Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(14,841 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (294)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chandler, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Very satisfied
Very happy with service and all the people that helped me.
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 04/22/2021

Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

LA
Leeann A.
Queen Creek, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Service attention to detail
Great customer service super clean dealership
Had a recall on my Tucson got me in and out
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 04/21/2021

Leeann,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

CF
Carl F.
Gilbert, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Oil Service
Professional service every time we have used the facility. I know a trained tech is working on my vehicle.
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 04/21/2021

Carl,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

RB
Ronald B.
Sun Lakes, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Service is outstanding.
The personnel are whatmakes yourm placem of business as good as it is. Always gets treated with .respect
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 04/21/2021

Ronald,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

CP
Christine P.
Mesa, AZ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Service and the employees
Service department will make sure your service is completed quickly ..... I needed to be at a 3:00pm appmt so I needed to leave by 2:30 .... my car was done by 1:30.... amazing service
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

Christine,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

Verified Customer
Gilbert, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Service
Hanna in service is fantastic and honest. Very helpful.
Service is always easy in and out. Never any surprises with check out.
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

Thank you for your response and for taking the time to recognize Hannah. We are here if you need anything.

Have a great day,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

MD
Mary D.
Mesa, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Service
Usually experience no problems.
If there are problems they are great about turning things around and resolving it to my satisfaction.
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

Mary,
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you and your business. We are here if you need anything. Have a great day!

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

JH
James H.
Mesa, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
ous.
Everything is done in a reasonable time and as scheduled and very courteous.
RB
Robert B., Parts and Service Director from San Tan Hyundai responded on 04/17/2021

Good afternoon.  Thank you for responding to our survey.  We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a wonderful weekend.  

Robert Bullard
Parts and Service Director
(480) 517-5230

Verified Customer
Chandler, AZ
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Always pleased on how good they provide their services to their customers.
Robert B., Parts and Service Director from San Tan Hyundai responded on 04/17/2021

Good afternoon.  Thank you for responding to our survey with the great comments.  We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a wonderful weekend.  

Robert Bullard
Parts and Service Director
(480) 517-5230

TY
Teresa Y.
Apache Junction, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Facility is clean, fair pricing, staff fantastic!
This is a super clean facility with awesome staff. I have NEVER had one issue or problem with the service department in all the years I've been a customer at San Tan Hyundai. Service is priced appropriately, no "up-selling" to boost the cost, never left my vehicle in disarray - or rummaged through, like some other places! The entire staff seems to want to see you smile! I drive away with confidence every time, knowing I didn't pay too much and I won't have to go back for corrections. MAJOR bonus points. I live in the very, very far East Valley and drive to San Tan Hyundai for all my vehicle's service needs.
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

Teresa,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

CW
Cordell W.
Gilbert, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
friendly efficient service
same as above
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

Cordell,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

AC
Angela C.
Mesa, AZ
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Wonderful service
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Angela,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

CF
Clifford F.
Queen Creek, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Service review of my Tucson
Had all my information including service purchased at signing... service was fast accurate and neat.
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Clifford,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

DA
Dorothy A.
Chandler, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
2017 Hyundai Tucson recall
Anytime I bring my vehicle to San Tan Hyundai for service of any kind, I am never disappointed. The staff and dealership are always the best!
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Dorothy,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

LH
Larry H.
Gilbert, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service
Service department was prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Because the landscapers blew the driveway before we could pick up our vehicle, they promptly rewashed it.
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

Larry,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237