Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

2144 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3877555/5Overall Rating 4.3877555/5Overall Rating 4.3877555/5Overall Rating 4.3877555/5rating 4.3877555
Original
Overall Rating 2.04082/5Overall Rating 2.04082/5rating 2.04082rating 2.04082rating 2.04082
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
West Dundee, IL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful service
Very friendly staff, clean and helpful. Definitely would recommend to family and friends.

DP
Danuta P.
Lake In The Hills, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Always ready when needed
Thank you very much for taking care of my car's for as long as you open in Algonquin

JD
Joanne D.
Huntley, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/11/2018 Category: Service
0ther services
I felt unnecessary services were being recommended. For instance, I was told tires should be rotated on my next visit tben later told they should be rotated. Hard to trust which is correct when you are told 2 different things during the same visit. I was also told there is dust on the brakes. Never heard that one before nor have any of my friends wjen I asked them after the visit.
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle it is our pleasure.
I apologize for the confusion regarding the service on your vehicle, I will have the Service Manager contact you shortly to discuss this issue with you.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

SS
Susan S.
Village Of Lakewood, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
I was able to get my oil change appointment for a time that matched my schedule. In and out on time
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle it is our pleasure.
We make it a priority to accommodate our customers very busy schedule and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

JB
John B.
Algonquin, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and timely
Friendly and timely
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

JL
James L.
South Elgin, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Professional dealership
My friend recommended your store.i like the Hyundai brand of car.
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle it is our pleasure.
We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

JH
Joshua H.
Naperville, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Experience
Patty got me in and out. She even took care of some unforeseen recalls that were due.
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle it is our pleasure.
We welcome your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

MT
Matthew T.
Crystal Lake, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great service and great buying experience!
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle it is our pleasure.
We welcome your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

JB
Julie B.
Lake Barrington, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
Loved the fast and friendly service
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership, we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

BJ
Brenna J.
Iowa City, IA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
I had never purchased a new car before, and Rosen made it easy and quick! John was great to work with
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle it is our pleasure.
Your kind words are much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

GM
Gene M.
Mount Prospect, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
I was in the area. They were all booked but insisted I come in to get an oil change because I was around So nice and very accommodating Service was quick. Best ever
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle it is our pleasure.
We welcome your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

Verified Customer
Round Lake, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Patty in service was great
DAVID A B., Service Director from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for the excellent review and the 5 stars! Our team is always here to help. 

Thank  you,
David Butler
Service Director 
Rosen Hyundai
847-854-6700 
dbutler@rosencars.com


PB
Peter B.
East Dundee, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
repair
Identified problem and repaired on a timely manner
DAVID A B., Service Director from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

So happy to hear we took great care of you during your visit with us. We pride ourselves on taking the best care of your vehicle needs. Thank you for the 5 star review!

Best Regards,

David Butler 
Service Director 
Rosen Hyundai
847-854-6700 
dbutler@rosencars.com 


JP
Juris P.
Union, IL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change and Tire rotation
Work was performed well and in timely manner. Four star rating because of slight problem with final bill. Should have checked it before getting home.
DAVID A B., Service Director from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for your feedback.  We appreciate you choosing Rosen for your vehicle needs.  We look forward to seeing you next time with your Tucson!

David Butler
Service Director 
Rosen Hyundai
847-854-6700
dbutler@rosencars.com 


PF
Patricia F.
Carpentersville, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
One of the friendliest businesses in our area
There are many reasons why a customer would feel this way, but over the last 7 years, I have seen that it is the dedication and excellent care which each employee invests in their day-to-day duties. Some more physical and some more mental , but all are giving 120% to make the overall operations go smoothly.

I also loved the Korea Reborn book they had for review honoring the American spirit and our efforts to help Korea during the war years through today.
I learned so much by reading it and now I appreciate driving the Hyundai/Genesis brand vehicles even more!
DAVID A B., Service Director from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for taking the the time to review your experience and thank you for the 5 stars! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

David Butler 
Service Director 
Rosen Hyundai 
847-854-6700
dbutler@rosencars.com


JM
Josephine M.
Carpentersville, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Last Minute Oil Change
I was in line to get my car washed and realized I needed an oil change. I called to see if I could get in considering it was a Saturday. They had me bring it right in. They quickly changed the oil, took care of a recall, and washed my car. Thanks for the great service.
DAVID A B., Service Director from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you so much for the review and the 5 stars! Our team is always excited to get the job done quickly and correctly every time! We look forward to seeing you next time! 

Thank you!
David Butler
Service Director 
Rosen Hyundai
847-854-6700
dbutler@rosencars.com


Verified Customer
Carpentersville, IL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/02/2018 Category: Service
New Brakes
Despite having to spend more money than I wanted, the individuals that I dealt with were very easy to work with.
DAVID A B., Service Director from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for your feedback and for being our customer. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! 

David Butler
Service Director
Rosen Hyundai 
847-854-6700 
dbutler@rosencars.com 


BZ
Betty Z.
Algonquin, IL
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Paying for nothing!!!
It does not sit well to pay for something that does not fix or improve my car!
DAVID A B., Service Director from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for choosing to service with Rosen Hyundai.  We strive to deliver the very best service each and every time.  We will be in contact today regarding your service experience. 

Thank you, 
David Butler
Service Director 
Rosen Hyundai
847-854-6700 
dbutler@rosencars.com


Verified Customer
Huntley, IL
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/02/2018 Category: Service
......
0/10
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

Verified Customer
Lake In The Hills, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Each time I have gotten my oil changed I have had great service and greeted by friendly staff.
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you for your kind words we always appreciate positive feedback.  We are happy to have you as a loyal Rosen Hyundai and Genesis customer.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com