Roadys Auto Villa


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

4 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Gregory A. on 04/16/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable service"
I've used Roady's several times they are very honest, do excellent work. Pricing is always good on one occasion they checj my truck for and electrical problem they found no problem so I was not charged. the problem went away after they did their dianostic check and never returned.
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015 08:00 AM
Todd B. on 09/22/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied"
Honest, affordable and on time. My three favorite things in a service center and Roady's has them all.
Service Date: 06/27/2011
Review Created: 09/22/2011 10:51 AM
Natalie F. on 09/19/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place!"
Everyone was very helpful in getting me back on the road. I will be coming back for all of my maintenance needs!
Service Date: 08/04/2011
Review Created: 09/19/2011 10:26 AM
Barbara W. on 07/10/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review"
It was nice to find honest people to work on my ride. Their prices are affordable. I will definitely bring all my vehicals to Roady's.
Service Date: 07/08/2011
Review Created: 07/10/2011 08:15 AM
Displaying all 4 Review