Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,751 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KO
KEVIN O.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great service
Great service, You can always count on RT Clapp to come through. The pick up service is just another benefit that is great. You no longer have to wait for your car to be done they give you a ride home

BB
Barney B.
Lenoir City, TN
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Barney said everything worked perfectly, they took him in exactly when they should have, were done very quickly, he was very pleased and he recommends them all the time.

SW
SEAN W.
Knoxville, TN
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great experience!!!!
Staff was extremely helpful and very friendly! No one wants to have car trouble and it never comes at a good time, but I would DEFINITELY recommend RT Clapp if you need our car worked on. A+
The RT Clapp T. from Rt Clapp of Oak Ridge responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you and we truly appreciate your business!


JT
Joe T.
Oak Ridge, TN
Cadillac Allante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Joe said he never has any complaints.
The RT Clapp T. from Rt Clapp of Oak Ridge responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you!


KC
Keith C.
Oak Ridge, TN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Keith said the staff always provide good service.
The RT Clapp T. from Rt Clapp of Oak Ridge responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you!


AE
AL E.
Oak Ridge, TN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Many thanks
Vacation check was quickly performed, covid precautions in place. Thanx
The RT Clapp T. from Rt Clapp of Oak Ridge responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you!


CW
CYNTHIA W.
Kingston, TN
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Fast, Professional and Honest
Took car in yesterday for an a/c problem and they called me around 10:30 with the problem and price to repair and it was done by lunch. Could not ask for better service! I have taken vehicles there before, but it had been a while, but I knew I could count on them to fix it and not try and rip me off!
The RT Clapp T. from Rt Clapp of Oak Ridge responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for allowing us to address your ac problems.


TR
TOM R.
Oak Ridge, TN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Friendly, professional staff
Friendly, professional staff Is the best way to describe describe R T Clapp in Oak Ridge. We had auto troubles and called R T Clapp to get an estimate of cost. The individual house we spoke with, Barry, gave us an estimate of the cost and was extremely friendly and helpful. We took our car to R T Clapp, who diagnose the problem and repaired our vehicle in one day. We took our car to another repair shop a couple of months before with the same problem, and they kept it three days without diagnosing the problem correctly. Barry called the next day and assured us that our vehicle would be ready that afternoon, which it was. The cost of repair was almost exactly what he had given us as an estimate. The entire staff at R T Clapp was friendly and nice, and we will use them again if we have to.
The RT Clapp T. from Rt Clapp of Oak Ridge responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you and we are so please that we were able to find and repair your problems quickly.


AS
ALVIN S.
Harriman, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
They work very hard to find an unusual problem to my truck
I have recommended your company to a lot of people
The RT Clapp T. from Rt Clapp of Oak Ridge responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you!


BA
BETTY A.
Oak Ridge, TN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Love them.
Will never go anywhere else. The most honest man I've ever met in my life.
The RT Clapp T. from Rt Clapp of Oak Ridge responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you!


JM
JACK M.
Oak Ridge, TN
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Honesty and excellent mechanics.
Excellent service.
The RT Clapp T. from Rt Clapp of Oak Ridge responded on 09/15/2020

We appreciate the trust you place in us! Thank you.


TM
THOMAS M.
Oak Ridge, TN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Wheel Bearing
Needed a wheel bearing pressed for my Toyota Rav4, they were able to press the bearing out of the nuckle and new bearing back in quickly. Should have gone to them all along. Will use them again in the future.
The RT Clapp T. from Rt Clapp of Oak Ridge responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you!


TL
TOMMI L.
Kingston, TN
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Friendly, Family, Dependable, Honest
Friendly, Family, Dependable, Honest
The RT Clapp T. from Rt Clapp of Oak Ridge responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you!


JB
JOANNE B.
Oak Ridge, TN
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Oil change
Excellent service; Very friendly staff; Clean and comfortable waiting room! Thank you!
The RT Clapp T. from Rt Clapp of Oak Ridge responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you and we appreciate you!


BT
BETH T.
Knoxville, TN
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great place!!!!
Everyone so nice, professional and trustworthy. The environment is very comfortable and pleasant.
The work performed is always done well.
Iโ€™ve been coming here for many years and you can always depend on these folks. Thank you so much!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š
The RT Clapp T. from Rt Clapp of Oak Ridge responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for your many years with us!