Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(315 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


JB
Jeff B.
Milton, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said they were totally satisfied with the outcome.

Verified Customer
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Always great service
In a world where I often feel like I am just a number on a sale record, it is nice to support a business that works hard to develop relationships with it's clients.

DL
Don L.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Don said they are really great guys. He was on the way for an oil change, and found a new problem with his vehicle. When he got there, they were able to deal with and fix the new problem.

JV
Jasmine V.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Jasmine said this business is quick and friendly. They do a good job and she likes going there.

DW
Dave & Nichole W.
University Place, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Best repair shop in tacoma
Roopair has been my shop of choice for years. Honest, efficient and affordable.

CQ
Chris Q.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Headlight Replacement
Roopair replaced a burned-out headlight in my Forester today. I called for an appointment and got one quickly; the work was done fast. I continue to be impressed with Roopair.

JB
Jesse B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Excellent
Repair shop did a head gasket repair. They did an excellent job and the service was great. No problems. Would highly recommend.

JY
Jen Y.
Lakewood, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Great Service Once Again!
The work on my car was completed quickly, and when I asked them to check something and if it really needed to be fixed they were honest about the problem not being critical and I should save my money on the repair for now. Very helpful, nice staff and I always feel like I'm being treated like an authority as to what is going on with my car. The only place I take my Subaru to!

SH
Sue H.
Lakewood, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Awesome
I fortunately found this repair shop about 5 years ago. Pleased is not quite the right word. Thrilled, amazed and ecstatic would be more how I feel every time I go there. They are professional, friendly and real experts when it comes to Subaru’s. Plus they are much cheaper and faster then the dealer is. So, if you own a Subaru do yourself a favor and try these guys out. You will not be disappointed.

CB
Chris B.
Olympia, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Chris said overall this business is the best, but on this visit it wasn't very satisfactory. He stated he brought his vehicle in and they told him what was wrong with it, when he picked his vehicle up it cut off on him a block away, he feels they did not fix the issue, he did see the new parts that was put on but the issue is not fixed. He called to let them know what was going on and no one has called him back yet.

Verified Customer
Fircrest, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
great staff
great service, timely, and dependable

JR
Justin R.
Lacey, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Fantastic experience
Great customer service, professional, and very efficient vehicle service. 100% recommend for anyone with a subaru of any year. Roopair knows what they're doing and their service is proof of that. I will return to them for service for as long as I have a Subaru.

KF
Ken F.
Puyallup, WA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Professional shop.
Service completed in a day. Concerns explained upon arrival at shop and solution explained clearly. No surprises.

CS
Caleb S.
Spanaway, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Caleb said they did great service.

JD
Justin D.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Justin said he had originally taken his vehicle somewhere else who looked at the vehicle and said he needed a replacement part due to damage. He said he took his vehicle to the business for a second opinion and they did service on the vehicle without reporting damage.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 308 in total