona, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
David Ruiz in the Service Department
I get great customer service from Mr. Ruiz he is very professional
explains very thing. I don't feel pressured, always friendly.

Thank you,
S.T.
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you Sylvia... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


TT
Ted T.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
The service department
The service.
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

It was my pleasure... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


MM
Mario M.
Chino Hills, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I set up an appointment to service vehicle with David Ruiz and I was in and out in no time.
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you Mario... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


NM
Nelson M.
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Rules
I would like to thank the entire staff and my service technician for going the extra mile to help me. I would also like to thank Hyundai for standing behind there vehicles and replacing my motor Free of Charge. I'm a loyal costumer for life. I've owned 3 Hyundai's and can't wait to buy my forth.
Sincerely yours.
Nelson Martinez