Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(819 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


AS
ALAN THOMAS S.
Houston, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Fast and efficient
In and out in less than 20 mins for my inspection thanks again

JR
JEFF R.
Houston, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Very personable and very nice.
Amazing service, great personnel. Overall best experience at an auto shop I’ve ever had.

SG
STEPHANI G.
Houston, TX
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Friendly
Super quick service and everyone was very friendly. I got a state inspection and they helped me out even though I was early. The lady at the front desk was especially awesome!

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Strut replacement
I went in wanting to get my car checked before a long road trip. They told me my front struts needed to be replaced since they were worn out. After receiving my initial quote I was hesitant to get the replacement because it was a little too expensive for me. The staff worked diligently and explained to me what exactly I needed to get fixed. They ended up only replacing the internal part of the assembly, and not the whole strut assembly. Because of their dedication I saved 25% and my car now feels smooth as butter. I’m never disappointed with Santa Ana service.

MP
MI P.
Houston, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great customer service
Everybody was really friendly. Service was fast.

LF
LISA F.
Houston, TX
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Excellent service
Reliable and fast service.

HH
HARRISON H.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent customer service.

ZT
ZIBA T.
Houston, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Santa ana Auto Care is great place
Lady at front desk she was very nice, and polite, I am very sorry I forget her name , and Mr.Mehr , he is amazing, I am very happy to find this place for my car , very nice people work here , with a lot of positive energy

YD
YOLANDA D.
Houston, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Polite customer service and fast team members
Fast good work

RB
ROGER B.
Houston, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Oil change
As always great service from the young lady at the counter to the gentleman working in my suv.

RP
RAAZ P.
Houston, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Fantastic, honest and speedy service
Came for an oil change with a coupon. Since my car was above the limit for it they were honest with the pricing with me(which was also very reasonable). The service was done really quickly and the staff was super friendly and professional throughout the procedure. I’ll definitely be coming back here

SS
SHELBY S.
Houston, TX
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Oil change
Had excellent service! It was quick and efficient! They topped off my fluids & did an oil change! Clean and sanitary establishment. Receptionist was delightful- over all satisfied will go back

DF
DENISE F.
Houston, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Check out new car
Check out new used car so nice to have them look over the used car I am buying tell me what it needs and does not
Tell me that the car was in very good shape just needed an oil change in the radiator flushed So great to be around people with such high honor and integrity

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/28/2020
Good costumer service
Gave me want I wanted but had different issues after they gave me the car back don’t why but they sad they would look at it again and see what the problem is. And they recommend the best and cheapest ways to fix it.

KB
KERRY B.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Customer Service and Mechanics
Great customer service and mechanical skills. Always great service