Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(107 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


RM
Richard M.
Melbourne, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Richard said this is where he takes his vehicle when he can't do the work himself. . The staff members are very knowledgeable.

KG
Kaylee G.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Kaylee said the business had good prices, and the staff gave good service. It was done in very timely manner.

PA
Pete A.
Rockledge, FL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Pete said Thomas was very good. They always take care of his vehicle.

JF
John F.
Melbourne, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
John said they were professional and everything was good.

JM
Jacob M.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said they did a great job.

RS
Raekwon S.
Melbourne, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Raekwon said he likes the people at the business. They talk to him and help him out.

KK
Kristopher K.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Kristopher said the staff provided straightforward answers, as opposed to other places he has been to. The service was pretty easy. The business seemed like a wholesome place. He did not have any complaints about the work done.

JR
Joshua R.
Melbourne, FL
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Joshua said he was really pleased with the good service at this business. The staff did it quickly and called him when they noticed there was more work needed.

JW
Janie W.
Palm Bay, FL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Janie said the employees were great and honest. They provided great service. They fixed her vehicle's problem. They let her know of any problems that would cost more than the vehicle was worth. She was happy with their service.

KM
Kelly M.
Melbourne, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Kelly said the staff catered to what she needed.

MD
Margaret D.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Margaret said the business provided honest service. The staff did good quality work on her vehicle and completed it in a timely manner. She trusts the work the business does on her vehicle.

RS
Robert S.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2018
Awesome, knowledgeable, professional, affordable, clean, honest & prideful
Awesome, knowledgeable, professional, affordable, clean, honest and prideful of their work. I can't say enough great things about my experience with them. I am very picky who repairs my vehicles. They made the horrible and expensive ordeal of a bad transmission bearable. Gave me several options with cost & no surprises at time of check out! Left smiling & happy! Taho is shifting perfect! Taking my
other car this to them this week!

RK
Rebecca K.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Rebecca said the staff was timely, courteous and knowledgeable.

MH
Mike H.
Florida
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Mike said he was very happy with the service.

MA
M. A.
Melbourne, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2018
Awesome, professional, affordable, clean, honest and prideful of their work.
Awesome, professional, affordable, clean, honest and prideful of their work. I can't say enough great things about my experience with them. I am very picky who repairs my vehicles. They made the horrible and expensive ordeal of a bad transmission bearable. Gave me several options with cost & no surprises at time of check out! Left smiling & happy! Taho is shifting perfect! Taking my other car this to them this week!