ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6875/5Overall Rating 3.6875/5Overall Rating 3.6875/5rating 3.6875rating 3.6875
Original
Overall Rating 2.3125/5Overall Rating 2.3125/5rating 2.3125rating 2.3125rating 2.3125
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Verified Customer on 01/20/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Very disappointed that you cannot make an appt for oil change - no one bothered to mention that when I bought my car. Made 3 attempts to have oil changed and was given 2 1/2 to 3 hour estimated wait time. I emailed my concerns and was contacted by gentleman wanting to sell me a car.
I called a 4th time to find there was no wait and received very good service. I have a busy schedule and can't be wasting my time trying to figure out when you can provide timely simple oil change service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 03:09 PM
Verified Customer on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" ."
.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 05:45 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your last service visit with us.

Verified Customer on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to home"
Staff courteous and very helpful.They do a good job of keeping your wait time to a minimum.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 01:43 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Thank you for taking time to complete a review of your last service visit.

John C. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I like that they offer people rides if their cars will be long. I also like they keep in touch with their customers via social media. Also, I like that they wash the cars for you
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 11:02 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

John thank you for taking time to share your last service visit with us.

Maja P. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maja Perovic"
Excellent stuff, service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 10:17 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Maja thank you for sharing your last service visit with us.

Beverly H. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer"
Friendly and courteous!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:26 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Beverly thank you for taking time to complete review of your last service.

William N. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely efficient service and results!"
I credit John W Samoska Jr., the Rogers Service Consultant who took care of me, with producing a 100+ favorable result in repairing my Elantra, both more completely and sooner than I anticipated. Also due full credit is the mechanic (or mechanics) who produced this result. I am very glad I came to Rogers for this service!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:46 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

William thank you for taking time to complete a review.

Samantha L. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires low"
My tire sensors started going off so I brought my car in for an oil change and to have the tires checked. Turns out the tires had screws in them probably from the contruction by my house, they had them changed out right away for me. Oil change was quick as well. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Answered the questions about my car very thouroghly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 09:12 PM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Laura P. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I enjoyed my experience and I really appreciate Derrick Parks explaining everything to me. He was very conscientious. Also, he was helpful in suggesting I rent a vehicle at Roger's dealership instead of Midway which would have been very expensive. I appreciate his service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 02:38 PM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Sharon W. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Me"
They try to get things done in a timely manner...one mote thing can usr more soap when washing the cars thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 12:27 AM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Wanda Q. on 01/14/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"License plate holder ripoff"
Minor, or miscellaneous, work should be performed for new customers at a reduced rate. New customers should receive considerations.
I hope that your other services have better rates.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 08:10 PM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Verified Customer on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent good business"
Nice atmosphere - good bisiness standards- friendly service personnel
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 06:36 PM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thnak you for taking the time to respond.

Juan R. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesomeness"
Very friendly and kind
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 04:52 PM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thhank you for taking the time to respond.

Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Derek Park and his brother "
I’ve been a customer since 2002 and I’m please with the work That you do on the cars
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 10:27 PM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your last service visit with us.

Odessa R. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They communicate their findings, and takes on the task ASAP "
They're great!! Keep up the good work repairs, I depend on my vehicle to be properly working because I get off work late nights
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 11:01 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your last service visit with us.

Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Timely service. Competent & friendly staff. Customer waiting area comfortable with computer space, television, and beverages & snacks. Check out with cashiers fast & efficient.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:14 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your last service visit with us.



Arturo P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
I am always confident that a good job will be done. I have not been disappointed.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 08:09 AM
Edward W. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Arturo thank you for taking time out to complete a review.

Vana K. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Rogers "
Excellent always in every way!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/08/2018 10:14 AM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Patricia M. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough service "
I most appreciate John the service guy who explained to me everything that was going on with my car and the time it would take to fix it. He kept in contact the whole time! Kudos to John!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 06:28 PM
Frank D. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond.

Jimmie C. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service and very friendly too...
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:40 PM
3e35d0de56be6a880e8e6e2e4ae7ad49?s=28
Kevin S. at Rogers Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thanks Jimmie for the good review. I hope your trip went well back to atlanta. Sorry for your bad timing and having to return there with the chicago cold wheather!. If your get back to chi-town feel free to contact myself for any service you may need. Thanks again and Happy New Year!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 890 in total