Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5rating 4.3

1115 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6315816/5Overall Rating 3.6315816/5Overall Rating 3.6315816/5rating 3.6315816rating 3.6315816
Original
Overall Rating 2.31579/5Overall Rating 2.31579/5rating 2.31579rating 2.31579rating 2.31579
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


JW
Jerome W.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2018 Category: Service
Roger's Hyundai
The Service Dept. is barnone...very attentive to my overall automotive needs and concerns. They are courteous, friendly, efficiently thorough and astute mechanically and technologically. The entire staff is my extended family...my seventh auto from this dealership! I highly recommend this dealership totally.

MP
Maurice P.
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/22/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Hyuandi needs to provide some type of discount when its not under your warranty. Prices are to expensive. $44 for oil change.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Happy
N/A
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for taking time to complete a review of your last service.


KJ
Kallie J.
Chicago, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Experience
I worked with Derrick to get my transmission fluid change. He was knowledgeable about my vehicle and was prompt in providing answers to questions that I had. He recommended services that will keep my vehicle in great shape.
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Kallie thank you for taking time to complete a review of your last service.


TB
Tyrone B.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2018 Category: Service
oil change
outstanding service
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you completing a review of your last service.


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Location
Location is convenient.
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for taking time to complete a review.


RP
Randi P.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Happy with the service
convenient location
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Randi thank you for taking time to complete a review of your last service.


CG
Cathy G.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Good employee
None
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for completing a review of your last service visit.


HK
Horace K.
Chicago, IL
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Service Was Long
Besides The Service Being Long, I did not have an Issue
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Horace thank you for sharing your last service visit.


WT
Walter T.
Round Lake Beach, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
graet service and friendly people
great service and friendly people to help with any question or problems
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you Walter for taking time to complete a review.


CS
Carlos S.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
8
Hola hola
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Carlos thank you for the review.


JS
Janice S.
Chicago, IL
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
The people that works theirv
Great pkace to take your car
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Janice thank you for taking time to complete a review of your last visit.


BA
Benjamin A.
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent, attentive service
Excellent, courteous, attentive service by the Rogers team. The one glitch was the unexpectedly long wait time in line (30+ minutes) to drop off my car, but I hope a better scheduling system can be developed.
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for sharing your last service visit.  We are planning to accept oil change reservations in the future to speed up the process.


RS
Rolando S.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Great staff
Knowledgeable and nice treatment from all employees at dealership
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Rolando thank you for taking time to complete a review of your last sercvice.


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent & timely performance of service. However, there was delay in obtaining service appointment.
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for taking time to complete a review of your last service,


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/11/2018 Category: Service
I was Pleased with the overall service
It was my first visit to this location, and I Received A Pleasant Greeting by All Staff Members, and all of my questions were addressed.
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for sharing your last visit with us.


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Always great, prompt service
Will recommend to others in the future
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for sharing your last service experience with us.


RH
Reginnel H.
Calumet City, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Great place evrn though they were short handed they came through with flying colors
Grrat job Rogets.
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Reginnel thank you for taking time out to complete a review of your last service.


GJ
Gail J.
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Yes I love this place
Issac is the best
EDWARD W. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Gail thank you for sharing your last service visit with us.


TP
Tomeka P.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Don’t stick to their appointments
Hbhn
KEVIN S. from Rogers Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Hi tomeka, i wanted to sincerely apologize for the wait time. Clearly there is no excuse for that, please feel free to contact me at 312 225 4300 ext 1220 so i can make your next experience more valuable in respect to the time we wasted on your behalf... I can assure you this will not happen again. I have also informed my svc manager and director in regards to your concern.