Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(14,208 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (179)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


GN
Gerald N.
Gilbert, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020 Category: Service
Always able to accommodate my needs in a timely manner.
always very friendly
RB
Robert B., Parts and Service Director from San Tan Hyundai responded on 07/05/2020

Good morning.  Thank you for responding to our survey with the great comments.  We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great holiday weekend.

Robert Bullard
Parts and Service Director
(480) 517-5230

EC
Eleanor C.
Tempe, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Dealership
Dean is an excellent salesman. Very professional and kind.
Bobby was great. He went over the financing in a manner that was understandable! Very friendly!
RB
Robert B., Parts and Service Director from San Tan Hyundai responded on 07/05/2020

Good morning.  Thank you for responding to our survey with the excellent comments.  We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great holiday weekend.

Robert Bullard
Parts and Service Director
(480) 517-5230

Verified Customer
Chandler, AZ
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Earnhardt Always Reliable
Easy scheduling, prompt and pleasant service providers, reliable repair. Thanks Dakota for the attentive communications.
Jim C.
Robert B., Parts and Service Director from San Tan Hyundai responded on 07/05/2020

Good morning.  Thank you for responding to our survey with the fantastic comments.  We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great holiday weekend.

Robert Bullard
Parts and Service Director
(480) 517-5230

Verified Customer
Chandler, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Brandon is amazing
Robert B., Parts and Service Director from San Tan Hyundai responded on 07/05/2020

Good morning.  Thank you for responding to our survey with the awesome comments.  We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great holiday weekend.

Robert Bullard
Parts and Service Director
(480) 517-5230

JB
James B.
Chandler, AZ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Fast friendly service. Went in without an appointment with a flashing engine light. Not only was it taken care of but they fixed a couple of other issues I was having. Really good people and I definitely recommend this dealership.
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

James,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
This was my first time going to San Tan Hyundai the appointment I like the fact that I made it via Chat was very convenient for me when I arrived I was greeted by Malachi he took my information and made me feel comfortable He answered any questions I had very professional...
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for your response and for recognizing Malachi! We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

AS
Ashley S.
Port Orchard, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
So thankful
Dakota was amazing, I was on my trip home just for a couple of days when my truck started to act up he went over and above to make sure it got done in time for me to get back on the road safe with my babies. Thank you for all your hard work.
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Ashley,
Thank you for your response and for taking the time to recognize Dakota. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit. Have a great day!

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

VW
Vern W.
Chandler, AZ
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Check engine
Took care of me no problem
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Vern,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

LC
Lori C.
Gilbert, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Awesome service!
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Lori,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

EF
Eugene F.
Queen Creek, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Everyone is friendly and makes sure that you are well taken care of while you are waiting !
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Eugene,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

LB
Laurie B.
Gilbert, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
I went in for an oil change. I was in and out quickly.
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Laurie,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

GJ
Gene J.
Florence, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Service & Reliability
Service and support was excellent.
However, I may or may not buy or recommend Hyundai as transmission went out on new Tucson purchase with less than 30,000 miles
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Gene,
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the issue of your transmission, but we are happy to hear we were able to replace it for you. We are here if you need anything. Have a great day.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

JS
James S.
Gilbert, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Grate Service!!!!
This Hyundia dealership has great service Representation!
Malachi my service representative Treated me with the upmost respect! He was there to help me!
He’s a very KIND person with great PEOPLE SKILLS.
Right away I knew he was a great person.
Malachi approached my vehicle with a smile.
I could tell he loved my Genisis!!!
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

James,
Thank you for your wonderful response. We appreciate you for taking the time to recognize Malachi. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit. Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.


Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

Verified Customer
Gilbert, AZ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
New car
Service was good enough that we up graded our suv while the Kona was being repaired.
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for your response. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237

DR
Denise R.
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Clean but chairs in lounge area are cracking
CM
Cara M. from San Tan Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Denise,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you and your business. We are here if you need anything.

Best regards,
Cara

Cara McEuen
Customer Service Specialist
San Tan Hyundai
480-517-5237