Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

3503 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (117)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1623906/5Overall Rating 4.1623906/5Overall Rating 4.1623906/5Overall Rating 4.1623906/5rating 4.1623906
Original
Overall Rating 2.14655/5Overall Rating 2.14655/5rating 2.14655rating 2.14655rating 2.14655
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cedar Park, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
The perople and the quality service.
I only have positive comments.

CW
Corey W.
Austin, TX
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Great place
Peoples was nice and give good updates on your car And worked out well as a team

RM
Richard M.
Leander, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Top Notch Service Department
Since moving from Florida, Round Rock Hyundai has been a great location for our Genesis. There is never any pressure on service but do appreciate the professional recommendations.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Jarrell, TX
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service my service advisor was very friendly mu car was out on the time he gave me best servive

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cedar Park, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Good location
Easy location . Clean and friendly staff

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pflugerville, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service

LR
Louise R.
Lago Vista, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Engine Light Problem
Usual great service fixed in a timely manner.

SL
Sandra L.
Round Rock, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
.
.
Cdbf92380eb36cef6e51d62f1744eb02?s=28
Ali B. from Round Rock Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Sandra,
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent service at our dealership. We thank you for your business.


TK
Teddy K.
Belton, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Texas Ted
Took in my Elentra for major motor problem. They fixed it under warranty with no problems. Was kept informed and Brandon was a pleasure to work with. Great Dealership
Cdbf92380eb36cef6e51d62f1744eb02?s=28
Ali B. from Round Rock Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Teddy,
Thank you for letting us know how well Brandon did in taking care of you. I am glad to hear everything went well!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cedar Park, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Assisted as required
I got my car towed as one of the tires busted and the service center guys helped me as quickly as possible to fix the tire and replace with a new one in their busy schedule.
Cdbf92380eb36cef6e51d62f1744eb02?s=28
Ali B. from Round Rock Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how well the team did in taking care of you.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Austin, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service Needs Improvement
Customer service needs improvement. Communication is lacking.
Cdbf92380eb36cef6e51d62f1744eb02?s=28
Ali B. from Round Rock Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

I tried to reach you via telephone, if you would be so kind as to contact me back i would like to discuss with you  what happened.

Thank You


ZV
Zaven V.
Austin, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Greate
The service was very fast, and the staff was very friendly.
Cdbf92380eb36cef6e51d62f1744eb02?s=28
Ali B. from Round Rock Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Zaven,
Thank you for taking the time to rate our service. I am glad to hear that the team took care of you in a fast and friendly manner.


EF
Elizabeth F.
Hutto, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Had excellent Customer Service for my most recent visit. The only issue potentially is how long it took. I had a scheduled appointment and it took 2 hours. Seems way to long when I could go to another place and have the time be a 1/4 of that.
Cdbf92380eb36cef6e51d62f1744eb02?s=28
Ali B. from Round Rock Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Elizabeth,
I glad to hear that the team took care of you, but am sorry for the extended wait time. We are working dillignelty every day to reduce wait times while also maintining a high level of accuracy and service.


RM
Roger M.
Cedar Park, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Team
Thanks for the great work!
Cdbf92380eb36cef6e51d62f1744eb02?s=28
Ali B. from Round Rock Hyundai responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Round Rock Hyundai


GM
Gary M.
Georgetown, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Service rep top notch
JR went above the needed to make servicing as easy and pleasant as possible. Gary Miller
Cdbf92380eb36cef6e51d62f1744eb02?s=28
Ali B. from Round Rock Hyundai responded on 06/16/2018

Gary,
Thank you for letting us know how well our team did in taking care of you. We appreciate your business.


LA
Laurence A.
Round Rock, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Unscheduled Maintenance Visit - Last Minute Out of Town Road Trip
Had an unscheduled visit for an oil change and the Service Department was great about getting my car in and out quickly. Also, the Service Advisor (J.R. Renteria) was fantastic in giving me some tips to keep my Hyundai running good. He also got my car in and out before the time promised. Great Service!!
Cdbf92380eb36cef6e51d62f1744eb02?s=28
Ali B. from Round Rock Hyundai responded on 06/16/2018

Laurence,
Thank you for letting us know how well J.R. did in taking care of you. We look forward to seeing you in the future.


MH
Michael H.
Leander, TX
2006 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Poor communication and service
I received poor communication and service and had a new problem created by the service center on my most recent service. In the past I have received excellent service and so I hope this is an isolated incident - however, it was a bad experience.
Cdbf92380eb36cef6e51d62f1744eb02?s=28
Ali B. from Round Rock Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Michael,
My service drive manager Will Aguillon tried reaching you by telephone. If you would contact us regarding your recent visit we would like to learn more about what happened.


AL
Adrian L.
Hutto, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Lies about typical service work
Your technicians do NOT check the cabin air filters, fuel, or alignment. They just want peoples moneys saying the typical needed services.
Cdbf92380eb36cef6e51d62f1744eb02?s=28
Ali B. from Round Rock Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Adrian,
Please contact me in the service department. I would like to learn more about what happened.


GK
Glenda K.
Round Rock, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly customer service and great smile
Cdbf92380eb36cef6e51d62f1744eb02?s=28
Ali B. from Round Rock Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Glenda,
Thank you for taking the time to rate our service department. I am glad our team took great care of you


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Austin, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
The engine in my wife’s car toasted so I figured we were about get a huge bill. However, I had forgotten about a year ago there was a recall on engines for specific Sonatas made between 2011 and 2014 for some sort of engine malfunction caused by the plants air duct system (however that happens). At the time of the recall the dealer cleared the car, but clearly that wasn’t the case. They gave us no hassle or problem and even mentioned that was probably what it was before we brought it up. They took care of everything and we didn’t have to worry about s thing! They were very nice and responsive, appreciate all the help!
Cdbf92380eb36cef6e51d62f1744eb02?s=28
Ali B. from Round Rock Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the great comments, I am glad our team was able to take such great care of you.