ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.46154/5Overall Rating 3.46154/5Overall Rating 3.46154/5rating 3.46154rating 3.46154
Original
Overall Rating 2.23077/5Overall Rating 2.23077/5rating 2.23077rating 2.23077rating 2.23077
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Rolled in after work with no appointment. Everyone was nice and helpful. I like that not only am I getting an oil change, my car is getting checked out.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 09:21 PM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

ERIKA B. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
great service! Done in a timely fashion
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 10:57 AM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Kelley L. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department"
Always have had a great experience here.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:21 PM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Santiago R. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Timely and profess
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:26 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Santiago thank you for taking time to complete a review of your last service.

Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Been coming here for years"
Great service advisor Derrick Parks is friendly and efficient.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:36 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete a review of your last service.

Manuel M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rogers Auto Group best service department EVER"
Rogers Auto Group always provide great customer service. THANK YOU ROGERS
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:25 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Manuel thank you for taking time to complete a review of your last service. 

Alicia T. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joe"
Every time that I️ come in for an oil change, Joe is welcoming and tremendously helpful. He always assures me that everything will transpire in a timely fashion and answers my questions and concerns. I️ truly appreciate him.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 03:58 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Alicia thank you for sharing your service experience with us.

Marion B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"it clean relaxing and good coffee"
the chairs are comfortable mb
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:52 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Marion thank you for completing a review of your last service visit.

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rogers Dealership "
The Parks brothers are GREAT in the service department!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:34 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for taking time out to complete a review of your last service visit.

Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Good job!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 12:34 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete a review.

John B. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall repair"
They were prompt, thorough, on time in fact faster than predicted.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 09:33 AM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Verified Customer on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed dead radio"
Our radio stopped playing. I was not sure if we needed new radio but scheduled appointment and Rogers resolved issue free of charge with new fuse. Thank you for quick service. I was on my way soon snd now can listen to Blackhawks lose another game on the car
radio.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:53 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for completing a review of your last service experience.

Beverly D. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simply the Best"
The service center was on time with my appointment and was able to take care of my needs. They explained everything done to my vehicle in great detail. I was there only a short amount of time and appreciated the way they took care of me with dignity and respect. it's simple but there are many places that don't do that and I've been owning cars and going to service for well over 30 years. Rogers is one of the best.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 11:11 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/11/2017

Beverly thank you for taking time out to share your last service experience with us.

Nona. O. on 11/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"not close to home"
I live 60 miles from dealer so I won't come here often
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:59 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete a review.

LEON W. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simply the best! "
Even though the service department was busy, I had an appointment and was taken care of immediately. This was my initial service and it was quick and thorough. I was given a complete printout of everything that was done and checked. Great service personnel!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 12:12 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/11/2017

Leon thank you for taking time to share your service visit with us.

Catherine S. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joe Cozzi was very pleasant and very fun to talk to he has excellent customer service skills rarely found at businesses today."
Mr Cozzi, has great customer service skills, I would go back because of him
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 10:25 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Catheine thank you for sharing your last service experience with us.

Xcl T. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is great "
Fantastic service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 11:54 AM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond,

Verified Customer on 11/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Just gotta be cautious "
It’s 50/50 needs improvement in service department
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/05/2017 05:57 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete a review.

Verified Customer on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Recall Service"
Made an appointment to reconnect switch that was disconnected at purchase. Dealer automatically noted recall on another part and replaced it the same day without me having to wait for them to order it.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/05/2017 03:13 PM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Roselle A. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly environment "
Everyone stops to ask if need anything and is very friendly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 08:44 AM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 796 in total