Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(531 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Plymouth, MI
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Terrific service and honest pricing
We always choose for our car service and repairs. They are honest and friendly. They get the job done well and communicate effectively.

PP
Paul P.
Canton, MI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Paul said that they have excellent customer service and they're knowledgeable about each aspect of the job. He was impressed with the way they do business.

TK
Tim K.
Plymouth, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Tim said the business gave pretty decent service that was on time. They also brought his vehicle back to him, so he didn't have to use an Uber.

RP
Richard P.
Canton, MI
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Richard said everything was fine and he would recommend this business.

MG
Mike G.
Canton, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Mike said that the staff was honest but he didn't like that they promised him a callback and it never came.

KM
Kathy M.
Plymouth, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
The Price is Right!
Ryan’s Auto Repair explains everything—-especially important for those of us who know nothing about car repairs. They are honest, with reasonable fees, and totally know what they’re doing! Kathy M.

BW
Bert W.
Pinckney, MI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Keeps our cars running great
200,000+ miles and I’d not hesitate to take the car on a long distance trip. Thanks guys for keep the car in great shape!

HY
Heavenly Y.
Redford, MI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul. He said they were recommended to him by people who all said good things about them.

JL
Jon L.
Canton, MI
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Jon said the employees were really helpful, knowledgeable and didn't want to take advantage.

DB
Don B.
Canton, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Straight forward and friendly service.
I’ve had my cars there many times and they always do a great job and are very straight forward with me while it seems other auto places like to hide things.

DE
Dan E.
Westland, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Stand by their word and their quality.
Great guys! Matt does everything possible to help the customer and their prices are great too.

AL
Akia L.
Michigan
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Akia said her visit was good. She has only driven her vehicle home and hopes everything remains intact.
Randy R. from Ryan's Auto Repair Of Plymouth responded on 03/02/2021

Hello Akia, thank you for the five-star review! We value each and every positive customer experience we provide, and are glad to have taken care of your Forester effectively. We pride ourselves on our consistent quality service here at Ryan's, and hope to serve you again in the future! Have a wonderful week,

Ryan's Auto Repair


CB
Carol B.
Plymouth, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Windshield
Everyone was great. It was nice that there was WiFi so I could get some work done while I waited
Randy R. from Ryan's Auto Repair Of Plymouth responded on 02/23/2021

Hi there Carol,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It was our pleasure to take care of the windshield on your Jeep Cherokee, and we're stoked that you could utilize our free customer WiFi to get some work done with you were with us. We're always here to help, have a great week!

Ryan's Auto Repair of Plymouth


CB
Carol B.
Plymouth, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Listened...taken care of
My Libby is safe in your care! On the road again
Randy R. from Ryan's Auto Repair Of Plymouth responded on 02/23/2021

Hey there Carol,

Thank you so much for the review! It's our pleasure to take care of your Liberty here at the shop and it's our priority to get you back on the road quickly and safely. Thank you for your continued support— we look forward to assisting you in the future! Have a great week.

Ryan's Auto Repair of Plymouth


TA
Tom A.
Canton, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Very pleased
When mechanical issues surface, I entrust Ryan’s Auto with insuring my vehicles are kept at their best.
Randy R. from Ryan's Auto Repair Of Plymouth responded on 02/23/2021

Hello Tom,

Thank you so much for the great review. It's always our pleasure to work on your vehicles to ensure they're running at tip-top condition. We pride ourselves on our integrity here at Ryan's and thus to be able to entrust your vehicles with us is a privledge and we look forward to assisting you here in the future! Have a wonderful week sir!

Ryan's Auto Repair of Plymouth