Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

2490 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (74)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.635138/5Overall Rating 4.635138/5Overall Rating 4.635138/5Overall Rating 4.635138/5rating 4.635138
Original
Overall Rating 2.0000022/5Overall Rating 2.0000022/5rating 2.0000022rating 2.0000022rating 2.0000022
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


RA
Robbin A.
Yorba Linda, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Robbin A
Everyone was great, it was just a little frustrating that it wasn’t fixed and I need to find time to come back.

DM
Derek M.
Riverside, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Good experience
The service department keeps it simple, and never pressures you to more than what you have asked for. However they will make recommendations
David R. from Riverside Hyundai

Thank you for the great review... I plan to provide you with a 5 star experience at your next visit.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


RG
Rebecca G.
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Top notch service!
The service department is truly hands down top notch! Friendly and informative customer service representatives, detailed technicians, and clean facilities with accommodating amenities! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai

Thank you for being my customer over the years Rebecca... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


CL
Candice L.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Service manager David always takes excellent care of me and my car every time we come in for service.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai

It was my pleasure Candice... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


DR
Daphne R.
San Bernardino, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service is always GREAT!!!!
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai

Thank you for a great response of your last service, we are looking forward to seeing you again here with us at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


RM
Rebecca M.
Moreno Valley, CA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service for single women
I have been using Riverside Hyundai for almost 10 years. As a single woman I appreciate always being treated as an intelligent woman who asks intelligent questions and receives respectful, courteous,expedient, specific, and cost efficient service. I always get good advice, documentation of work done and cost and no badgering to have unneeded work done.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai

I am glad you are happy Rebecca with the service I have provided for you over the years.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Perris, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
customer service
Great customer service- David is the BEST
David R. from Riverside Hyundai

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


KP
Kathy P.
Riverside, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Superb Service
The service department at Riverside Hyundai always does the utmost to take care of the customer as well as the vehicle.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai

Thank you Kathy... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


RD
Ross D.
Ontario, CA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
The People make the Dealership
Very professional, personable, friendly and helpful. Excellent service
David R. from Riverside Hyundai

Thank you Ross... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


SS
Shawn S.
Moreno Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Thank you David for taking care of my 2017 Sonata. The service team always does a great job. Will see you when my service is due. Thank you again.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai

Thank you Shawn... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


NN
Nicole N.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Greeted immediately upon entering. Process to start my oil change was quick and I appreciated the free oil + filter change. The wait time was a little longer than anticipated but I can’t conplain. Service advisor David was great.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai

Thank you for the great review... I look forward taking care of you in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


EH
Edward H.
Highland, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
They are always professional. Informative.and always try and inform customers about options for service.
I like the sales team mgrs and service dept. They are the best.david Ruiz and all of service are the best. I could travel to another dealer that is closer,but I travel out of my way to come.to Riverside Genesis because of the customer service and the way they take care of me.
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai

Thank you for your survey. Hope to see you again next time!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

BH
Brad H.
Riverside, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Friend efficient staff
The people at Hyundai are always great. They are friendly, courteous, and are very knowledgeable . I have been going to the Hyundai dealer in the Riverside Auto Center ever since I bought my Hyundai in 2014 I would go nowhere else. I trust them completely with any work that has to be done to my car, All of the time they go well beyond my expectations. See David in service, he will never steer you wrong.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai

Thank you Brad for putting your trust in Riverside Hyundai... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


NW
Neil W.
Corona, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Comfortable & Friendly
Service advisor was very professional & helpful.
Estimated time of service was accurate.
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai

Appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey. See you next time!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

LC
Lillian C.
Riverside, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Good service concern service people.
I was treated with friendly service.

SN
Sandra N.
Riverside, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
2012 Hyundai Elantra Gls
Excellent service. They were able to get me in the same day and we’re done as scheduled Plus I got a courtesy wash. Very happy I purchased. Hyundai!!
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai

Thank you for your survey! See you next time.

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

HH
Hope H.
Beaumont, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
They always make sure to get you in and out for service as quick as possible while still doing quality work.
8dda19a08c52a59cc2ddaef1e324b0cf?s=28
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai

Thank you... Hope to see you again!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Norco, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Staff is great, free coffee and occasionally free doughnuts.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


RV
Rosa V.
San Bernardino, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Loved fast service
Went for my first oil change was in and out very friendly young man that helped me
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai

Thank you for those kind words and completing the review. We look forward to your next visit here with us at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


PZ
Paul Z.
Moreno Valley, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
A/C Repair
Friendly staff
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to complete your review of your last service. We look forward to your return with us here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192