Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

2033 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4680877/5Overall Rating 4.4680877/5Overall Rating 4.4680877/5Overall Rating 4.4680877/5rating 4.4680877
Original
Overall Rating 2.06383/5Overall Rating 2.06383/5rating 2.06383rating 2.06383rating 2.06383
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


JR
Jaimie R.
West Dundee, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service. I feel like things are well explained and my car was done on time.

MG
Mark G.
Pingree Grove, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Rosen is the best.
Got in early for my service, they took me in anyways. Told me exactly what to expect. Informed me and showed me that I needed an alignment. This didn't add any extra time to my visit. Nice. I highly recommend Rosen.

CF
Catherine F.
Algonquin, IL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Accurate service/done when promised
Had tire replaced. They found a power steering fluid leak, and were able to have it fixed under warranty. Bonus!

JB
Jerome B.
Huntley, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
professional!
quick, courteous and friendly service.

JP
Jessica P.
Streamwood, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Speedy oil change
My first oil change for my new car and I was pleasantly surprised with the service. Previous dealership service calls with Ford were not so pleasant so I went in expecting to be there for hours. I was in and out in under 40 minutes. Tom was very friendly and kept me updated while I waited.

JH
Jaime H.
Ormond Beach, FL
2002 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
FOUND THE PROBLEM AND SOLVED IT
My car is not new, but it has always run great. Something went wrong and although I took it to other mechanics, I received two different responses. I decided to take it back to where I bought it, because, after all they work with Hyundai's. In a few minutes the gentleman helping me, Tom, told me what was wrong.....and it made sense. They fixed it and the car is my baby again!
They did give me a small list of things I should attend to and the mechanic came out and told me what was most important....I am on a budget.
I am so grateful! Thank you to Rosen for helping keep my car in good order...I have really had good results with this vehicle and want to hang on to it for a little while longer!
You guys have been really helpful.
Jaime

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Huntley, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
service dept
friendly knowledgeable people

DW
Dale W.
Arlington Heights, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
pleasant experience
Quick and efficient on time service
2b4b12c714977bc941e4acfd8a97b001?s=28
DAVID A B., Service Director from Rosen Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey we appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you next visit!

David Butler
Service Director
847-854-6700
dbutler@rosencars.com


MP
Marcia P.
Algonquin, IL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Very satisfied
I've never had a bad experience with having service done on my car. Everyone has always been courteous, kind and has given detail of what needs to be done. Thank you very much!
2b4b12c714977bc941e4acfd8a97b001?s=28
DAVID A B., Service Director from Rosen Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle it is our pleasure.
When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy.

David Butler
Service Director
847-854-6700
dbutler@rosencars.com


CP
Charles P.
Carpentersville, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
a ok
all fine
2b4b12c714977bc941e4acfd8a97b001?s=28
DAVID A B., Service Director from Rosen Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback we appreciate it very much and look forward to seeing you in the future.

David Butler
Service Director
847-854-6700
dbutler@rosencars.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cary, IL
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Rosen always provides excellent service, good work, and a thorough explanation of needed service. I don't my car serviced at any other location. The service writers are all excellent to deal with and very knowledgeable.
2b4b12c714977bc941e4acfd8a97b001?s=28
DAVID A B., Service Director from Rosen Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for the 5 Stars, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future.

David Butler
Service Director
847-854-6700
dbutler@rosencars.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lake In The Hills, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Service department
Lack of communication from staff with inspection issues and recommendations for new tires on last visit and no issues found on this visit!
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle it is our pleasure.
In regards to your experience with our Service Department the Service Manager will contact you shortly to discuss your visit in more detail.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

DT
Donald T.
Mchenry, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Algonquin Hyundai
Service department runs on time. They care about customer service. Brought burned out tail light to my attention during an oil change and changed it after consulting with me. I was unaware it was burned out.
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

We are glad your experience here was a positive one, we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

MM
Marianne M.
Lake In The Hills, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Convienence
The convenience of being able to schedule an appointment online and the weekday early morning and evening hours makes for a pleasant experience.
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle it is our pleasure.
Your kind words are much appreciated.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Huntley, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Tire pressure sensor issue
Excellent!
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle it is our pleasure.
When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

AM
Anthony M.
Mchenry, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Personalble service.
Service is great. The Transmission appears to be shifting a little smoother but the engine rough idle is not satisfactory and will need to be addressed next time.
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey we appreciate your feedback.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

RM
Rodney M.
Gilberts, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
My service package keeps...
I purchased a service package so I wouldn’t have to pay for normal maintenance, otherwise I would probably just go to an oil change place. This visit however I was charged for the oil change. Not sure why? I’m finding out that it wasn’t worth the cost purchasing this service package.
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle it is our pleasure.
I will have our Service Manager contact you regarding the issue you had with the maintenance program, so that it can be resolved.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

TS
Timothy S.
Crystal Lake, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great
The customer service is always great there make you feel like family
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you so much for the great review, we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hampshire, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Work
Good job for a fair price
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com

JE
James E.
Saint Charles, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/14/2018 Category: Service
slow
slow
Linda L., CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE from Rosen Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill our our survey, our Service Manager will be in contact with you today.

Linda Linnell
Customer Representative
847-854-6700
llinnell@rosencars.com