Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(609 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


WB
Will B.
Akron, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Will said the staff did a good service and he likes them because they are good people.

DC
Dee C.
Stow, OH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Dee said it was just excellent.

CH
Chuck H.
Akron, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Brake line
Always looking out for my safety. Reasonable prices

BM
Bruce M.
Akron, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Our family go to for auto repair!
Always quick and easy to deal with as well as competitively priced!

BS
Bryan S.
Wooster, OH
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Great Service
The service is always excellent and they stand behind their work.

KB
Kristin B.
Akron, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Friendly service, reliable!!
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Chris and his team are friendly, reliable, and trustworthy. I'll be back!

RN
Rich N.
Barberton, OH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Great experience
Salem’s Wrenchworks offers professional, competent, honest service. I will take all my automotive needs to this to Wrenchworks. I recommend this business hands down.

TZ
Todd Z.
Rittman, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Awesome customer service!
Thank you for the quick service and the future repair advice.

Verified Customer
Akron, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Great service
Always great service.very knowledgable and thorough. Friendly.

LF
Lynn F.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service and great staff

FG
Forrest G.
Barberton, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Great Work
Chris and Ken do great work on both of our Hondas. Chris is friendly and a great guy to talk to and always informs us what is going on and what they are doing. Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else!

RF
Rob F.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Best car care around.
Honest and fair and best place to fix any car.

TH
Tori H.
Akron, OH
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Tori said that the guys there are great and very friendly.

JM
Jill M.
Canal Fulton, OH
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2020
I keep returning
They took my car in right away. Chris is always friendly and talkative. I had a longer wait than expected but that was because my check engine light was on and they found a sensor that needed replaced. It's a clean environment and has fresh coffee (if thats your thing).

JD
John D.
Akron, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Very convenient
Went in for an oil change and tire rotation, asked to check a tire that was low and they found 2 nails. Took care of the tire ..great service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 609 in total