Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,174 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (99)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Huntley, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
X
X
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

KL
Karen L.
Mchenry, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Everyone is very friendly informative and timely.
Very nice place
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

DK
David K.
Sleepy Hollow, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Professional
We have leased about 5 vehicles form here over the years, sons had 2 cars and wife 3 different SUVs. We never use the maximum mileage of warranty but have had no real issues.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

GB
Greta B.
Garden Prairie, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Consistent Perfection
Having to take your car in is as bad as packing, moving, the dentist and paying for car maintenance. But, some how, Patty, Jeff and the Technicians make sure I leave with a smile on my face.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

SJ
Stephen J.
Brookfield, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Review
Very efficient and friendly
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

CC
Carl C.
Hoffman Estates, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
The people
Would recommend to everyone
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 02/05/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

DF
Donald F.
Huntley, IL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
All expectations met at service visit
Routine oil change went very smoothly. No pressure to do unnecessary repairs. Multipoint inspection done and some things recommended for future visit. I have confidence that I am receiving honest information.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

DW
Dale W.
Algonquin, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
This review sucks
O
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

TH
Tom H.
Long Grove, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
The Best vs. The Rest
Have purchased several vehicles from Rosen Hyundai and they are Great. Great selection, pricing and service. They truly care about their customers.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 01/26/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

LF
Lanie F.
South Elgin, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Patti Burgess took great care of my vehicle. Very professional. Geoff also answered some questions for me even though he had his own things going on.
Great team.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

MP
Michael P.
Marengo, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Mike P
Friendly staff
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

JD
Jesse D.
Mchenry, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Care about your satisfaction
The quick response to fixing the problem, even when it wasn’t their fault is a big deal and much appreciated. They care about your satisfaction and go the extra mile to make it right. My trust and faith has been more than restored.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Feels like nothing was done
We brought our 2015 Santa Fe in for a recall repair pertaining to possible break fluid leak on electronics that can cause an engine compartment fire. Normally, when we have our vehicles serviced, they are washed, an explanation of service performed and receipt is provided. This time, none of that happened. It feels like our vehicle was taken around back for an hour and given back to us with no explanation of what was done or any proof of anything being done to it. We were told there computer system was slow and that a receipt would be mailed. It’s been nearly two weeks.
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle, I apologize for the unfortunate experience you had with our Service Department. Please look out for a call from our service manager, Jeff, to discuss your visit further.

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

ZF
Zachary F.
Huntley, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Great, Friendly staff!
These guys always do a great job with my car! The pricing is fair, the work is high quality, and they have always been up front and honest with me. Will always go to Rosen for service on my Hyundai so long as I live in the area!
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021


Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

GG
Gregg G.
Woodstock, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Great as usual !
Oil change done in a timely manner and no problems !
KM
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021


Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700

Verified Customer
Crystal Lake, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Professional, Thorough, Quick
Great facility. Scheduling online was simple and were able to get me in quickly. Professional staff.
KAYLA C M., Customer Service from Rosen Hyundai responded on 12/31/2020


Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Happy Holidays! 

Kayla Muehleman
Customer Service
KaylaM@RosenCars.com
(847) 854-6700