Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,107 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (138)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JB
Jane B.
Riverside, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Excellent all around experience

KG
Karn G.
Riverside, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
A good place to know about
Hyundai Riverside has always met my needs with efficient service and expert service personnel.

BN
Billie N.
Riverside, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Employees are all very pleasant to deal with!
Good job!
CS
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you!!! See you soon!!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Everyone is great!
Everyone is great and friendly!

RO
Ramon O.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Fast service
Sal and his technicians were quick to get my oil changed and car washed. I will be back for future service!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Fast service
Service dept was quick with oil change and car wash!
Salvador A R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME TODAY OVER THE PHONE. I WILL BE TAKEN OUR CONVERSATION TODAY AND MAKING SURE MOVING FOWARD I PROVIDE YOU WITH BETTER SERVICE.


BH
Brian H.
Riverside, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great customer service. The mechanics are great too. My car is always well taken care of.
CS
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Appreciate your kind words! Hope to help you out again on your next visit!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

NV
Nicole V.
Riverside, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
best service
As always, customer service is great!!
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you Nicole... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


LM
Leann M.
Highland, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service

Verified Customer
Rialto, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
They are speedy and most importantly prices are reasonable.
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Appreciate you guys as always.. again congratulations!!! See you next time!!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

DR
David R.
San Bernardino, CA
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
The staff
I always get treated with respect when I arrive and they always make me feel like I'm part of their team. They always try to make my visit as quick and easy as it can be and it always is. My maine guys are there are David In Service center and his manager amd also Big B the sales closer alwayd cool peoplr along with who I don't recall their names.
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you David, please let me know what I can do for you in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


MI
Mayra I.
Chino Hills, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Amazing Service Dept
David is awesome! I will continue to service here. Super friendly and makes me feel good about bringing my vehicle in.
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you Mayra, please let me know what I can do for you in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Colton, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Good customer service.
Exceptional customer service. David is extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
David R., Service Drive Manager from Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you Rachel... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


RT
Ronald T.
Desert Hot Springs, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Customer Service Department Personnel
I live in the Palm Spring area, Riverside Hyundai is 60 miles away which is roughly a 1 hour drive without traffic. Since I leased my 2020 Palisade Limited at Riverside Hyundai, I decided to drive there for my first service of an oil change and tire rotation, and 2 other issues. The oil change and tire rotation were completed. I was told the other 2 issues were fixed, one of the issues presented itself on my drive home from my service appointment and the other issue presented itself 2 days after my vehicle was serviced. The staff at Riverside Hyundai are all very nice and professional, and my lease experience was very good, so much that I posted a very positive review on Yelp. The big question is, would I return for another service for my vehicle, I am not sure at this moment, it's a long drive just for regular maintenance. I did appreciate the exceptional customer service by the Service Department, my Service Rep. Chan was friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating, he was the star during my recent visit to Riverside Hyundai.
CS
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

Appreciate you responding to my survey. If I can be of any further assistance to you, please let me know!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

SD
Scott D.
Riverside, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Staff & Service
Personable staff who really care & great service every time.
CS
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

Thank you for your survey! See you for your next oil change :)

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

BH
Brad H.
Riverside, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly and efficient staff, very knowledgeable. Work is preformed in a timely manner. I always have a great experience at Riverside Hyundai
CS
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

Appreciate your kind words! See you again in the future!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189