Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68
4.7

( 2566 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7341805/5Overall Rating 4.7341805/5Overall Rating 4.7341805/5Overall Rating 4.7341805/5rating 4.7341805
Original
Overall Rating 2.46154/5Overall Rating 2.46154/5rating 2.46154rating 2.46154rating 2.46154
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


SH
Susan H.
Uniontown, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Always excellent service showing professionalism while being friendly
I travel for a living therefore I am in the service department quite often. This is my second Hyundai and I am very happy with both the brand and especially happy with the service department. They are professional and friendly approach to their customers is unparalleled

ML
Michele L.
Akron, OH
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Every review of mine so far is the same; excellent service and very fair pricing. My salesgal Nakia was very professional and on point.

SP
Stephanie P.
Akron, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
The young lady that worked with me was simply amazing she went above and beyond I truly appreciate her

AS
Angela S.
Akron, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Nice service department and sales department.
Warranty fix went well.

Verified Customer
Uniontown, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
This place goes above and beyond to inform you of what they are going to do, an approximate time to required to service vehicle and keep you updated along the way.

Nice comfortable environment to wait for service to be completed. Tv, free beverages, warm secluded area.

Everyone is really nice! Will be back!!!

SB
Sheri B.
Akron, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Nice people
Good service

Verified Customer
Barberton, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
Easy and great staff
Easy to make appt online, nice staff, fairly quick service

VR
Victoria R.
Massillon, OH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Everyone does an excellent job, from calling to set up the appointment to actually driving off when you vehicle has been serviced.
Excellent

Verified Customer
Canton, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Recall
Easy appointment scheduling. Shane was very pleasant.

DJ
David J.
Canal Fulton, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Great service
They are always great at marhofer in green. Sales staff is too!

KB
Kimberly B.
Akron, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
My service Tech was Excellent!!!

Verified Customer
Uniontown, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Service timing
Easy to schedule and good customer sevice

Verified Customer
Akron, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Lot of issues
Good place to get emails for the wrong car and get recommend a power steering fluid replacement on a car less than five years old, which has electric power steering.

Verified Customer
Norton, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2019 Category: Service
Great
Good service and good price

CC
Carl C.
Canal Fulton, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2019 Category: Service
Sales and Service
Both went very well. I received a nice deal on the car. Asked for some service items to be done. All went very well. Nice job. Marhofer folks. Regards Carl

DJ
Debra J.
Mogadore, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
I made a last-minute visit to Marhofer Hyundai of Green in hopes of an oil change on a Saturday afternoon when I returned from a road trip. The technicians were able to get my vehicle checked in and completed the work within about 30 minutes. They also provided a free carwash, which I had been planning to pay for at another local service.
Many thanks to the courteous, prompt, and efficient crew who provided much-needed care for my 2015 Elantra.

GD
Gary D.
Akron, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai has served me well over the past 6 years both with maintaining my vehicle and with their attentive and courteous service.
I'm very appreciative of the service I have received at Hyundai! In particular I would like to commend Lucia Thomas on her AMAZING
customer service!! I have served in the customer service aspect of several organizations and without a doubt in my opinion Customer
Service is the backbone of any organization! People need to feel they are being treated with respect and honesty and Lucia is such a
wonderful example of how an organization should treat their customers/clients! As the face of Hyundai, she has done a marvelous job in representing your company!

KB
Kenneth B.
Canton, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Owner
Good service

AL
Aaron L.
Akron, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service!
2 thumbs up! Friendly and helpful staff very happy with my decision to go with Ron marhofer

EH
Edward H.
Akron, OH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Great team!
Loved the way each person supported other team members to help get my service done with excellence. After Nokeya got me started she kept me informed until the job was done. Rachel pitched in and helped as well. You could tell everyone was incredibly busy but they still made you feel like your car was important.

Thanks, Ed