Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(533 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


MG
Mildred G.
Petersburg, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Like the new location
Have always had great service when I’ve taken my car to be repaired. Had Tune-up done today. Car runs great.

ER
Edward R.
VA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
The people....(Ronnie, Pat and crew) The service!!!!
Genuine concern and care...

MR
Madison R.
Petersburg, VA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Quick, effective, and friendly
Honestly, the best experience I've had so far going to a mechanic.

TJ
Temperance J.
Petersburg, VA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Very professional and good customer service.
Very knowledgeable about service they provide
for your vehicle.

SG
Susan G.
Prince George, VA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Ronnie and pat then the service is honest good dependablendable
why would a person go anywhere else. When the owners Ronnie and Pat are very professional friendly as though you have dealt with them for years. The work is good. No lies about vehicle just to get your money like some places I have dealt with before 20 years ago before being introduced to Ronnie. Honesty is the best answer from both sides

NR
Natisha R.
Richmond, VA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Great mechanic service
I've been going to Ronnie for long time and I can say I never had no problems. He's my number 1 mechanic I go to. He has done worked on all 3 of my passed cars and now in 2020 this is my 4 car still no problems out of his mechanic done. Great customer service all the times I & great mechanic work he gets the job done!!!

MC
Marc C.
Petersburg, VA
Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Marc said the staff at business is honest about the work. They worked on what the vehicle needed at a fair price in comparison.

AC
April C.
Petersburg, VA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
April said they explain thing, make sure things are done right and she really appreciates their service.

BJ
Brandi J.
Virginia
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Brandi said that she took her vehicle there and they fixed it and the same day

JL
Jazmine L.
Petersburg, VA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Jazmine said that Ronnie is a very patient and kind individual.

TW
Thomas W.
Petersburg, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Thomas said he had his brakes done and they are still making noise, but they were quick and economical.

DR
Delores R.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Once Again!
Once again Ronnie's took care of me! Despite being very busy, Pat and Ronnie were courteous and took care of me. I've been going there for years and will continue to go there. I don't let anyone else touch my car! Affordable and quality service!

TW
Thomas W.
Petersburg, VA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Thomas said they did pretty good.

JA
James A.
Petersburg, VA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
James said he's very honest and very dependable about his work.

LD
Lisa D.
Petersburg, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Lisa said that Ronnie has always been her mechanic and she never had any problem.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 533 in total