Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,132 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (87)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Algonquin, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Fixed issue
They were very determined to help fix an issue that I had when I brought my car in and were very apologetic. I appreciate that they were willing to help and resolve the issue.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Overall great but please me more careful
Overall the service was great, like always, but I just wish they would have taken more time after rotating my tires to tighten all the tire caps. It takes just a few seconds and I ended up losing one.
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle. We strive to give our customers 5 Star service on every visit. Please feel free to contact our service manager, Jeff, at any time to discuss your visit.

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

Verified Customer
Belvidere, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Service was exceptional!
I had such a great experience with the service done on my car. My service advisor was wonderful and my car is running like new. I
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020


Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

Verified Customer
Huntley, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Great servicee
Fast,efficient and friendly service
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020


Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

RS
Robert S.
Algonquin, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service in the Repair Bay.
Service was outstanding from start to finish, both Tom & Patti are very knowledgeable & very customer service friendly.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

Verified Customer
Fox River Grove, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Helpful Assistance!
Upon receiving my negative review concerning issues with my vehicle, Jeff contacted me to resolve the issue. He spent sufficient time speaking with me and provided options to discover what (if any) issues my vehicle is having.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Terrible Service
Brought my car for an oil change, was returned to me with either no oil or insufficient oil. Can’t get a call back from the Manager to discuss the issue.
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle, I apologize for the unfortunate experience you had with our Service Department. Please look out for a call from our service manager, Jeff, to discuss your visit further.

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700
JEFF B. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for taking time out of your day yesterday to speak with me. I apologize for the delay getting back to you. In the future feel free to call me directly with any questions or concerns.

Jeff Bravieri
Service Manager
847-854-6700 Ext 2114


Verified Customer
Lake In The Hills, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Service was just “OK”
Oil was changed as requested but other issue was not fixed. Said i wasn’t operating it correctly.
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle, I apologize for the unfortunate experience you had with our Service Department. Please look out for a call from our service manager, Jeff, to discuss your visit further.

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

GL
Giovanni L.
Huntley, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I always walk out happy with the service I get from the folks at this dealership. Good job guys!
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020


Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

HM
Holly M.
Huntley, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
A+ every time!
We can’t say enough about the great service at Rosen Hyundai! We are on our 3rd vehicle.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020


Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

Verified Customer
Huntley, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Helpful and friendly
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020


Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

Verified Customer
Elgin, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Rosen Does It Right
The quality auto service and customer is why I continue to go back to Rosen.
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle it is our pleasure. Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

Verified Customer
Algonquin, IL
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service, as always.
Customer Service is excellent!!
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020


Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

AV
Adriaan V.
Algonquin, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Location nearby and excellent service allways!
Saame as Review title.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020


Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

Verified Customer
Mchenry, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Re-review
Jeff the service manager went out of his way to make sure my service problem was taken care of without any imposition to me

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Disappointed
Disappointed with this service experience
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle, I apologize for the unfortunate experience you had with our Service Department. Please look out for a call from our service manager, Jeff, to discuss your visit further.

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

JC
Joan C.
Algonquin, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent customer service that was quick and service was perfect
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020


Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

Verified Customer
Huntley, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
DEALERSHIP IS TOP NOTCH!
Service and Sales department are exceptional!
JEFF B. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

 

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700