Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(497 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


SB
Shakawat B.
Attleboro, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Shakawat said the staff did a good job.

BB
Bryan B.
Belchertown, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Bryan said that the place did a really good job, gave him a good analysis and fixed his vehicle.

AC
Arnold C.
Attleboro, MA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Arnold said the service was really good. He said the business does nice work . He would recommend the business to anyone.

JH
Julie H.
Attleboro, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Julie said she really appreciates how honest the mechanic was, and that's very hard to find these days.

DL
DAVID L.
Norton, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019
Stands behind work and reputation
The wife's care recently had a integral part replaced after the engine warning light had come one. About a week later, the light came on again. The new part was defective and it was immediately replaced.

RW
ROBERT W.
Norton, MA
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
I Ain't Afraid of No Ghosts
Many garages are frightened to work on any vehicle without a computer. Not the guys at Roberts Automotive. 20 year old car? 40? 50? No problem. They have both high tech skills and good old fashioned low tech diagnostic and repair skills. That's why they are the only place I will bring my modern cars and my collector cars which are each more than 50 years old.

CC
Charles C.
Attleboro, MA
Acura 3.2CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Charles said he got fantastic customer service.

PP
Patricia P.
Attleboro, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Patricia said the employees took care of her service right away. They provided caring service.

KC
KATHLEEN C.
Attleboro, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
Trustworthy
I take my car to Robert's because I have trusted them for many years. When I purchased my new car in 2012 I figured I would not go there because the dealership would handle. I did not in any way trust the dealership upon taking my car to them for the same thing multiple times and it was very costly. At Roberts, I have never had to go back for the same thing. It's always done right the first time. I am treated with respect and they are affordable. If I ever have an emergency, they have me come down immediately. I will never go anywhere else. The staff is great. Bob and Mark are extremely helpful. Keep up the great work.

RF
Rachael F.
Bellingham, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Rachel said they always take care of everything he needs.

MH
MARISSA H.
Attleboro, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Amazing
Roberts rocks!!!! Love you guys!

DL
DAVID L.
Norton, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
check engine light and oil change T
Dropped off car for regular service and check engine warning light. Had to have a control unit replaced. The staff found the problem and fixed it. Great service at a fair price.

CR
Claire R.
Sharon, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Claire said Mark was very helpful.

CA
Chris A.
Attleboro, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Chris said that he recommends this business for service.

JD
JENNIFER D.
Attleboro, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2019
Repair
Timely and great pricing. The car had multiple issues and each one as fixed and the guys were great

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 497 in total