Rocco's European Garage


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

226 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Ross R. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST place for your luxury car in Atlanta"
This place is spectacular! Not only is it inviting, comfortable and pleasant to walk through the doors but the people who work her are outstanding. Rocco is the most knowledgable and expert owner I've ever met. Chris, at reception is smart, outgoing and truly informed. Everyone is helpful and most importantly, there's an integrity to the establishment that you just don't find elsewhere. If you're tired of the whole auto shop racket - this is your place!
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 07:55 AM
Ashley N. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"1st time Client"
My overall rating for this business is a 3 out 5. I think the service was pleasant, but I was surprised after picking my vehicle up and realizing that the mechanic did not initially discuss pricing of certain services (Diagnostic/Inspection) which was misleading as a customer. My initial visit was okay, hopefully I will have a better experience the next go round.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 09:35 AM
Bart L. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, welcoming environmen with knowledgeable employees"
Kept we well informed; initial diagnosis, work to be performed and timing for completion.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 04:36 AM
Jake F. on 10/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Great Business/Bad Prediction of Timelines"
You guys go a great job, seriously. But this is the second time I have been in and my estimate for when my car will be done is very far off. The first time I was in my wife literally waited for over 3 hours. The second time I was in(most recently) I was told it would be done “by this time tomorrow” which would be 12:15pm. Given my previous experience I came in at 3:00pm and it wasn’t done until 4:45pm. I don’t mind if it’s done that late, but please done give me false times, provide me with realistic timeframes to work from. Again, you guys do a solid job, I would just appreciate some accuracy.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C280
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 08:13 PM
Sean R. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"C55 AMG "
As always, Rocco's took very good care of the car. This is the latest of about half a dozen trips to the shop over 3 years. Every single time they have done everything in their power to provide the best service out there to their customers and customer's cars.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C55
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:36 AM
Kadisha R. on 10/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable prices dependable service"
I've been receiving service at Rocco's for the past 3 years. Their prices are always reasonable in comparison to the dealers. I've always been able to get timely appointments and the employees are beyond professional! I will definitely continue to visit Rocco's for all my Porsche Boxster repair needs!
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:16 AM
Marty H. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Geat service!"
Fast, convenient and knowledgeable staff and open on Saturdays too!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 05:46 AM
Dina M. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Professional
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 05:23 AM
Gordon T. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service."
They know what they are doing.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 07:54 PM
Sheila S. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pre-Purchase Inspection"
I trust Rocco do advise me of potential problems with car purchases to ensure that I am not purchasing a money pit. Today, your team saved me over 10k. I would recommend to anyone as I trust them 210% with all my cars!! Customer service is great! Thank you again for your assistance.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 08:03 PM
Karen D. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality and Price"
They give great service. I live close by so will even drop me off and pick me up. Prices are excellent also, for quality work
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:32 PM
JEFF G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time was awesome"
Easy to schedule and very helpful. Car was done on time and washed. Did a very thorough job
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:05 AM
Daniel B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniel said this business provided him with good customer service and they were quick. They charged a good price.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike C. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
""Top Notch""
Service is Top Notch and you won't find a better group then THE Guy's at Rocco"s. Chis at the front does a fantastic job and kept me updated on my car through out the day. I wouldn't trust anybody else to work on my TT. Best there is.
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:24 PM
Jerry B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and tire rotation"
Quick turnaround and professional treatment.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 01:45 PM
Barbie G. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and attention to detail"
Chris is Great! So reliable and kind! Everyone took such good care if my car and me! Thank you, Rocco's!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S430
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:38 PM
Jay S. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent find in E. Cobb"
These gentlemen truly enjoy automobiles and will work very hard to earn your business. This was my first trip to Rocco's and I'll be a customer for life. Excellent work done on time and at a very fair cost versus Mercedes dealership! I highly recommend Rocco's European Garage.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 07:39 AM
Gordon T. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gordon said he has used this business a couple of times. They are polite and professional. The service is great.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott S. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said the service was great, and he is very happy. The business didn't charge him anything to just look at his vehicle.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Reinaldo W. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service "
I always have a great experience when I take my car to Rocco's European Garage. Everyone is so nice and treat you like family.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 10:49 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 226 in total