Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,227 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (116)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Huntley, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
prompt, courteous service
The service experience was smooth and easy, the work was done quickly, and I was on my way.
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

BG
Bartolome G.
Carpentersville, IL
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021 Category: Service
Rosen Hyundai Customer Service
Each time that I have come, they have treated me with the upmost care.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

DF
Donald F.
Huntley, IL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021 Category: Service
Service dept at Rosen Hyundai always meets expectations
Very satisfied with service experience. Service writer Geoff always very helpful in explaining what my vehicle needs to continue to run properly. Technicians always do a professional job no matter what is needed.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/05/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

CH
Cheri H.
Huntley, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
recent purchase with Reyes
I just purchased a car from Reyes and it was a very
smooth process. He was very helpful and answered
all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him as a salesperson.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/02/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

NM
Nathan M.
Woodstock, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Don’t fall for the diamond service package
Oil changes take two hours and your vehicle will not be washed as promised. In my experience you will also be told you have used up all of your maintenance package will you are only half way through. I just do not feel confident having my Hyundai serviced at this Hyundai dealership.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/02/2021

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle, I apologize for the unfortunate experience you had with our Service Department. Please look out for a call from our service manager, Jeff, to discuss your visit further.

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

CS
Chad S.
Carpentersville, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Service
Never have had a bad experience and tom is the best.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 07/01/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

PS
Patricia S.
Huntley, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I have been to many dealerships over the years, Rosen is outstanding. I highly recommend.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 06/29/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

RZ
Rose Z.
Lake Zurich, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Awesome Service Dept
I have had only good experiences with Rosen Hyundai Service Dept. I bought my car at Rosen but there is a closer Hyundai dealer that I tried for service. Will never go back. Tom in the Service Dept is just excellent to deal with. He is probably the best Service Advisor I have ever dealt with anywhere. He knows a ton about Hyundai's and has been a great source of information. Rosen fixed an issue with oil seals (car has more than 110,000 miles on it) for a lower price than the other dealer quoted just to diagnose the problem.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 06/25/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

NA
Nicole A.
Crystal Lake, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
Great experience!
Went in for a quote a few months back and when I needed to bring my car in the got me in ASAP. The work we had planned was done and done very well. Great customer service and superb work. I will be going back any time my car needs something done.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 06/25/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

MS
Michael S.
Elgin, IL
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/19/2021 Category: Service
Mike
Not happy with lack of updates
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 06/21/2021

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle, I apologize for the unfortunate experience you had with our Service Department. Please look out for a call from our service manager, Jeff, to discuss your visit further.

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

LB
Leonard B.
Island Lake, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/19/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable
Work warranty support
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 06/21/2021

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle, I apologize for the unfortunate experience you had with our Service Department. Please look out for a call from our service manager, Jeff, to discuss your visit further.

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

Verified Customer
Huntley, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021 Category: Service
Rosen’s timely prompt Service Dept.
Great service. Great staff. Always promptly service my vehicle timely.
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 06/18/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

Verified Customer
Schaumburg, IL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2021 Category: Service
Personal friendly
Good service
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 06/17/2021

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle. We strive to give our customers 5 Star service on every visit. Please feel free to contact our service manager, Jeff, at any time to discuss your visit.

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

RH
Robert H.
Lake In The Hills, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021 Category: Service
The whole dealership. Thanks Rosen
see my Google Review.Thanks Rosen for everything
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 06/17/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

DD
Dennis D.
Huntley, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Xxxxxxx
Xxxxxxx
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 06/17/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700