Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(873 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AG
ANNE G.
Marblehead, MA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Great service
Everyone is always nice and the service is good .

Verified Customer
Wakefield, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
The people!
Excellent service, pricing and the people that work there are great! Always get treated great, especially by Linda!

LG
LEANNE G.
Peabody, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Friendly Caring
They were great, they don't do work you don't need. Glad we found them

LK
Len K.
Salem, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Patricia said that the place was good.

Verified Customer
Lynn, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Rt. 1 Auto
Always satisfied with the service and workmanship.

FC
FRED C.
Lynnfield, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Quick service
I needed a battery replaced on short notice. I got slotted in promptly and the job got done, including a check out of the charging system and a check for parasitic draws (something draining the battery after the engine is off and key removed.

MS
Mark S.
Peabody, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the employees took care of his vehicle.

SN
STEVE N.
Peabody, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Outstanding
Outstanding as always!

BC
BARBRA C.
Danvers, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Toyota Carolla
I know that all work done is by experienced mechanics and the repairs, if necessary, will be done in a timely manner and correctly at a fair price. I've had repairs done for over ten years. I highly recommend Route One Auto Service for their reliability and service.

BK
BEN K.
Beverly, MA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Excellent Service As Usual
Rt 1 Auto is a great shop. Friendly folks, great, timely service. They always take time to explain the repairs and are honest. I’ve taken my cars many places in the past but started coming to Rt 1 a few years ago for everything from oil changes to maintenance and repairs. Ive always been treated with respect and courtesy and can’t recommend them enough.

MP
Matt P.
Beverly, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Matt said the staff member took him right away. He stated the problem he thought would be a pretty big one to fix, he said it was an easy fix, and he didn't charge him a lot for it.

Verified Customer
Danvers, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2019
Air Conditioning Service
Great communication all along the way.....very important

Verified Customer
Peabody, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Replaced battery
Replaced battery quickly.

AG
ANNE G.
Marblehead, MA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Another great experience
I have taken my car to Route 1 auto several times for anything from tires, brakes to an oil change. The service is excellent. Linda is so friendly and does her best make sure everything runs smoothly when you are checking in or out. Larry and Anthony work quickly and do an excellent job. They explain things so you know exactly what’s going on.they give you a price before they do the work and answer any questions. I always feel like my car is being well taken car of.

Verified Customer
Wenham, MA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2019
scheduling was disrupted
My experience with Rte 1 Auto was a very positive experience. One glitch with the scheduling was overcome with the courteous receptionist and the mechanics. Larry took pictures to show the extent of their work. Was done in a timely fashion
and it was a good experience for a first time visitor. Would return and recommend.