Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(208 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WE
Willy E.
Enumclaw, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Willy said he had to go back after finding out they had forgot to change the oil this last visit.

DH
Dave H.
Renton, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Dave said the service was good but the cost was expensive.

Verified Customer
Lakewood, WA
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2019
Honest, reliable, reasonable.
Trusted them with my old Subie and new one too.

MS
Mike S.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2019
Excellent Support
Recently bought my car from RooSales and Roopair has been very helpful in addressing and solving the problems I've had with the car. So good to know that they are experts in servicing Subaru's and can help take care of my new used car going forward.

AG
Andrew G.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said there were no problems at all.

Verified Customer
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2018
Great service!
Every time I come in very prompt and courteous service. Thank you.

JT
Judy And Hank T.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Honest, Reliable, fast and friendly
Dropped my Forrester off for a oil change and when I came back in 45 minutes they were done and it was parked outside. They recommended additional repairs... a cabin filter and an alternator belt. Gave them the go ahead they pulled it back in and got it done in 20 minutes. Called the dealer on my way home, out of curiosity, would have been $250 additional dollars. This place rocks!

JW
Jennifer W.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said they were quick and got the job done.

SB
Stephanie B.
Dupont, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Super fast
I was thrilled to be able to get a same day appointment. Work was done fast and well (and affordable)

JB
Julia B.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Edna's first oil change!
This is my 4th Subaru, I've been taking my Subarus to Roopair Specialties from the very beginning. Thank you for all the help, and car education through the years.

BK
Bonnie K.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Bonnie said they're always up front and honest. She said they know what they're talking about. She said they have good prices.

PC
Paul C.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Paul said he has no complaints with this business.

TS
Thor S.
Lakewood, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
06 sti
Not good at writing reviews,. But this probably the best place to have your Subaru worked on at,. Saved slot of money and heartache by coming here over some shop that thinks they know everything about every vehicle ever made.

DM
Debbie M.
Bonney Lake, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Debbie said that she's been going there for years. They're honest and do good work.

TW
Tori W.
Fircrest, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Tori said the employees are always friendly, the prices were fair and he has never had a problem with this business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 208 in total