Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(537 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


IA
Infinite A.
Petersburg, VA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
The service is fantastic.
Ronnie establishment is awesome, with great mechanics, that are well prepared for all of your mechanical needs, with great experience.

GL
Gloria L.
Prince George, VA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
Pat & Ronnie makes the place Great.
The new shop is very clean, cool & pretty. They are wonderful folks. They work hard to make people happy by doing a good job on your car. I love them & the new shop.

DR
Delores R.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
Exceptional Service
I have been going to Ronnir's for years. Excellent customer service and no price gouging. They communicate the cost of services and get the job done in a timely fashion!

SJ
Steven J.
Petersburg, VA
Kia Cadenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2021
Car serviced
Great service as always!

MG
Mildred G.
Petersburg, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Like the new location
Have always had great service when I’ve taken my car to be repaired. Had Tune-up done today. Car runs great.

ER
Edward R.
VA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
The people....(Ronnie, Pat and crew) The service!!!!
Genuine concern and care...

MR
Madison R.
Petersburg, VA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Quick, effective, and friendly
Honestly, the best experience I've had so far going to a mechanic.

TJ
Temperance J.
Petersburg, VA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Very professional and good customer service.
Very knowledgeable about service they provide
for your vehicle.

SG
Susan G.
Prince George, VA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Ronnie and pat then the service is honest good dependablendable
why would a person go anywhere else. When the owners Ronnie and Pat are very professional friendly as though you have dealt with them for years. The work is good. No lies about vehicle just to get your money like some places I have dealt with before 20 years ago before being introduced to Ronnie. Honesty is the best answer from both sides

NR
Natisha R.
Richmond, VA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Great mechanic service
I've been going to Ronnie for long time and I can say I never had no problems. He's my number 1 mechanic I go to. He has done worked on all 3 of my passed cars and now in 2020 this is my 4 car still no problems out of his mechanic done. Great customer service all the times I & great mechanic work he gets the job done!!!

MC
Marc C.
Petersburg, VA
Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Marc said the staff at business is honest about the work. They worked on what the vehicle needed at a fair price in comparison.

AC
April C.
Petersburg, VA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
April said they explain thing, make sure things are done right and she really appreciates their service.

BJ
Brandi J.
Virginia
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Brandi said that she took her vehicle there and they fixed it and the same day

JL
Jazmine L.
Petersburg, VA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Jazmine said that Ronnie is a very patient and kind individual.

TW
Thomas W.
Petersburg, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Thomas said he had his brakes done and they are still making noise, but they were quick and economical.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 537 in total