Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(241 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DF
Dana F.
Puyallup, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Dana said this was a good overall service. The service was quick, and the price was fair.

Verified Customer
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
The employees...
Great place...

DB
Dustin B.
Federal Way, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Dustin said the business kept in contact, kept him updated, and got the job done correctly the first time.

BE
Becca E.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Quality service and care
They got my car in quickly and service was speedy. Quality work at a good price.

CM
Carol M.
Tacoma, WA
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
All personnel are gracious
They are very friendly and thorough. Answer my questions and concerns with confidence. Make me feel like I matter.

CK
Christian K.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Oil Change Express
Oil change in under 10 minutes. What more could you ask for.

CS
Chris S.
Lakebay, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the employees are really honest. Josh is honest and he's pointed out things that Chris has thought needed to be done but didn't have to get done.

DS
Doug S.
Bow, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Rear Wheel bearings
These guys got me in and taken care of in a reasonable time, and I was back on the road. Very happy with the service and cost.

SR
Susan R.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Great & Friendly Service and Fair Price.
Fast and dependable service

ME
Mike and Jody E.
Orting, WA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Great customer service.
Great service from all the guys at Roo.

Verified Customer
Edgewood, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Got my car in that day!
Great customer service!

EF
Elizabeth and Tom F.
Sumner, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Accurate Diagnostic Saved Money
They are amazing mechanics! When I first came to Roopair about 3 years ago they accurately diagnosed what was wrong with my car unlike the place I was previously going to. They also don't waste your time. I've been coming back ever since. I highly recommend!

PW
Paul W.
Puyallup, WA
Subaru Baja (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
The best ever
The only place to take your subie. Period!

NH
Natalie H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Natalie said the staff were very punctual, kind and honest.

TW
Tori W.
Fircrest, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Tori said that they always give good service. He has been going there a long time.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 241 in total